Father Brown

Father Brown

Follows the adventures of a kindly cleric who has a knack for solving crimes in his community. Based on the short stories by GK Chesterton.

WPT Blog Posts

There are currently no WPT Blog Posts for this series.

Series Support

Funding for Father Brown is provided in part by:

Upcoming Broadcasts of Father Brown

There are no upcoming broadcasts of Father Brown scheduled on Wisconsin Public Television.

Previous Broadcasts

Father Brown-The Penitent ManThe Penitent Man

Episode #160

Friday, Aug 4 2017 at 12:00 pm

Father Brown-The Fire in the SkyThe Fire in the Sky

Episode #159

Friday, Jul 28 2017 at 12:00 pm

Father Brown-The Tanganyika GreenThe Tanganyika Green

Episode #158

Friday, Jul 21 2017 at 12:00 pm

Father Brown-The Theatre of the InvisibleThe Theatre of the Invisible

Episode #157

Friday, Jul 14 2017 at 12:00 pm

Father Brown-The Labyrinth of the MinotaurThe Labyrinth of the Minotaur

Episode #147

Sunday, Jul 9 2017 at 12:00 pm

Father Brown-The Sins of OthersThe Sins of Others

Episode #156

Friday, Jul 7 2017 at 12:00 pm

Father Brown-The Alchemist's SecretThe Alchemist's Secret

Episode #155

Friday, Jun 30 2017 at 12:00 pm

Father Brown-The Lepidopterist's CompanionThe Lepidopterist's Companion

Episode #154

Friday, Jun 23 2017 at 12:00 pm

Father Brown-The Crimson FeatherThe Crimson Feather

Episode #153

Friday, Jun 16 2017 at 12:00 pm

Father Brown-The Missing ManThe Missing Man

Episode #142

Sunday, Jun 4 2017 at 11:00 am

Father Brown-The Smallest of ThingsThe Smallest of Things

Episode #152

Friday, Jun 2 2017 at 12:00 pm

Father Brown-The Eagle and the DawThe Eagle and the Daw

Episode #151

Friday, May 26 2017 at 12:00 pm

Father Brown-The Hand of LuciaThe Hand of Lucia

Episode #150

Friday, May 19 2017 at 12:00 pm

Father Brown-The Chedworth CycloneThe Chedworth Cyclone

Episode #149

Friday, May 5 2017 at 12:00 pm

Father Brown-The Eve of St. JohnThe Eve of St. John

Episode #148

Friday, Apr 28 2017 at 12:00 pm