Curious George

Curious George

The misadventures of the inquisitive monkey and the man with the yellow hat. Each episode includes two animated features, followed by a live-action sequence with kids exploring the issues in the stories, including topics in math, science and engineering.

Series Links

WPT Blog Posts

There are currently no WPT Blog Posts for this series.

Genres

Genres

Series Support

Funding for Curious George is provided in part by:

Upcoming Broadcasts of Curious George

Up, Up and Away/Skunked

Episode #201

Thursday, Jun 22 at 7:30 am

Monkey Underground/Cat Mother

Episode #202

Thursday, Jun 22 at 8:00 am

Curious George Gets All Keyed Up/Gutter Monkey

Episode #204

Friday, Jun 23 at 8:00 am

Grease Monkeys in Space/Pi

Episode #205

Monday, Jun 26 at 7:30 am

All-New Hundley/Signs Up

Episode #206

Monday, Jun 26 at 8:00 am

Color Me Monkey/Special Delivery Monkey

Episode #207

Tuesday, Jun 27 at 7:30 am

Free Hundley/Bag Monkey

Episode #208

Tuesday, Jun 27 at 8:00 am

Monkey Stagehand/Magic Garden

Episode #209

Wednesday, Jun 28 at 7:30 am

Plumber's Helper/George Takes a Hike

Episode #210

Wednesday, Jun 28 at 8:00 am

The Fully Automatic Fun Hat/Creatures of the Night

Episode #211

Thursday, Jun 29 at 7:30 am

A Bridge to Farm/Monkey Fever

Episode #213

Thursday, Jun 29 at 8:00 am

Curious George, Spy Monkey/Castle Keep

Episode #214

Friday, Jun 30 at 7:30 am

Curious George, Web Master/The Big Sleepy

Episode #216

Monday, Jul 3 at 7:30 am

Curious George Sinks the Pirates/This Little Piggy

Episode #217

Monday, Jul 3 at 8:00 am

King Doggie/The Lucky Cap

Episode #218

Tuesday, Jul 4 at 7:30 am

Curious George, Sea Monkey/Old Mcgeorgie had a Farm

Episode #219

Tuesday, Jul 4 at 8:00 am

Curious George Beats the Band/Hats and a Hole

Episode #220

Wednesday, Jul 5 at 7:30 am

The Amazing Maze Race/The Color of Monkey

Episode #305

Wednesday, Jul 5 at 8:00 am

The Man With the Monkey Hands/Whistlepig Wednesday

Episode #306

Thursday, Jul 6 at 7:30 am

George Digs Worms/Everything Old is New Again

Episode #307

Thursday, Jul 6 at 8:00 am

The Wheels on the Bus/Seed Trouble

Episode #308

Friday, Jul 7 at 7:30 am

Fun Ball Talley/Red Sky at Night, Monkey's Delight

Episode #309

Friday, Jul 7 at 8:00 am

Shipwrecked With Hundley/Chasing Rainbows

Episode #310

Monday, Jul 10 at 7:30 am

Gnocchi the Critic/George Cleans Up

Episode #311

Monday, Jul 10 at 8:00 am

Relax!/The Box and the Hound

Episode #312

Tuesday, Jul 11 at 7:30 am

Night of the Weiner Dog/Animal Trackers

Episode #313

Tuesday, Jul 11 at 8:00 am

George Measures Up/Something New Under the Sun

Episode #314

Wednesday, Jul 12 at 7:30 am

Movie House Monkey/Cooking With Monkey

Episode #315

Wednesday, Jul 12 at 8:00 am

Ice Station Monkey/The Perfect Carrot

Episode #301

Thursday, Jul 13 at 7:30 am

George Meets The Press/Snow Use

Episode #302

Thursday, Jul 13 at 8:00 am

For the Birds/Curious George-asaurus

Episode #303

Friday, Jul 14 at 7:30 am

Much Ado About Nothing/What Goes Up

Episode #304

Friday, Jul 14 at 8:00 am

Personal Trainer/Sprout Outing

Episode #401

Monday, Jul 17 at 7:30 am

The Big Picture/Juicy George

Episode #402

Monday, Jul 17 at 8:00 am

Girl Meets Monkey/Curious George Ramps It Up

Episode #403

Tuesday, Jul 18 at 7:30 am

The Inside Story/A Monkey, A Plan, A Canal

Episode #404

Tuesday, Jul 18 at 8:00 am

Guest Monkey/Charkie Goes to School

Episode #405

Wednesday, Jul 19 at 7:30 am

George-O-Matic/Curious George, Sheep Herder

Episode #507

Wednesday, Jul 19 at 8:00 am

Go West, Young Monkey/Meet The New Neighbors

Episode #508

Thursday, Jul 20 at 7:30 am

George and Marco Sound It Out/A Monkey's Duckling

Episode #501

Thursday, Jul 20 at 8:00 am

Downhill Racer/Book Monkey

Episode #502

Friday, Jul 21 at 7:30 am

Previous Broadcasts

Curious George's Amazon Adventure/Monkey Senses

Episode #906

Wednesday, Jun 21 2017 at 8:00 am

George's Photo Finish/Monkey Mystery Gift

Episode #903

Tuesday, Jun 20 2017 at 8:00 am

Monkey Goes Batty/Curious George and the Balloon Hound

Episode #902

Tuesday, Jun 20 2017 at 7:30 am

Submonkey/Double-O Monkey Tracks Trouble

Episode #901

Monday, Jun 19 2017 at 8:00 am

Curious George Goes for 100/Fearless George

Episode #804

Sunday, Jun 18 2017 at 8:00 am

George and Allie's Lawn Service/Curious George's Scavenger Hunt

Episode #706

Saturday, Jun 17 2017 at 8:00 am

Big, Bad Hundley/George's Simple Siphon

Episode #805

Friday, Jun 16 2017 at 8:00 am

George's Backwards Flight Plan/Curious George, Hog Trainer

Episode #803

Thursday, Jun 15 2017 at 8:00 am

Monkey Hoedown/Curious George Clowns Around

Episode #802

Thursday, Jun 15 2017 at 7:30 am

Toy Monkey/George and Allie's Game Plan

Episode #801

Wednesday, Jun 14 2017 at 8:00 am

Honey of a Monkey/Curious George's Egg Hunt

Episode #705

Tuesday, Jun 13 2017 at 8:00 am

Where's The Firedog?/Toot Toot Tootsie Goodbye

Episode #704

Tuesday, Jun 13 2017 at 7:30 am

Hundley Jr./Curious George Gets Winded

Episode #703

Monday, Jun 12 2017 at 8:00 am

We Otter Be Friends/Sir George and the Dragon

Episode #702

Monday, Jun 12 2017 at 7:30 am

No Knowing Gnocchi/Here Comes The Tide

Episode #610

Sunday, Jun 11 2017 at 8:00 am

Wind Symphony/George and Allie's Automated Car Wash

Episode #606

Saturday, Jun 10 2017 at 8:00 am

Monkey Down Under/Bright Lights, Little Monkey

Episode #701

Friday, Jun 9 2017 at 8:00 am

Junky Monkey/Jumpy Warms Up

Episode #609

Thursday, Jun 8 2017 at 8:00 am

DJ George/Curious George Paints The Desert

Episode #608

Thursday, Jun 8 2017 at 7:30 am

Feeling Antsy/Maple Monkey Madness

Episode #607

Wednesday, Jun 7 2017 at 8:00 am

Unbalanced/Curious George vs. Winter

Episode #130

Tuesday, Jun 6 2017 at 8:00 am

George Fixes Betsy's Wagon/Curious George Takes a Drive

Episode #129

Tuesday, Jun 6 2017 at 7:30 am

The Elephant Upstairs/Being Hundley

Episode #128

Monday, Jun 5 2017 at 8:00 am

The All-Animal Recycled Band/The Times of Sand

Episode #127

Monday, Jun 5 2017 at 7:30 am

Housebound!/Curious George Rides a Bike

Episode #126

Sunday, Jun 4 2017 at 7:30 am

Keep Out Cows/Curious George and the Missing Piece

Episode #124

Saturday, Jun 3 2017 at 7:30 am

Camping With Hundley/Curious George vs. the Turbo Python 3000

Episode #125

Thursday, Jun 1 2017 at 1:30 pm

Ski Monkey/George the Grocer

Episode #123

Tuesday, May 30 2017 at 1:30 pm

Hamster Cam/The Great Monkey Detective

Episode #605

Sunday, May 28 2017 at 7:30 am

Auctioneer George/Sock Monkey Opera

Episode #603

Saturday, May 27 2017 at 7:30 am

George and the Giant Thumb/Shutter Monkey

Episode #604

Thursday, May 25 2017 at 1:30 pm

George Buys a Kite/Train of Light

Episode #602

Tuesday, May 23 2017 at 1:30 pm