FRONTLINE

FRONTLINE

Public Television's flagship public affairs series since 1983 explores the critical issues of our times.

Watch Now

Series Links

WPT Blog Posts

There are currently no WPT Blog Posts for this series.

Series Support

Funding for FRONTLINE is provided in part by:

Upcoming Broadcasts of FRONTLINE

FRONTLINE-The Secret History of ISISThe Secret History of ISIS

Episode #3410

Sunday, Jun 25 at 9:00 pm

FRONTLINE-Supplements and SafetySupplements and Safety

Episode #3403

Tuesday, Jun 27 at 9:00 pm

FRONTLINE-Policing the PolicePolicing the Police

Episode #3412

Sunday, Jul 2 at 9:00 pm

FRONTLINE-Gunned Down: The Power of the NRAGunned Down: The Power of the NRA

Episode #3304

Wednesday, Jul 5 at 11:00 pm

FRONTLINE-The Fantasy Sports GambleThe Fantasy Sports Gamble

Episode #3405

Sunday, Jul 9 at 9:00 pm

FRONTLINE-Terror in EuropeTerror in Europe

Episode #3503

Tuesday, Jul 11 at 9:00 pm

Life On Parole

Episode #3514

Tuesday, Jul 18 at 9:00 pm

Previous Broadcasts

FRONTLINE-The Secret History of ISISThe Secret History of ISIS

Episode #3410

Wednesday, Jun 21 2017 at 10:00 pm

FRONTLINE-Death by FireDeath by Fire

Episode #2901

Tuesday, Jun 20 2017 at 4:00 am

FRONTLINE-OutbreakOutbreak

Episode #3308

Tuesday, Jun 13 2017 at 4:00 am

FRONTLINE-Business of DisasterBusiness of Disaster

Episode #3411

Wednesday, Jun 7 2017 at 10:00 pm

FRONTLINE-Being MortalBeing Mortal

Episode #3306

Tuesday, Jun 6 2017 at 4:00 am

FRONTLINE-Bannon's WarBannon's War

Episode #3513

Sunday, May 28 2017 at 10:00 pm

FRONTLINE-American PatriotAmerican Patriot

Episode #3510

Sunday, May 21 2017 at 10:00 pm

FRONTLINE-Poverty, Politics and ProfitPoverty, Politics and Profit

Episode #3512

Sunday, May 14 2017 at 10:00 pm

FRONTLINE-Second Chance KidsSecond Chance Kids

Episode #3511

Sunday, May 7 2017 at 10:00 pm

FRONTLINE-The Fish on My PlateThe Fish on My Plate

Episode #3415

Sunday, Apr 30 2017 at 9:00 pm

FRONTLINE-Last Days of SolitaryLast Days of Solitary

Episode #3319

Sunday, Apr 23 2017 at 9:00 pm

FRONTLINE-Solitary NationSolitary Nation

Episode #3209

Sunday, Apr 16 2017 at 10:00 pm

FRONTLINE-Secret State of North KoreaSecret State of North Korea

Episode #3206

Sunday, Apr 9 2017 at 10:00 pm

FRONTLINE-A Subprime EducationA Subprime Education

Episode #3413

Sunday, Apr 2 2017 at 10:00 pm

FRONTLINE-Iraq UncoveredIraq Uncovered

Episode #3416

Sunday, Mar 26 2017 at 10:00 pm