Cook's Country From America's Test Kitchen

Cook's Country From America's Test Kitchen

Taste regional home cooking from across the country in this series that approaches food in a practical, no-nonsense way. In a renovated 1806 farmhouse, Christopher Kimball and his team of chefs scientifically re-imagine family-friendly recipes for the modern home cook.

Series Links

WPT Blog Posts

There are currently no WPT Blog Posts for this series.

Genres

Genres

Series Support

Funding for Cook's Country From America's Test Kitchen is provided in part by:

Upcoming Broadcasts of Cook's Country From America's Test Kitchen

Chinese Comes Home

Episode #813

Thursday, Jun 22 at 1:30 am

Badger State Favorites

Episode #901

Friday, Jun 23 at 7:30 pm

Bringing Home Tex-Mex Favorites

Episode #812

Saturday, Jun 24 at 1:00 pm

Picnic Game Changers

Episode #902

Monday, Jun 26 at 7:30 pm

Sweet Indulgences

Episode #903

Wednesday, Jun 28 at 7:30 pm

Surf and Turf Goes Regional

Episode #904

Friday, Jun 30 at 7:30 pm

Big Family Breakfast

Episode #905

Monday, Jul 3 at 7:30 pm

A Taste of Tennessee

Episode #906

Wednesday, Jul 5 at 7:30 pm

The Devil Made Me Do It

Episode #907

Friday, Jul 7 at 7:30 pm

Latin Heat

Episode #908

Monday, Jul 10 at 7:30 pm

All Wrapped Up

Episode #909

Wednesday, Jul 12 at 7:30 pm

Southern Stews

Episode #910

Friday, Jul 14 at 7:30 pm

All-American Sweet Dough Desserts

Episode #807

Saturday, Jul 15 at 9:00 am

Biting Into the Big Easy

Episode #911

Monday, Jul 17 at 7:30 pm

Prime Rib With All the Fixings

Episode #912

Wednesday, Jul 19 at 7:30 pm

Previous Broadcasts

Chinese Comes Home

Episode #813

Wednesday, Jun 21 2017 at 11:00 pm

Bringing Home Tex-Mex Favorites

Episode #812

Tuesday, Jun 20 2017 at 1:30 am

Southern Comfort

Episode #809

Saturday, Jun 17 2017 at 4:30 pm

Grilled Salmon and Stuffed Tomatoes

Episode #811

Saturday, Jun 17 2017 at 1:30 am

Simplified Showstoppers

Episode #810

Thursday, Jun 15 2017 at 1:30 am

Fried Chicken and Grilled Peppers

Episode #806

Saturday, Jun 10 2017 at 4:30 pm

Break Out the Bourbon

Episode #808

Saturday, Jun 10 2017 at 1:30 am

All-American Sweet Dough Desserts

Episode #807

Thursday, Jun 8 2017 at 1:30 am

Picnic Game Changers

Episode #902

Sunday, Jun 4 2017 at 4:30 pm

A Hearty Fall Dinner

Episode #803

Saturday, Jun 3 2017 at 4:30 pm

Pasta for Every Palate

Episode #805

Saturday, Jun 3 2017 at 1:30 am

Grilled and Smoked

Episode #804

Thursday, Jun 1 2017 at 1:30 am

Big Flavors From Little Italy

Episode #913

Saturday, May 27 2017 at 4:30 pm

Muffins and Doughnuts Get a Makeover

Episode #802

Saturday, May 27 2017 at 1:30 am

American Classics With a Twist

Episode #801

Thursday, May 25 2017 at 1:30 am