NOVA

NOVA

Entertaining and informative, NOVA explores innovations and discoveries in science and technology while highlighting the human side of science.

Educational Information

Upcoming Broadcasts of NOVA

NOVA-Holocaust Escape TunnelHolocaust Escape Tunnel

Episode #4407

Tuesday, Apr 25 at 8:00 pm

NOVA-Building Chernobyl's Mega TombBuilding Chernobyl's Mega Tomb

Episode #4408

Wednesday, Apr 26 at 8:00 pm

NOVA-Super TunnelSuper Tunnel

Episode #4317

Wednesday, May 3 at 8:00 pm

NOVA-Arctic Ghost ShipArctic Ghost Ship

Episode #4216

Wednesday, May 10 at 8:00 pm

NOVA-Chinese Chariot RevealedChinese Chariot Revealed

Episode #4409

Wednesday, May 17 at 8:00 pm

Previous Broadcasts

NOVA-Holocaust Escape TunnelHolocaust Escape Tunnel

Episode #4407

Thursday, Apr 20 2017 at 2:00 am

NOVA-Himalayan MegaquakeHimalayan Megaquake

Episode #4304

Sunday, Apr 16 2017 at 4:00 am

NOVA-Secrets of the Viking SwordSecrets of the Viking Sword

Episode #3913

Sunday, Apr 9 2017 at 4:00 am

NOVA-Why Trains CrashWhy Trains Crash

Episode #4406

Wednesday, Apr 5 2017 at 2:00 am

NOVA-Escape From Nazi AlcatrazEscape From Nazi Alcatraz

Episode #4112

Sunday, Apr 2 2017 at 4:00 am

NOVA-The Origami RevolutionThe Origami Revolution

Episode #4405

Wednesday, Mar 29 2017 at 2:00 am

NOVA-Big Bang MachineBig Bang Machine

Episode #4201

Sunday, Mar 26 2017 at 4:00 am

NOVA-Ultimate Cruise ShipUltimate Cruise Ship

Episode #4404

Wednesday, Mar 22 2017 at 2:00 am

NOVA-Why Ships SinkWhy Ships Sink

Episode #3911

Sunday, Mar 19 2017 at 4:00 am

NOVA-Search for the Super BatterySearch for the Super Battery

Episode #4403

Sunday, Feb 12 2017 at 4:00 am