Curious George

Curious George

The misadventures of the inquisitive monkey and the man with the yellow hat. Each episode includes two animated features, followed by a live-action sequence with kids exploring the issues in the stories, including topics in math, science and engineering.

Series Links

WPT Blog Posts

There are currently no WPT Blog Posts for this series.

Genres

Genres

Series Support

Funding for Curious George is provided in part by:

Upcoming Broadcasts of Curious George

The Clean, Perfect Yellow Hat/Bee is for Bear

Episode #120

Sunday, Apr 30 at 7:30 am

Personal Trainer/Sprout Outing

Episode #401

Monday, May 1 at 7:30 am

The Big Picture/Juicy George

Episode #402

Tuesday, May 2 at 7:30 am

Girl Meets Monkey/Curious George Ramps It Up

Episode #403

Wednesday, May 3 at 7:30 am

The Inside Story/A Monkey, A Plan, A Canal

Episode #404

Thursday, May 4 at 7:30 am

Guest Monkey/Charkie Goes to School

Episode #405

Friday, May 5 at 7:30 am

George and Marco Sound It Out/A Monkey's Duckling

Episode #501

Monday, May 8 at 7:30 am

Downhill Racer/Book Monkey

Episode #502

Tuesday, May 9 at 7:30 am

George's Super Subway Adventure/Well Done, George

Episode #503

Wednesday, May 10 at 7:30 am

Trader George/One in a Million Chameleon

Episode #504

Thursday, May 11 at 7:30 am

Mother's Day Surprise/Jungle Gym

Episode #510

Friday, May 12 at 7:30 am

Monkey Size Me/Metal Detective

Episode #505

Monday, May 15 at 7:30 am

George-O-Matic/Curious George, Sheep Herder

Episode #507

Tuesday, May 16 at 7:30 am

Go West, Young Monkey/Meet The New Neighbors

Episode #508

Wednesday, May 17 at 7:30 am

George's Home Run/Monkey On Ice

Episode #506

Thursday, May 18 at 7:30 am

Follow That Boat/Windmill Monkey

Episode #509

Friday, May 19 at 7:30 am

School of Dance/Curious George Sounds Off

Episode #601

Monday, May 22 at 7:30 am

George Buys a Kite/Train of Light

Episode #602

Tuesday, May 23 at 7:30 am

Auctioneer George/Sock Monkey Opera

Episode #603

Wednesday, May 24 at 7:30 am

George and the Giant Thumb/Shutter Monkey

Episode #604

Thursday, May 25 at 7:30 am

Hamster Cam/The Great Monkey Detective

Episode #605

Friday, May 26 at 7:30 am

Previous Broadcasts

Candy Counter/Curious George, Rescue Monkey

Episode #118

Saturday, Apr 29 2017 at 7:30 am

Surprise Quints/Muddy Monkey

Episode #121

Friday, Apr 28 2017 at 1:30 pm

The Clean, Perfect Yellow Hat/Bee is for Bear

Episode #120

Wednesday, Apr 26 2017 at 1:30 pm

The Truth About George Burgers/Curious George in the Dark

Episode #119

Tuesday, Apr 25 2017 at 1:30 pm

Curious George Sees Stars/Curious George Gets a Trophy

Episode #116

Monday, Apr 24 2017 at 1:30 pm

George Makes a Stand/Curious George Sees the Light

Episode #117

Sunday, Apr 23 2017 at 7:30 am

Zoo Night/Charkie Escapes

Episode #113

Saturday, Apr 22 2017 at 7:30 am

Curious George's Rocket Ride/Curious George, Station Master

Episode #114

Wednesday, Apr 19 2017 at 1:30 pm

Doctor Monkey/Curious George The Architect

Episode #112

Monday, Apr 17 2017 at 1:30 pm

Water to Ducks/Animal Magnetism

Episode #111

Friday, Apr 14 2017 at 1:30 pm

Curious George, Dog Counter/Squirrel for a Day

Episode #109

Wednesday, Apr 12 2017 at 1:30 pm

Curious George, Door Monkey/Curious George Goes Up the River

Episode #107

Monday, Apr 10 2017 at 1:30 pm

Curious George on Time/Curious George's Bunny Hunt

Episode #105

Sunday, Apr 9 2017 at 7:30 am

Buoy Wonder/Roller Monkey

Episode #104

Saturday, Apr 8 2017 at 7:30 am

Curious George Takes a Job/Curious George Takes Another Job

Episode #106

Friday, Apr 7 2017 at 1:30 pm

Georges Curious Dragon Dance/Bowling for Bobolinks

Episode #905

Sunday, Apr 2 2017 at 7:30 am

George's Photo Finish/Monkey Mystery Gift

Episode #903

Saturday, Apr 1 2017 at 7:30 am

Curious George Flies a Kite/From Scratch

Episode #101

Friday, Mar 31 2017 at 1:30 pm