Nazi Mega Weapons

Nazi Mega Weapons

This series uncovers the engineering secrets of three iconic mega structures, tells the stories of the evil geniuses that designed them and reveals how these structures sparked a technological revolution that changed warfare forever.

Watch Now

Series Links

WPT Blog Posts

There are currently no WPT Blog Posts for this series.

Series Support

Funding for Nazi Mega Weapons is provided in part by:

Upcoming Broadcasts of Nazi Mega Weapons

Nazi Mega Weapons-Hitler's Killer SubsHitler's Killer Subs

Episode #302

Tuesday, May 9 at 10:00 pm

Previous Broadcasts

Nazi Mega Weapons-Hitler's Island MegafortressHitler's Island Megafortress

Episode #304

Thursday, Apr 13 2017 at 10:00 pm

Nazi Mega Weapons-The Eagle's NestThe Eagle's Nest

Episode #303

Wednesday, Jan 11 2017 at 1:00 am

Nazi Mega Weapons-Hitler's Killer SubsHitler's Killer Subs

Episode #302

Sunday, Oct 30 2016 at 4:00 am

Nazi Mega Weapons-The Wolf's LairThe Wolf's Lair

Episode #202

Sunday, Oct 23 2016 at 3:00 am

Nazi Mega Weapons-BlitzkriegBlitzkrieg

Episode #301

Tuesday, May 17 2016 at 12:00 am

Nazi Mega Weapons-The Siegfried LineThe Siegfried Line

Episode #205

Sunday, Dec 13 2015 at 3:00 am

Nazi Mega Weapons-Hitler's MegashipsHitler's Megaships

Episode #204

Sunday, Dec 6 2015 at 3:00 am

Nazi Mega Weapons-The SSThe SS

Episode #203

Sunday, Nov 29 2015 at 3:00 am

Nazi Mega Weapons-V1: Hitler's Vengeance MissileV1: Hitler's Vengeance Missile

Episode #201

Sunday, Nov 15 2015 at 3:00 am

Nazi Mega Weapons-Fortress BerlinFortress Berlin

Episode #106

Sunday, Nov 8 2015 at 3:00 am

Nazi Mega Weapons-Jet Fighter Me262Jet Fighter Me262

Episode #105

Sunday, Nov 1 2015 at 3:00 am

Nazi Mega Weapons-Super TanksSuper Tanks

Episode #104

Sunday, Oct 25 2015 at 3:00 am

Nazi Mega Weapons-V2 RocketV2 Rocket

Episode #103

Sunday, Oct 18 2015 at 3:00 am

Nazi Mega Weapons-U-Boat BaseU-Boat Base

Episode #102

Sunday, Oct 11 2015 at 3:00 am

Nazi Mega Weapons-Atlantic WallAtlantic Wall

Episode #101

Sunday, Oct 4 2015 at 3:00 am