FRONTLINE

FRONTLINE

Public Television's flagship public affairs series since 1983 explores the critical issues of our times.

Watch Now

Series Links

WPT Blog Posts

There are currently no WPT Blog Posts for this series.

Series Support

Funding for FRONTLINE is provided in part by:

Upcoming Broadcasts of FRONTLINE

FRONTLINE-The Fish on My PlateThe Fish on My Plate

Episode #3415

Sunday, Apr 30 at 9:00 pm

Second Chance Kids

Episode #3511

Tuesday, May 2 at 9:00 pm

Poverty, Politics and Profit

Episode #3512

Tuesday, May 9 at 9:00 pm

FRONTLINE-American PatriotAmerican Patriot

Episode #3510

Tuesday, May 16 at 9:00 pm

Bannon's War

Episode #3513

Tuesday, May 23 at 9:00 pm

Previous Broadcasts

FRONTLINE-The Fish on My PlateThe Fish on My Plate

Episode #3415

Wednesday, Apr 26 2017 at 10:00 pm

FRONTLINE-Last Days of SolitaryLast Days of Solitary

Episode #3319

Sunday, Apr 23 2017 at 9:00 pm

FRONTLINE-Solitary NationSolitary Nation

Episode #3209

Sunday, Apr 16 2017 at 10:00 pm

FRONTLINE-Secret State of North KoreaSecret State of North Korea

Episode #3206

Sunday, Apr 9 2017 at 10:00 pm

FRONTLINE-A Subprime EducationA Subprime Education

Episode #3413

Sunday, Apr 2 2017 at 10:00 pm

FRONTLINE-Iraq UncoveredIraq Uncovered

Episode #3416

Sunday, Mar 26 2017 at 10:00 pm

FRONTLINE-The Trouble With ChickenThe Trouble With Chicken

Episode #3218

Sunday, Mar 19 2017 at 10:00 pm

FRONTLINE-Putin's WayPutin's Way

Episode #3305

Sunday, Mar 12 2017 at 10:00 pm

FRONTLINE-Separate and UnequalSeparate and Unequal

Episode #3214

Sunday, Mar 5 2017 at 10:00 pm

FRONTLINE-Out of GitmoOut of Gitmo

Episode #3509

Sunday, Feb 26 2017 at 10:00 pm

FRONTLINE-Battle for IraqBattle for Iraq

Episode #3508

Sunday, Feb 5 2017 at 10:00 pm

FRONTLINE-Trump's Road to the White HouseTrump's Road to the White House

Episode #3507

Sunday, Jan 29 2017 at 10:00 pm

FRONTLINE-Divided States of America, Part 2Divided States of America, Part 2

Episode #3506

Sunday, Jan 22 2017 at 8:00 pm

FRONTLINE-Divided States of America, Part 1Divided States of America, Part 1

Episode #3505

Saturday, Jan 21 2017 at 8:00 pm

FRONTLINE-Business of DisasterBusiness of Disaster

Episode #3411

Sunday, Jan 15 2017 at 10:00 pm

FRONTLINE-President TrumpPresident Trump

Episode #3504

Sunday, Jan 8 2017 at 10:00 pm

FRONTLINE-ExodusExodus

Episode #3414

Sunday, Jan 1 2017 at 10:00 pm