Director's Cut

Director's Cut

A series for fans of independent films and creative thinking. "Director's Cut" introduces narrative and documentary films made by independent filmmakers with Wisconsin connections.

Watch Now

Series Links

WPT Blog Posts

There are currently no WPT Blog Posts for this series.

Series Support

Funding for Director's Cut is provided in part by:

Upcoming Broadcasts of Director's Cut

Mark Davis, Jan Jensen

Episode #1004

Friday, May 12 at 10:00 pm

Erik Crary

Episode #1003

Friday, May 19 at 10:00 pm

Previous Broadcasts

Roger Rapoport and Richard Riehle

Episode #907

Thursday, Aug 18 2016 at 11:00 pm

Director's Cut-J.T. ArbogastJ.T. Arbogast

Episode #905

Thursday, Jun 30 2016 at 7:00 pm

Director's Cut-Stanley NelsonStanley Nelson

Episode #902

Monday, Jun 27 2016 at 2:30 am

Director's Cut-Rob CohenRob Cohen

Episode #906

Monday, Jun 20 2016 at 2:30 am

Director's Cut-Mike BatayehMike Batayeh

Episode #904

Thursday, May 26 2016 at 7:00 pm

Director's Cut-Michael NeelsenMichael Neelsen

Episode #903

Monday, May 23 2016 at 2:30 am

Director's Cut-Wisconsin Film Festival 2016Wisconsin Film Festival 2016

Episode #2016

Monday, Apr 18 2016 at 1:00 am

Director's Cut-Bob MurrayBob Murray

Episode #805

Saturday, Aug 22 2015 at 8:00 pm

Director's Cut-Kristin CatalanoKristin Catalano

Episode #803

Saturday, Aug 8 2015 at 8:00 pm

Matt Sienkiewicz

Episode #808

Saturday, Aug 1 2015 at 8:00 pm

Director's Cut-Nick Nummerdor and Andrew MorganNick Nummerdor and Andrew Morgan

Episode #806

Saturday, Jul 18 2015 at 8:00 pm

Director's Cut-David NordstromDavid Nordstrom

Episode #809

Saturday, Jul 11 2015 at 8:00 pm

Director's Cut-David IversonDavid Iverson

Episode #810

Saturday, Jun 27 2015 at 8:00 pm

Director's Cut-Andrew D. Butts, Ian John, Jackson JonesAndrew D. Butts, Ian John, Jackson Jones

Episode #807

Saturday, Jun 20 2015 at 8:00 pm

Director's Cut-Mark MedersonMark Mederson

Episode #802

Saturday, Jun 6 2015 at 8:00 pm