Miss Fisher's Murder Mysteries

Miss Fisher's Murder Mysteries

Australia's leading lady detective, Phryne Fisher (Essie Davis), fights injustice with her pearl-handled pistol and her dagger sharp wit.

WPT Blog Posts

There are currently no WPT Blog Posts for this series.

Membership Thank-You Gifts

MUG: Miss Fisher "I'm Only Dangerous"

Donate $60.00 or more to receive this gift as our way of saying "thank you!"
 

Mug: Masterpiece White Ceramic 12-oz.

Donate $60.00 or more to receive this gift as our way of saying "thank you!"
 

4-DVD Set: Miss Fisher's Murder Mysteries Series 3

Donate $120.00 or more to receive this gift as our way of saying "thank you!"
 

MUG: Miss Fisher "I'm Only Dangerous" AND 4-DVD Set: Miss Fisher's Murder Mysteries Series 1 AND 4-DVD Set: Miss Fisher's Murder Mysteries Series 2 AND 4-DVD Set: Miss Fisher's Murder Mysteries Series 3

Donate $240.00 or more to receive this gift as our way of saying "thank you!"
 

Series Support

Funding for Miss Fisher's Murder Mysteries is provided in part by:

Upcoming Broadcasts of Miss Fisher's Murder Mysteries

Death Defying Acts

Episode #301

Thursday, Jul 20 at 9:00 pm

Death Do Us Part

Episode #308

Monday, Jul 24 at 12:00 pm

Murder and the Maiden

Episode #302

Thursday, Jul 27 at 9:00 pm

Murder and Mozzarella

Episode #303

Thursday, Aug 3 at 9:00 pm

Blood and Money

Episode #304

Thursday, Aug 17 at 9:00 pm

Previous Broadcasts

Game, Set & Murder

Episode #307

Monday, Jul 17 2017 at 12:00 pm

Death at the Grand

Episode #306

Monday, Jul 10 2017 at 12:00 pm

Death & Hysteria

Episode #305

Monday, Jul 3 2017 at 12:00 pm

Blood and Money

Episode #304

Monday, Jun 26 2017 at 12:00 pm

Murder and Mozzarella

Episode #303

Monday, Jun 19 2017 at 12:00 pm

Murder and the Maiden

Episode #302

Monday, Jun 12 2017 at 12:00 pm

Death Defying Acts

Episode #301

Monday, Jun 5 2017 at 12:00 pm

Death Do Us Part

Episode #308

Wednesday, May 25 2016 at 12:00 pm