The Cat in the Hat Knows a Lot About That!

The Cat in the Hat Knows a Lot About That!

Voiced by award-winning actor Martin Short, Dr. Seuss's "The Cat in the Hat" guides friends Sally and Nick on fun-filled adventures where they make natural-science discoveries.

Series Links

WPT Blog Posts

There are currently no WPT Blog Posts for this series.

Genres

Genres

Series Support

Funding for The Cat in the Hat Knows a Lot About That! is provided in part by:

Upcoming Broadcasts of The Cat in the Hat Knows a Lot About That!

I Love the Nightlife/Oh Give Me a Home!

Episode #102

Monday, Aug 21 at 5:30 am

Many Ants Make Light Work/Nest Best Thing

Episode #103

Tuesday, Aug 22 at 5:30 am

A Plan for Sand/Whale Music

Episode #104

Wednesday, Aug 23 at 5:30 am

Flower Power/Snowman's Land

Episode #105

Thursday, Aug 24 at 5:30 am

Dress Up Day/Bathtime

Episode #106

Friday, Aug 25 at 5:30 am

Trees Company/Now You See Me

Episode #107

Monday, Aug 28 at 5:30 am

Rain Game/No Sssweater Is Better

Episode #108

Tuesday, Aug 29 at 5:30 am

A Tale About Tails/Sticky Situation

Episode #109

Wednesday, Aug 30 at 5:30 am

Night Lights/Go Snails Go!

Episode #110

Thursday, Aug 31 at 5:30 am

Flight of the Penguin/Let's Go Fly a Kite

Episode #111

Friday, Sep 1 at 5:30 am

You Should Be Dancing/Batty for Bats

Episode #112

Monday, Sep 4 at 5:30 am

The Lost Egg/Hold On Tight

Episode #114

Tuesday, Sep 5 at 5:30 am

Jump!/Slow Down for Sloths

Episode #115

Wednesday, Sep 6 at 5:30 am

Chasing Rainbows/Follow The Prints

Episode #116

Thursday, Sep 7 at 5:30 am

Maps/Termite Towers

Episode #113

Friday, Sep 8 at 5:30 am

Incredible Journey/Bamboozled

Episode #118

Monday, Sep 11 at 5:30 am

Thump/Squirreled Away

Episode #119

Tuesday, Sep 12 at 5:30 am

Pick Your Friends/Finola's Farm

Episode #120

Wednesday, Sep 13 at 5:30 am

Teeny Weeny Adventure/I See Seeds

Episode #122

Thursday, Sep 14 at 5:30 am

Surprise Surprise/A Howling Good Time

Episode #123

Friday, Sep 15 at 5:30 am

Secret Super Digger/Pucker Up and Blow

Episode #124

Monday, Sep 18 at 5:30 am

Previous Broadcasts

Show Me The Honey/Migration Vacation

Episode #101

Friday, Aug 18 2017 at 5:30 am

The Skin I'm In/Fishy Washy

Episode #220

Thursday, Aug 17 2017 at 5:30 am

Biggest Bird/Drum Di Drum

Episode #219

Wednesday, Aug 16 2017 at 5:30 am

Balancing Act/Marvelous Marbles

Episode #218

Tuesday, Aug 15 2017 at 5:30 am

Paper Chase/A Polar Adventure

Episode #217

Monday, Aug 14 2017 at 5:30 am

Wrapper's Delight/Dive Swim Scoop

Episode #216

Friday, Aug 11 2017 at 5:30 am

Top of the Sky/Jiggle Bones

Episode #215

Thursday, Aug 10 2017 at 5:30 am

Gorillas in the Nest/Tale of a Dragon

Episode #214

Wednesday, Aug 9 2017 at 5:30 am

Step This Way/Anything You Can Do

Episode #213

Tuesday, Aug 8 2017 at 5:30 am

Rumbly Tumbly/Planet Name Game

Episode #212

Monday, Aug 7 2017 at 5:30 am

Name That Sound/Fabulous Feathers

Episode #210

Friday, Aug 4 2017 at 5:30 am

Take A Walk/Cotton Patch

Episode #211

Thursday, Aug 3 2017 at 5:30 am

Little Lemmings/Keep The Beat

Episode #209

Wednesday, Aug 2 2017 at 5:30 am

Babies/Fast

Episode #208

Tuesday, Aug 1 2017 at 5:30 am

Tough Enough/How Cool Is Coral

Episode #207

Monday, Jul 31 2017 at 5:30 am

Manatees and Mermaids/The Last Chocolate

Episode #206

Friday, Jul 28 2017 at 5:30 am

Meet The Beetles/Tongue Tied

Episode #205

Thursday, Jul 27 2017 at 5:30 am

No Night Today/Fun in the Sun

Episode #204

Wednesday, Jul 26 2017 at 5:30 am

Bounce/Timmy Tippy Toe

Episode #203

Tuesday, Jul 25 2017 at 5:30 am

The Surprising Bean/Hear Here

Episode #202

Monday, Jul 24 2017 at 5:30 am

Jumping on the Moon/Sneezy Riders

Episode #201

Friday, Jul 21 2017 at 5:30 am

Seasons - Spring and Summer/Seasons - Fall and Winter

Episode #140

Thursday, Jul 20 2017 at 5:30 am

When I Grow Up/Doing It Differently

Episode #139

Wednesday, Jul 19 2017 at 5:30 am

Hooray for Hair/Ice Is Nice

Episode #138

Tuesday, Jul 18 2017 at 5:30 am

Minnie Meerkat/Leaves

Episode #137

Monday, Jul 17 2017 at 5:30 am

Big Cats/Fantastic Flour

Episode #136

Friday, Jul 14 2017 at 5:30 am

Super Cleaner Uppers/Itty Bitty Water

Episode #135

Thursday, Jul 13 2017 at 5:30 am

Amazing Eyes/Water Walkers

Episode #134

Wednesday, Jul 12 2017 at 5:30 am

A Sweet Deal/King of Swing

Episode #133

Tuesday, Jul 11 2017 at 5:30 am

Stripy Safari/Wool

Episode #132

Monday, Jul 10 2017 at 5:30 am

Help With Kelp/Treetop Tom

Episode #130

Friday, Jul 7 2017 at 5:30 am

Digging The Deep/Puddle Puzzle

Episode #129

Thursday, Jul 6 2017 at 5:30 am

Flutter By Butterfly/Pretty In Pink

Episode #128

Wednesday, Jul 5 2017 at 5:30 am

Be Cool/Elephant Walk

Episode #127

Tuesday, Jul 4 2017 at 5:30 am

Blue Feet Are Neat/A Little Reef Magic

Episode #126

Monday, Jul 3 2017 at 5:30 am

Sniff and Seek/Aye Aye!

Episode #125

Friday, Jun 30 2017 at 5:30 am

Secret Super Digger/Pucker Up and Blow

Episode #124

Thursday, Jun 29 2017 at 5:30 am

Surprise Surprise/A Howling Good Time

Episode #123

Wednesday, Jun 28 2017 at 5:30 am

Teeny Weeny Adventure/I See Seeds

Episode #122

Tuesday, Jun 27 2017 at 5:30 am

Pick Your Friends/Finola's Farm

Episode #120

Monday, Jun 26 2017 at 5:30 am

Thump/Squirreled Away

Episode #119

Friday, Jun 23 2017 at 5:30 am

Incredible Journey/Bamboozled

Episode #118

Thursday, Jun 22 2017 at 5:30 am

Maps/Termite Towers

Episode #113

Wednesday, Jun 21 2017 at 5:30 am

A Long Winter's Nap/The Tree Doctor

Episode #117

Tuesday, Jun 20 2017 at 5:30 am

Jump!/Slow Down for Sloths

Episode #115

Friday, Jun 16 2017 at 5:30 am

The Lost Egg/Hold On Tight

Episode #114

Thursday, Jun 15 2017 at 5:30 am

You Should Be Dancing/Batty for Bats

Episode #112

Wednesday, Jun 14 2017 at 5:30 am

Flight of the Penguin/Let's Go Fly a Kite

Episode #111

Tuesday, Jun 13 2017 at 5:30 am

Night Lights/Go Snails Go!

Episode #110

Monday, Jun 12 2017 at 5:30 am