Joanne Weir's Cooking Confidence

Joanne Weir's Cooking Confidence

This series features hands-on cooking lessons in which viewers learn how to prepare a wide variety of Joanne's recipes. Rather than simply listing ingredients and methods, these recipes feature additional instructions to inspire and instill confidence in the kitchen.

Rating: TVRE

Series Links

WPT Blog Posts

There are currently no WPT Blog Posts for this series.

Genres

Genres

Series Support

Funding for Joanne Weir's Cooking Confidence is provided in part by:

Upcoming Broadcasts of Joanne Weir's Cooking Confidence

There are no upcoming broadcasts of Joanne Weir's Cooking Confidence scheduled on Wisconsin Public Television.

Previous Broadcasts

Summer's Bounty

Episode #126

Sunday, Jun 25 2017 at 4:30 pm

Summer in Italy

Episode #212

Sunday, Jun 25 2017 at 11:30 am

Simply Delicious

Episode #213

Thursday, Mar 2 2017 at 12:30 pm

You Say Harissa

Episode #211

Thursday, Feb 23 2017 at 12:30 pm

Bistro Style

Episode #210

Tuesday, Feb 21 2017 at 12:30 pm

Argentina Remembered

Episode #209

Thursday, Feb 16 2017 at 12:30 pm

Spanish Fiesta

Episode #208

Tuesday, Feb 14 2017 at 12:30 pm

Making Waves or Marrakech Express

Episode #207

Thursday, Feb 9 2017 at 12:30 pm

Crowd Pleasers

Episode #206

Tuesday, Feb 7 2017 at 12:30 pm

Spiced Up

Episode #205

Thursday, Feb 2 2017 at 12:30 pm

Dinner Time Sizzle

Episode #204

Tuesday, Jan 31 2017 at 12:30 pm

Middle-East Feast or Spice It Up

Episode #203

Thursday, Jan 26 2017 at 12:30 pm

Harvest Time

Episode #202

Tuesday, Jan 24 2017 at 12:30 pm

Italian Flavor or Slow Food, Italian Style

Episode #201

Thursday, Jan 19 2017 at 12:30 pm

Food Memories

Episode #125

Thursday, Jan 12 2017 at 12:30 pm

Market to Table

Episode #124

Tuesday, Jan 10 2017 at 12:30 pm

Kicking Up The Classics

Episode #123

Thursday, Jan 5 2017 at 12:30 pm

I'm Inspired

Episode #122

Tuesday, Jan 3 2017 at 12:30 pm

Rustic Yet Refined

Episode #121

Thursday, Dec 29 2016 at 12:30 pm

Journey to Italy

Episode #120

Tuesday, Dec 27 2016 at 12:30 pm

Passport to Sardinia

Episode #119

Thursday, Dec 22 2016 at 12:30 pm

Fast Forward to Dinner

Episode #118

Tuesday, Dec 20 2016 at 12:30 pm