Wai Lana Yoga

Wai Lana Yoga

Instructor Wai Lana's approach to the ancient science of yoga targets overall health by focusing not only on the body, but also on the mind and spirit.

Series Links

WPT Blog Posts

There are currently no WPT Blog Posts for this series.

Series Support

Funding for Wai Lana Yoga is provided in part by:

Upcoming Broadcasts of Wai Lana Yoga

Arch and Relax

Episode #102

Friday, Jul 28 at 5:00 am

Rock & Roll

Episode #114

Saturday, Jul 29 at 5:00 am

Energy Charge Breathing

Episode #112

Sunday, Jul 30 at 5:00 am

The King of Asanas

Episode #113

Monday, Jul 31 at 5:00 am

Crane Poses

Episode #701

Tuesday, Aug 1 at 5:00 am

Lower Back Special, Part 1

Episode #702

Wednesday, Aug 2 at 5:00 am

Lower Back Special, Part 2

Episode #703

Thursday, Aug 3 at 5:00 am

Un-Knot Your Neck

Episode #704

Friday, Aug 4 at 5:00 am

Lean On It!, Part 1

Episode #705

Saturday, Aug 5 at 5:00 am

Lean On It!, Part 2

Episode #706

Sunday, Aug 6 at 5:00 am

Dynamic Combo Rolls

Episode #707

Monday, Aug 7 at 5:00 am

Ease Into It!

Episode #708

Tuesday, Aug 8 at 5:00 am

Perfect Posture

Episode #709

Wednesday, Aug 9 at 5:00 am

Threaded Twist

Episode #710

Thursday, Aug 10 at 5:00 am

Special: High Blood Pressure

Episode #711

Friday, Aug 11 at 5:00 am

Lengthen Your Legs

Episode #712

Saturday, Aug 12 at 5:00 am

Special: Chair Poses

Episode #713

Sunday, Aug 13 at 5:00 am

Stand Strong

Episode #714

Monday, Aug 14 at 5:00 am

Butterfly Shoulderstand

Episode #715

Tuesday, Aug 15 at 5:00 am

Backbend Boons

Episode #716

Wednesday, Aug 16 at 5:00 am

Lunge!

Episode #717

Thursday, Aug 17 at 5:00 am

Animal Poses

Episode #718

Friday, Aug 18 at 5:00 am

Special: Hemorrhoids

Episode #719

Saturday, Aug 19 at 5:00 am

Lotus

Episode #720

Sunday, Aug 20 at 5:00 am

Toes & Palms Balance

Episode #721

Monday, Aug 21 at 5:00 am

Special: Blankets

Episode #722

Tuesday, Aug 22 at 5:00 am

Perfect Partners

Episode #723

Wednesday, Aug 23 at 5:00 am

Lord of the Dance

Episode #724

Thursday, Aug 24 at 5:00 am

Topsy Turvy

Episode #725

Friday, Aug 25 at 5:00 am

Supple Sides

Episode #726

Saturday, Aug 26 at 5:00 am

Previous Broadcasts

Let's Tone Up!

Episode #126

Thursday, Jul 27 2017 at 5:00 am

The Queen of Asanas

Episode #125

Wednesday, Jul 26 2017 at 5:00 am

Yoga Basics

Episode #124

Tuesday, Jul 25 2017 at 5:00 am

Bend, Twist and Release Tension

Episode #123

Monday, Jul 24 2017 at 5:00 am

Bend Your Backbone

Episode #122

Sunday, Jul 23 2017 at 5:00 am

Expand the Chest and Breathe

Episode #121

Saturday, Jul 22 2017 at 5:00 am

Ben, Twist and Balance

Episode #120

Friday, Jul 21 2017 at 5:00 am

Plough in and Breathe!

Episode #119

Thursday, Jul 20 2017 at 5:00 am

Snap, Crackle & Pop

Episode #118

Wednesday, Jul 19 2017 at 5:00 am

Striking Cobra and Headstand

Episode #117

Tuesday, Jul 18 2017 at 5:00 am

The Lion

Episode #116

Monday, Jul 17 2017 at 5:00 am

The Crunch Alternative

Episode #115

Sunday, Jul 16 2017 at 5:00 am

Rock & Roll

Episode #114

Saturday, Jul 15 2017 at 5:00 am

The King of Asanas

Episode #113

Friday, Jul 14 2017 at 5:00 am

Energy Charge Breathing

Episode #112

Thursday, Jul 13 2017 at 5:00 am

Dive in!

Episode #111

Wednesday, Jul 12 2017 at 5:00 am

Soothe Your Nerves

Episode #110

Tuesday, Jul 11 2017 at 5:00 am

Neti (Sinus and Nasal Cleaning)

Episode #109

Monday, Jul 10 2017 at 5:00 am

Stretch Those Strings

Episode #108

Saturday, Jul 8 2017 at 5:00 am

Balance Your Buttocks

Episode #107

Friday, Jul 7 2017 at 5:00 am

Cats and Fish

Episode #106

Thursday, Jul 6 2017 at 5:00 am

Alternate Nostril Breathing

Episode #105

Wednesday, Jul 5 2017 at 5:00 am

Back and Forth and Roar

Episode #104

Tuesday, Jul 4 2017 at 5:00 am

Upside Down & Rock'n Roll

Episode #103

Monday, Jul 3 2017 at 5:00 am

Arch and Relax

Episode #102

Sunday, Jul 2 2017 at 5:00 am

Anyone Can Do It

Episode #101

Saturday, Jul 1 2017 at 5:00 am

Ab-Sense

Episode #618

Friday, Jun 30 2017 at 5:00 am

Hamstring Balance

Episode #617

Thursday, Jun 29 2017 at 5:00 am

Breathe and Meditate

Episode #611

Wednesday, Jun 28 2017 at 5:00 am

Easy Plough

Episode #603

Tuesday, Jun 27 2017 at 5:00 am

Seven-Stage Spinal Stretch

Episode #626

Monday, Jun 26 2017 at 5:00 am

Hold Your Toes!

Episode #625

Sunday, Jun 25 2017 at 5:00 am

Rocking Bow

Episode #624

Saturday, Jun 24 2017 at 5:00 am

Forward Folds

Episode #623

Friday, Jun 23 2017 at 5:00 am

Renew Your Energy

Episode #622

Thursday, Jun 22 2017 at 5:00 am

Lizard, Locust, & Flapping Fish

Episode #621

Wednesday, Jun 21 2017 at 5:00 am

Shoulderstand Fun

Episode #620

Tuesday, Jun 20 2017 at 5:00 am

Energize with the Sun

Episode #619

Monday, Jun 19 2017 at 5:00 am

Bow Your Back

Episode #616

Friday, Jun 16 2017 at 5:00 am

Plough Twist

Episode #615

Thursday, Jun 15 2017 at 5:00 am

Flex Your Feet

Episode #614

Wednesday, Jun 14 2017 at 5:00 am

Arch & Bend

Episode #613

Tuesday, Jun 13 2017 at 5:00 am

Galloping Horse, Arching Tiger

Episode #612

Monday, Jun 12 2017 at 5:00 am

Exhilaration!

Episode #610

Saturday, Jun 10 2017 at 5:00 am

Better Backs

Episode #609

Friday, Jun 9 2017 at 5:00 am

Tadagi Mudra

Episode #608

Thursday, Jun 8 2017 at 5:00 am

Strength & Balance

Episode #607

Wednesday, Jun 7 2017 at 5:00 am