30-Minute Music Hour

30-Minute Music Hour

WPT's music show offers a free-form stage where artists from around the state and country perform music that might otherwise go unheard. Andy Moore hosts.

Watch Now

Series Links

WPT Blog Posts

There are currently no WPT Blog Posts for this series.

Series Support

Funding for 30-Minute Music Hour is provided in part by:

Upcoming Broadcasts of 30-Minute Music Hour

30-Minute Music Hour-Wilder Deitz GroupWilder Deitz Group

Episode #806

Saturday, Aug 26 at 12:00 am

Dead Horses

Episode #807

Saturday, Aug 26 at 11:00 pm

Tony Castaneda Latin Jazz Group

Episode #808

Saturday, Sep 2 at 11:00 pm

J. Hardin

Episode #810

Saturday, Sep 9 at 11:00 pm

Cribsh*tter

Episode #812

Saturday, Sep 16 at 11:00 pm

Previous Broadcasts

30-Minute Music Hour-Wilder Deitz GroupWilder Deitz Group

Episode #806

Saturday, Aug 19 2017 at 11:00 pm

Robbie Fulks

Episode #801

Saturday, Aug 19 2017 at 3:00 am

Redshift Headlights

Episode #805

Saturday, Aug 5 2017 at 12:00 am

30-Minute Music Hour-CRASHprezCRASHprez

Episode #804

Saturday, Jul 29 2017 at 12:00 am

30-Minute Music Hour-SeasawSeasaw

Episode #803

Saturday, Jul 22 2017 at 12:30 am

30-Minute Music Hour-Mal-O-DuaMal-O-Dua

Episode #802

Saturday, Jul 15 2017 at 12:30 am

30-Minute Music Hour-Horseshoes and Hand GrenadesHorseshoes and Hand Grenades

Episode #710

Saturday, Jun 24 2017 at 11:30 pm

30-Minute Music Hour-ME eN YOUME eN YOU

Episode #712

Saturday, Jun 24 2017 at 11:00 pm

30-Minute Music Hour-Vo5Vo5

Episode #711

Monday, May 2 2016 at 2:30 am