Cook's Country From America's Test Kitchen

Cook's Country From America's Test Kitchen

Taste regional home cooking from across the country in this series that approaches food in a practical, no-nonsense way. In a renovated 1806 farmhouse, Christopher Kimball and his team of chefs scientifically re-imagine family-friendly recipes for the modern home cook.

Series Links

WPT Blog Posts

There are currently no WPT Blog Posts for this series.

Genres

Genres

Series Support

Funding for Cook's Country From America's Test Kitchen is provided in part by:

Upcoming Broadcasts of Cook's Country From America's Test Kitchen

Badger State Favorites

Episode #901

Wednesday, Aug 23 at 7:30 pm

Picnic Game Changers

Episode #902

Friday, Aug 25 at 7:30 pm

Chinese Comes Home

Episode #813

Saturday, Aug 26 at 1:00 pm

Sweet Indulgences

Episode #903

Monday, Aug 28 at 7:30 pm

Surf and Turf Goes Regional

Episode #904

Wednesday, Aug 30 at 7:30 pm

Big Family Breakfast

Episode #905

Friday, Sep 1 at 7:30 pm

A Taste of Tennessee

Episode #906

Monday, Sep 4 at 7:30 pm

The Devil Made Me Do It

Episode #907

Wednesday, Sep 6 at 7:30 pm

Latin Heat

Episode #908

Friday, Sep 8 at 7:30 pm

All Wrapped Up

Episode #909

Monday, Sep 11 at 7:30 pm

Southern Stews

Episode #910

Wednesday, Sep 13 at 7:30 pm

Biting Into the Big Easy

Episode #911

Friday, Sep 15 at 7:30 pm

Prime Rib With All the Fixings

Episode #912

Monday, Sep 18 at 7:30 pm

Big Flavors From Little Italy

Episode #913

Wednesday, Sep 20 at 7:30 pm

Previous Broadcasts

Chinese Comes Home

Episode #813

Tuesday, Aug 22 2017 at 1:30 am

Simplified Showstoppers

Episode #810

Saturday, Aug 19 2017 at 4:30 pm

Bringing Home Tex-Mex Favorites

Episode #812

Saturday, Aug 19 2017 at 1:30 am

Grilled Salmon and Stuffed Tomatoes

Episode #811

Thursday, Aug 17 2017 at 1:30 am

All-American Sweet Dough Desserts

Episode #807

Saturday, Aug 12 2017 at 4:30 pm

Southern Comfort

Episode #809

Saturday, Aug 12 2017 at 1:30 am

Break Out the Bourbon

Episode #808

Thursday, Aug 10 2017 at 1:30 am

Grilled and Smoked

Episode #804

Saturday, Aug 5 2017 at 4:30 pm

Fried Chicken and Grilled Peppers

Episode #806

Saturday, Aug 5 2017 at 1:30 am

Pasta for Every Palate

Episode #805

Thursday, Aug 3 2017 at 1:30 am

American Classics With a Twist

Episode #801

Saturday, Jul 29 2017 at 4:30 pm

A Hearty Fall Dinner

Episode #803

Saturday, Jul 29 2017 at 1:30 am

Muffins and Doughnuts Get a Makeover

Episode #802

Thursday, Jul 27 2017 at 1:30 am

Biting Into the Big Easy

Episode #911

Saturday, Jul 22 2017 at 4:30 pm

Big Flavors From Little Italy

Episode #913

Saturday, Jul 22 2017 at 1:30 am