Curious George

Curious George

The misadventures of the inquisitive monkey and the man with the yellow hat. Each episode includes two animated features, followed by a live-action sequence with kids exploring the issues in the stories, including topics in math, science and engineering.

Series Links

WPT Blog Posts

There are currently no WPT Blog Posts for this series.

Genres

Genres

Series Support

Funding for Curious George is provided in part by:

Upcoming Broadcasts of Curious George

Curious George on Time/Curious George's Bunny Hunt

Episode #105

Tuesday, Aug 22 at 7:30 am

Curious George, Door Monkey/Curious George Goes Up the River

Episode #107

Wednesday, Aug 23 at 7:30 am

Curious George, Dog Counter/Squirrel for a Day

Episode #109

Thursday, Aug 24 at 7:30 am

Water to Ducks/Animal Magnetism

Episode #111

Friday, Aug 25 at 7:30 am

Doctor Monkey/Curious George The Architect

Episode #112

Friday, Aug 25 at 8:00 am

Zoo Night/Charkie Escapes

Episode #113

Monday, Aug 28 at 7:30 am

George Makes a Stand/Curious George Sees the Light

Episode #117

Tuesday, Aug 29 at 8:00 am

Curious George Sees Stars/Curious George Gets a Trophy

Episode #116

Wednesday, Aug 30 at 7:30 am

The Truth About George Burgers/Curious George in the Dark

Episode #119

Wednesday, Aug 30 at 8:00 am

The Clean, Perfect Yellow Hat/Bee is for Bear

Episode #120

Thursday, Aug 31 at 7:30 am

Candy Counter/Curious George, Rescue Monkey

Episode #118

Thursday, Aug 31 at 8:00 am

Surprise Quints/Muddy Monkey

Episode #121

Friday, Sep 1 at 7:30 am

Keep Out Cows/Curious George and the Missing Piece

Episode #124

Monday, Sep 4 at 7:30 am

Housebound!/Curious George Rides a Bike

Episode #126

Tuesday, Sep 5 at 7:30 am

The All-Animal Recycled Band/The Times of Sand

Episode #127

Tuesday, Sep 5 at 8:00 am

The Elephant Upstairs/Being Hundley

Episode #128

Wednesday, Sep 6 at 7:30 am

George Fixes Betsy's Wagon/Curious George Takes a Drive

Episode #129

Wednesday, Sep 6 at 8:00 am

Unbalanced/Curious George vs. Winter

Episode #130

Thursday, Sep 7 at 7:30 am

George-O-Matic/Curious George, Sheep Herder

Episode #507

Thursday, Sep 7 at 8:00 am

Go West, Young Monkey/Meet The New Neighbors

Episode #508

Friday, Sep 8 at 7:30 am

George and Marco Sound It Out/A Monkey's Duckling

Episode #501

Friday, Sep 8 at 8:00 am

Downhill Racer/Book Monkey

Episode #502

Monday, Sep 11 at 7:30 am

George's Super Subway Adventure/Well Done, George

Episode #503

Monday, Sep 11 at 8:00 am

Trader George/One in a Million Chameleon

Episode #504

Tuesday, Sep 12 at 7:30 am

Monkey Size Me/Metal Detective

Episode #505

Tuesday, Sep 12 at 8:00 am

George's Home Run/Monkey On Ice

Episode #506

Wednesday, Sep 13 at 7:30 am

Follow That Boat/Windmill Monkey

Episode #509

Wednesday, Sep 13 at 8:00 am

School of Dance/Curious George Sounds Off

Episode #601

Thursday, Sep 14 at 7:30 am

George Buys a Kite/Train of Light

Episode #602

Thursday, Sep 14 at 8:00 am

Auctioneer George/Sock Monkey Opera

Episode #603

Friday, Sep 15 at 7:30 am

George and the Giant Thumb/Shutter Monkey

Episode #604

Friday, Sep 15 at 8:00 am

Hamster Cam/The Great Monkey Detective

Episode #605

Monday, Sep 18 at 7:30 am

Wind Symphony/George and Allie's Automated Car Wash

Episode #606

Monday, Sep 18 at 8:00 am

Feeling Antsy/Maple Monkey Madness

Episode #607

Tuesday, Sep 19 at 7:30 am

DJ George/Curious George Paints The Desert

Episode #608

Tuesday, Sep 19 at 8:00 am

Junky Monkey/Jumpy Warms Up

Episode #609

Wednesday, Sep 20 at 7:30 am

No Knowing Gnocchi/Here Comes The Tide

Episode #610

Wednesday, Sep 20 at 8:00 am

Previous Broadcasts

Buoy Wonder/Roller Monkey

Episode #104

Monday, Aug 21 2017 at 8:00 am

Zeros to Donuts/Curious George, Stain Remover

Episode #103

Monday, Aug 21 2017 at 7:30 am

Curious George Flies a Kite/From Scratch

Episode #101

Sunday, Aug 20 2017 at 8:00 am

Monkey Goes Batty/Curious George and the Balloon Hound

Episode #902

Saturday, Aug 19 2017 at 8:00 am

Curious George's Home for Pigeons/Out of Order

Episode #102

Friday, Aug 18 2017 at 8:00 am

Curious George's Amazon Adventure/Monkey Senses

Episode #906

Thursday, Aug 17 2017 at 8:00 am

Georges Curious Dragon Dance/Bowling for Bobolinks

Episode #905

Thursday, Aug 17 2017 at 7:30 am

George's Photo Finish/Monkey Mystery Gift

Episode #903

Wednesday, Aug 16 2017 at 8:00 am

Submonkey/Double-O Monkey Tracks Trouble

Episode #901

Tuesday, Aug 15 2017 at 8:00 am

Red Planet Monkey/Tortilla Express

Episode #806

Tuesday, Aug 15 2017 at 7:30 am

Big, Bad Hundley/George's Simple Siphon

Episode #805

Monday, Aug 14 2017 at 8:00 am

Curious George Goes for 100/Fearless George

Episode #804

Monday, Aug 14 2017 at 7:30 am

George and Allie's Lawn Service/Curious George's Scavenger Hunt

Episode #706

Sunday, Aug 13 2017 at 8:00 am

George's Backwards Flight Plan/Curious George, Hog Trainer

Episode #803

Thursday, Aug 10 2017 at 8:00 am

Monkey Hoedown/Curious George Clowns Around

Episode #802

Thursday, Aug 10 2017 at 7:30 am

Toy Monkey/George and Allie's Game Plan

Episode #801

Tuesday, Aug 8 2017 at 7:30 am

Where's The Firedog?/Toot Toot Tootsie Goodbye

Episode #704

Sunday, Aug 6 2017 at 8:00 am

No Knowing Gnocchi/Here Comes The Tide

Episode #610

Saturday, Aug 5 2017 at 8:00 am

Honey of a Monkey/Curious George's Egg Hunt

Episode #705

Friday, Aug 4 2017 at 8:00 am

Hundley Jr./Curious George Gets Winded

Episode #703

Thursday, Aug 3 2017 at 8:00 am

We Otter Be Friends/Sir George and the Dragon

Episode #702

Thursday, Aug 3 2017 at 7:30 am

Monkey Down Under/Bright Lights, Little Monkey

Episode #701

Wednesday, Aug 2 2017 at 8:00 am

Junky Monkey/Jumpy Warms Up

Episode #609

Tuesday, Aug 1 2017 at 8:00 am

DJ George/Curious George Paints The Desert

Episode #608

Tuesday, Aug 1 2017 at 7:30 am

Feeling Antsy/Maple Monkey Madness

Episode #607

Monday, Jul 31 2017 at 8:00 am

Wind Symphony/George and Allie's Automated Car Wash

Episode #606

Monday, Jul 31 2017 at 7:30 am

George and the Giant Thumb/Shutter Monkey

Episode #604

Sunday, Jul 30 2017 at 8:00 am

Mother's Day Surprise/Jungle Gym

Episode #510

Saturday, Jul 29 2017 at 8:00 am

Hamster Cam/The Great Monkey Detective

Episode #605

Friday, Jul 28 2017 at 8:00 am

Auctioneer George/Sock Monkey Opera

Episode #603

Thursday, Jul 27 2017 at 8:00 am

George Buys a Kite/Train of Light

Episode #602

Thursday, Jul 27 2017 at 7:30 am

School of Dance/Curious George Sounds Off

Episode #601

Wednesday, Jul 26 2017 at 8:00 am

Follow That Boat/Windmill Monkey

Episode #509

Tuesday, Jul 25 2017 at 8:00 am

George's Home Run/Monkey On Ice

Episode #506

Tuesday, Jul 25 2017 at 7:30 am

Monkey Size Me/Metal Detective

Episode #505

Monday, Jul 24 2017 at 8:00 am

Trader George/One in a Million Chameleon

Episode #504

Monday, Jul 24 2017 at 7:30 am

Guest Monkey/Charkie Goes to School

Episode #405

Saturday, Jul 22 2017 at 8:00 am

George and Marco Sound It Out/A Monkey's Duckling

Episode #501

Thursday, Jul 20 2017 at 8:00 am

Go West, Young Monkey/Meet The New Neighbors

Episode #508

Thursday, Jul 20 2017 at 7:30 am

George-O-Matic/Curious George, Sheep Herder

Episode #507

Wednesday, Jul 19 2017 at 8:00 am