Here & Now

Here & Now

Anchor Frederica Freyberg and reporter Zac Schultz engage Wisconsin's business and political leaders in conversation on the week's major news.

Upcoming Broadcasts of Here & Now

June 23, 2017

Episode #1550

Friday, Jun 23 at 7:30 pm

June 30, 2017

Episode #1551

Friday, Jun 30 at 7:30 pm

Episode #1601

Friday, Jul 7 at 7:30 pm

Episode #1602

Friday, Jul 14 at 7:30 pm

Previous Broadcasts

June 16, 2017

Episode #1549

Sunday, Jun 18 2017 at 9:30 am

June 9, 2017

Episode #1548

Sunday, Jun 11 2017 at 9:30 am

May 26, 2017

Episode #1547

Sunday, May 28 2017 at 9:30 am

May 19, 2017

Episode #1546

Sunday, May 21 2017 at 9:30 am

May 12, 2017

Episode #1545

Sunday, May 14 2017 at 9:30 am

May 5, 2017

Episode #1544

Saturday, May 6 2017 at 4:00 am

April 28, 2017

Episode #1543

Sunday, Apr 30 2017 at 9:30 am

April 21, 2017

Episode #1542

Sunday, Apr 23 2017 at 9:30 am

April 14, 2017

Episode #1541

Sunday, Apr 16 2017 at 9:30 am

April 7, 2017

Episode #1540

Sunday, Apr 9 2017 at 9:30 am

March 24, 2017

Episode #1539

Sunday, Mar 26 2017 at 9:30 am