FRONTLINE

FRONTLINE

Public Television's flagship public affairs series since 1983 explores the critical issues of our times.

Watch Now

Series Links

WPT Blog Posts

There are currently no WPT Blog Posts for this series.

Series Support

Funding for FRONTLINE is provided in part by:

Upcoming Broadcasts of FRONTLINE

FRONTLINE-Life On ParoleLife On Parole

Episode #3514

Sunday, Jul 23 at 9:00 pm

FRONTLINE-Hunting The Nightmare BacteriaHunting The Nightmare Bacteria

Episode #3114

Tuesday, Jul 25 at 9:00 pm

FRONTLINE-The Vaccine WarThe Vaccine War

Episode #2816

Tuesday, Aug 1 at 9:00 pm

FRONTLINE-Rape on the Night ShiftRape on the Night Shift

Episode #3311

Sunday, Aug 13 at 9:00 pm

Previous Broadcasts

FRONTLINE-Life On ParoleLife On Parole

Episode #3514

Wednesday, Jul 19 2017 at 10:00 pm

FRONTLINE-Terror in EuropeTerror in Europe

Episode #3503

Tuesday, Jul 18 2017 at 4:00 am

FRONTLINE-The Fantasy Sports GambleThe Fantasy Sports Gamble

Episode #3405

Tuesday, Jul 11 2017 at 4:00 am

FRONTLINE-Gunned Down: The Power of the NRAGunned Down: The Power of the NRA

Episode #3304

Wednesday, Jul 5 2017 at 11:00 pm

FRONTLINE-Policing the PolicePolicing the Police

Episode #3412

Tuesday, Jul 4 2017 at 4:00 am

FRONTLINE-Supplements and SafetySupplements and Safety

Episode #3403

Wednesday, Jun 28 2017 at 10:00 pm

FRONTLINE-The Secret History of ISISThe Secret History of ISIS

Episode #3410

Tuesday, Jun 27 2017 at 4:00 am

FRONTLINE-Death by FireDeath by Fire

Episode #2901

Tuesday, Jun 20 2017 at 4:00 am

FRONTLINE-OutbreakOutbreak

Episode #3308

Tuesday, Jun 13 2017 at 4:00 am

FRONTLINE-Business of DisasterBusiness of Disaster

Episode #3411

Wednesday, Jun 7 2017 at 10:00 pm

FRONTLINE-Being MortalBeing Mortal

Episode #3306

Tuesday, Jun 6 2017 at 4:00 am

FRONTLINE-Bannon's WarBannon's War

Episode #3513

Sunday, May 28 2017 at 10:00 pm

FRONTLINE-American PatriotAmerican Patriot

Episode #3510

Sunday, May 21 2017 at 10:00 pm

FRONTLINE-Poverty, Politics and ProfitPoverty, Politics and Profit

Episode #3512

Sunday, May 14 2017 at 10:00 pm

FRONTLINE-Second Chance KidsSecond Chance Kids

Episode #3511

Sunday, May 7 2017 at 10:00 pm