Shetland

Shetland

Shetland is so far north, there are nights where it is never completely dark. On one such endless day, a teenage girl is murdered and it is up to DI Jimmy Perez to shed light on the killing.

WPT Blog Posts

There are currently no WPT Blog Posts for this series.

Series Support

Funding for Shetland is provided in part by:

Upcoming Broadcasts of Shetland

There are no upcoming broadcasts of Shetland scheduled on Wisconsin Public Television.

Previous Broadcasts

Dead Water, Part 2 of 2

Episode #106

Saturday, May 27 2017 at 9:59 pm

Dead Water, Part 1 of 2

Episode #105

Saturday, May 20 2017 at 9:59 pm

Season 3: Episode 6

Episode #114

Saturday, May 13 2017 at 10:00 pm

Season 3: Episode 5

Episode #113

Saturday, May 6 2017 at 10:00 pm

Season 3: Episode 4

Episode #112

Saturday, Apr 29 2017 at 10:00 pm

Season 3: Episode 3

Episode #111

Saturday, Apr 22 2017 at 10:00 pm

Season 3: Episode 2

Episode #110

Saturday, Apr 15 2017 at 10:00 pm

Season 3: Episode 1

Episode #109

Saturday, Apr 8 2017 at 10:00 pm

Blue Lightning, Part 2 of 2

Episode #108

Saturday, Apr 1 2017 at 10:00 pm

Blue Lightning, Part 1 of 2

Episode #107

Saturday, Mar 25 2017 at 10:00 pm

Raven Black, Part 2 of 2

Episode #104

Saturday, Feb 18 2017 at 10:00 pm

Raven Black, Part 1 of 2

Episode #103

Saturday, Feb 11 2017 at 10:00 pm

Red Bones, Part 2 of 2

Episode #102

Saturday, Feb 4 2017 at 10:00 pm

Red Bones, Part 1 of 2

Episode #101

Saturday, Jan 28 2017 at 10:00 pm