Live From the Artists Den

Live From the Artists Den

This innovative music series features an intimate, invitation-only concert by cutting-edge, contemporary musicians, along with artist interviews.

Series Links

WPT Blog Posts

There are currently no WPT Blog Posts for this series.

Series Support

Funding for Live From the Artists Den is provided in part by:

Upcoming Broadcasts of Live From the Artists Den

There are no upcoming broadcasts of Live From the Artists Den scheduled on Wisconsin Public Television.

Previous Broadcasts

Live From the Artists Den-Cage the ElephantCage the Elephant

Episode #903

Saturday, Jun 24 2017 at 11:00 pm

Live From the Artists Den-Gary Clark Jr.Gary Clark Jr.

Episode #1004

Sunday, Mar 26 2017 at 12:00 am

Live From the Artists Den-The LumineersThe Lumineers

Episode #1104

Sunday, Feb 26 2017 at 12:00 am

Live From the Artists Den-Sturgill SimpsonSturgill Simpson

Episode #1103

Sunday, Feb 19 2017 at 12:00 am

Live From the Artists Den-Young the GiantYoung the Giant

Episode #1102

Sunday, Feb 12 2017 at 12:00 am

Live From the Artists Den-Panic! at the DiscoPanic! at the Disco

Episode #1101

Sunday, Feb 5 2017 at 12:00 am

Live From the Artists Den-Zac Brown BandZac Brown Band

Episode #901

Saturday, Jan 21 2017 at 11:00 pm

Live From the Artists Den-Alabama ShakesAlabama Shakes

Episode #902

Saturday, Jan 7 2017 at 11:00 pm

Live From the Artists Den-Marina and the DiamondsMarina and the Diamonds

Episode #1003

Saturday, Aug 20 2016 at 12:00 am

Live From the Artists Den-alt-Jalt-J

Episode #1002

Saturday, Aug 13 2016 at 12:00 am

Live From the Artists Den-HozierHozier

Episode #1001

Saturday, Aug 6 2016 at 12:00 am