Martha Speaks

Martha Speaks

Based on the children's book series by Susan Meddaugh, the series stars Martha, a beloved family dog who is accidentally fed alphabet soup which gives her the power of speech.

Series Links

WPT Blog Posts

There are currently no WPT Blog Posts for this series.

Genres

Genres

Series Support

Funding for Martha Speaks is provided in part by:

Upcoming Broadcasts of Martha Speaks

Therapy Dog/Martha's Duck Trouble

Episode #138

Monday, Apr 24 at 5:00 pm

Truman's Secret/Skits Monkeys Around

Episode #139

Tuesday, Apr 25 at 5:00 pm

What's Bothering Bob?/Martha Spins a Tale

Episode #140

Wednesday, Apr 26 at 5:00 pm

Martha's Chair/TD The Pack Rat

Episode #201

Thursday, Apr 27 at 5:00 pm

Painting for Peanuts/Martha's No Dummy

Episode #202

Friday, Apr 28 at 5:00 pm

Martha Puts Out the Lights, Parts 1 & 2

Episode #203

Monday, May 1 at 5:00 pm

The Penguin Always Rings Twice/The Martha Code

Episode #204

Tuesday, May 2 at 5:00 pm

Martha in the Hold/Get Along, Little Doggies

Episode #205

Wednesday, May 3 at 5:00 pm

Martha in the White House, Parts 1 & 2

Episode #206

Thursday, May 4 at 5:00 pm

The Jakey Express/Martha, Sled Dog

Episode #207

Friday, May 5 at 5:00 pm

Puppy Skits/Dinosaurs In Trouble!

Episode #501

Monday, May 8 at 5:00 pm

The Puppy Tooth Fairy/Martha's Blue Period

Episode #502

Tuesday, May 9 at 5:00 pm

The Puppy Show/Never Forget to Remember

Episode #503

Wednesday, May 10 at 5:00 pm

My Mother The Dog/Martha's Must-Have

Episode #504

Thursday, May 11 at 5:00 pm

Martha's Puppy/The Cheating Chum Caper

Episode #505

Friday, May 12 at 5:00 pm

Mouse Patrol/The Big Knockover

Episode #506

Monday, May 15 at 5:00 pm

Stanley Saves The Day/Milo Goes for Gold

Episode #507

Tuesday, May 16 at 5:00 pm

The Return of Ralph/Little Bo's Sheep

Episode #508

Wednesday, May 17 at 5:00 pm

Paws and Effect/The Trouble With Teddy

Episode #208

Thursday, May 18 at 5:00 pm

Aqua Pasa, Martha?/TD is Talking Dog

Episode #209

Friday, May 19 at 5:00 pm

Martha's Life In Crime, Parts 1 & 2

Episode #211

Tuesday, May 23 at 5:00 pm

Previous Broadcasts

Here's Martha!/Dog Fight

Episode #137

Friday, Apr 21 2017 at 5:00 pm

Martha Speaks Martha's Worst Best Day/Truman's Brother

Episode #136

Thursday, Apr 20 2017 at 5:00 pm

Martha Smells/Martha Hears

Episode #135

Wednesday, Apr 19 2017 at 5:00 pm

Martha Speaks Martha Treads The Boards/Martha's Pack

Episode #134

Tuesday, Apr 18 2017 at 5:00 pm

Martha Goes to School/TD and the Light Bulb of Doom

Episode #133

Monday, Apr 17 2017 at 5:00 pm

Martha Speaks Martha the Witness/Martha Takes a Stand

Episode #132

Friday, Apr 14 2017 at 5:00 pm

Martha Bakes/Martha Makes Scents

Episode #131

Thursday, Apr 13 2017 at 5:00 pm

Martha Speaks Martha's Dirty Habit/Helen's All Thumbs

Episode #130

Wednesday, Apr 12 2017 at 5:00 pm

Virtually Martha/Martha vs. Robot

Episode #129

Tuesday, Apr 11 2017 at 5:00 pm

TD and the Steak Tree/TD and Martha Gopher Broke

Episode #128

Monday, Apr 10 2017 at 5:00 pm

Martha in the Doghouse/Martha Models

Episode #127

Friday, Apr 7 2017 at 5:00 pm

Skits Under the Weather/Martha the Weather Dog

Episode #126

Thursday, Apr 6 2017 at 5:00 pm

Martha Sings/TD Makes The Band

Episode #125

Wednesday, Apr 5 2017 at 5:00 pm

Alice Twinkle Toes/Martha Fails The Course

Episode #124

Tuesday, Apr 4 2017 at 5:00 pm

Nurse Martha/TD Gets The Scoop

Episode #123

Monday, Apr 3 2017 at 5:00 pm

April Fools/Bully for You!

Episode #605

Friday, Mar 31 2017 at 5:00 pm

There Goes The Neighborhood/I Scream

Episode #122

Thursday, Mar 30 2017 at 5:00 pm

Itchy Martha/Martha and the Thief of Hearts

Episode #121

Wednesday, Mar 29 2017 at 5:00 pm

Martha Runs the Store, Parts 1 & 2

Episode #120

Tuesday, Mar 28 2017 at 5:00 pm

Martha Speaks Martha Gets Spooked/Martha Changes Her Luck

Episode #119

Friday, Mar 24 2017 at 5:00 pm

Best In Show/Truman on the Ball

Episode #118

Thursday, Mar 23 2017 at 5:00 pm

Martha Doesn't Speak Monkey!/Martha and Truman Get Lost

Episode #117

Wednesday, Mar 22 2017 at 5:00 pm

Raiders of the Lost Art/Martha Says It With Flowers

Episode #116

Tuesday, Mar 21 2017 at 5:00 pm

Martha Ain't Nothin' But a Pound Dog, Parts 1 & 2

Episode #115

Monday, Mar 20 2017 at 5:00 pm

Escape From Flea Island/No Dogs Allowed

Episode #114

Friday, Mar 17 2017 at 5:00 pm

Martha In Charge/Truman And The Deep Blue Sea

Episode #113

Thursday, Mar 16 2017 at 5:00 pm

Martha The Hero Maker/Starstruck Martha

Episode #112

Wednesday, Mar 15 2017 at 5:00 pm

Martha Walks the Dog/Martha's Got Talent

Episode #111

Tuesday, Mar 14 2017 at 5:00 pm

Oh, Noooo!/Bye, Martha

Episode #110

Monday, Mar 13 2017 at 5:00 pm

The Dog Who Came to Dinner/Martha Calling

Episode #109

Friday, Mar 10 2017 at 5:00 pm

Firedog Martha/Martha's Pickle

Episode #108

Thursday, Mar 9 2017 at 5:00 pm

Martha and the Canine Caper/Perfectly Martha

Episode #107

Wednesday, Mar 8 2017 at 5:00 pm

Martha Blah Blah/Skits Behaves

Episode #106

Tuesday, Mar 7 2017 at 5:00 pm

Down on the Farm/Martha Runs Away

Episode #105

Monday, Mar 6 2017 at 5:00 pm

The Return of Ralph/Little Bo's Sheep

Episode #508

Friday, Mar 3 2017 at 5:00 pm

Stanley Saves The Day/Milo Goes for Gold

Episode #507

Thursday, Mar 2 2017 at 5:00 pm

Martha to the Rescue/Martha Camps Out

Episode #104

Wednesday, Mar 1 2017 at 5:00 pm

Mouse Patrol/The Big Knockover

Episode #506

Tuesday, Feb 28 2017 at 5:00 pm

Martha's Puppy/The Cheating Chum Caper

Episode #505

Monday, Feb 27 2017 at 5:00 pm

Martha Takes the Cake/Codename: Martha

Episode #103

Friday, Feb 24 2017 at 5:00 pm

My Mother The Dog/Martha's Must-Have

Episode #504

Thursday, Feb 23 2017 at 5:00 pm

The Puppy Show/Never Forget to Remember

Episode #503

Wednesday, Feb 22 2017 at 5:00 pm

Martha and Skits/Martha Plays a Part

Episode #102

Tuesday, Feb 21 2017 at 5:00 pm

The Puppy Tooth Fairy/Martha's Blue Period

Episode #502

Monday, Feb 20 2017 at 5:00 pm

Puppy Skits/Dinosaurs In Trouble!

Episode #501

Friday, Feb 17 2017 at 5:00 pm

Martha Speaks/Martha Gives Advice

Episode #101

Thursday, Feb 16 2017 at 5:00 pm

T.D. Gives a Report/Martha's Canine Cleaners

Episode #608

Wednesday, Feb 15 2017 at 5:00 pm

Tomato, You Say/Martha Questions

Episode #606

Tuesday, Feb 14 2017 at 5:00 pm

Thou Callest Me a Dog/Martha's Paper Chase

Episode #604

Monday, Feb 13 2017 at 5:00 pm