Last Tango in Halifax

Last Tango in Halifax

Childhood sweethearts Alan and Celia (Sir Derek Jacobi and Anne Reid), both widowed and in their 70s, fall for each other all over again when they are reunited over the internet after nearly 60 years.

Series Links

WPT Blog Posts

There are currently no WPT Blog Posts for this series.

Genres

Genres

Series Support

Funding for Last Tango in Halifax is provided in part by:

Upcoming Broadcasts of Last Tango in Halifax

There are no upcoming broadcasts of Last Tango in Halifax scheduled on Wisconsin Public Television.

Previous Broadcasts

Last Tango in Halifax-Season 3: Episode 6Season 3: Episode 6

Episode #306

Thursday, Aug 25 2016 at 12:00 am

Last Tango in Halifax-Season 3: Episode 5Season 3: Episode 5

Episode #305

Thursday, Aug 18 2016 at 12:00 am

Last Tango in Halifax-Season 3: Episode 4Season 3: Episode 4

Episode #304

Thursday, Aug 11 2016 at 12:00 am

Last Tango in Halifax-Season 3: Episode 3Season 3: Episode 3

Episode #303

Thursday, Aug 4 2016 at 12:00 am

Last Tango in Halifax-Season 3: Episode 2Season 3: Episode 2

Episode #302

Thursday, Jul 28 2016 at 12:00 am

Last Tango in Halifax-Season 3: Episode 1Season 3: Episode 1

Episode #301

Thursday, Jul 21 2016 at 12:00 am

Last Tango in Halifax-Season 2: Episode 6Season 2: Episode 6

Episode #206

Thursday, Jul 14 2016 at 12:00 am

Last Tango in Halifax-Season 2: Episode 5Season 2: Episode 5

Episode #205

Thursday, Jul 7 2016 at 12:00 am

Last Tango in Halifax-Season 2: Episode 4Season 2: Episode 4

Episode #204

Thursday, Jun 30 2016 at 12:00 am

Last Tango in Halifax-Season 2: Episode 3Season 2: Episode 3

Episode #203

Thursday, Jun 23 2016 at 12:00 am

Last Tango in Halifax-Season 2: Episode 2 Season 2: Episode 2

Episode #202

Thursday, Jun 16 2016 at 12:00 am

Last Tango in Halifax-Season 2: Episode 1 Season 2: Episode 1

Episode #201

Thursday, Jun 9 2016 at 12:00 am

Last Tango in Halifax-Episode 6Episode 6

Episode #106

Thursday, Jun 2 2016 at 12:00 am

Last Tango in Halifax-Episode 5Episode 5

Episode #105

Thursday, May 26 2016 at 12:00 am

Last Tango in Halifax-Episode 4Episode 4

Episode #104

Thursday, May 19 2016 at 12:00 am

Last Tango in Halifax-Episode 3Episode 3

Episode #103

Thursday, May 12 2016 at 12:00 am