Wisconsin Foodie

Wisconsin Foodie

An Emmy award-winning independent television series dedicated to discovering the stories behind the food we eat.

Watch Now

Series Links

WPT Blog Posts

There are currently no WPT Blog Posts for this series.

Series Support

Funding for Wisconsin Foodie is provided in part by:

Upcoming Broadcasts of Wisconsin Foodie

Wisconsin Foodie-Morel Fest/Meister CheeseMorel Fest/Meister Cheese

Episode #707

Saturday, May 27 at 10:00 am

Wisconsin Foodie-Crave Brothers DairyCrave Brothers Dairy

Episode #703

Thursday, Jun 1 at 7:30 pm

Wisconsin Foodie-Roots Chocolate/Bos MeaderyRoots Chocolate/Bos Meadery

Episode #708

Thursday, Jun 8 at 7:30 pm

Wisconsin Foodie-Juice Kitchen/TandemJuice Kitchen/Tandem

Episode #709

Thursday, Jun 15 at 7:30 pm

Wisconsin Foodie-Red Cabin at Green Acres/IdlewileRed Cabin at Green Acres/Idlewile

Episode #710

Thursday, Jun 22 at 7:30 pm

Previous Broadcasts

Wisconsin Foodie-Morel Fest/Meister CheeseMorel Fest/Meister Cheese

Episode #707

Friday, May 26 2017 at 1:30 am

Wisconsin Foodie-Forage/Fish/EatForage/Fish/Eat

Episode #706

Monday, May 22 2017 at 3:30 am

Wisconsin Foodie-Norske Nook/Mr. Dye's PiesNorske Nook/Mr. Dye's Pies

Episode #705

Monday, May 15 2017 at 3:30 am

Wisconsin Foodie-Death's Door/Juniper HarvestDeath's Door/Juniper Harvest

Episode #704

Monday, May 8 2017 at 3:30 am

Wisconsin Foodie-Crave Brothers DairyCrave Brothers Dairy

Episode #703

Monday, May 1 2017 at 11:30 pm

Wisconsin Foodie-Briess Malt/Central WatersBriess Malt/Central Waters

Episode #702

Monday, Apr 24 2017 at 11:30 pm

Wisconsin Foodie-B&E's Trees/Wisco Pop/KickapooB&E's Trees/Wisco Pop/Kickapoo

Episode #701

Monday, Apr 17 2017 at 3:30 am

Wisconsin Foodie-Espana FoodieEspana Foodie

Episode #612

Saturday, Oct 1 2016 at 12:00 pm

Wisconsin Foodie-Kickapoo Country Fair | Organic Valley FamilyKickapoo Country Fair | Organic Valley Family

Episode #611

Saturday, Sep 24 2016 at 12:00 pm