Director's Cut Presents

Director's Cut Presents

"Director's Cut Presents" features full-length independent films that follow an interview with the filmmaker on "Director's Cut."

Watch Now

Series Links

WPT Blog Posts

There are currently no WPT Blog Posts for this series.

Series Support

Funding for Director's Cut Presents is provided in part by:

Upcoming Broadcasts of Director's Cut Presents

Director's Cut Presents-The Bear and the OwlThe Bear and the Owl

Episode #1004

Friday, May 12 at 10:30 pm

Director's Cut Presents-Uncle JohnUncle John

Episode #1003

Friday, May 19 at 10:30 pm

Previous Broadcasts

Director's Cut Presents-Pilot ErrorPilot Error

Episode #907

Thursday, Aug 18 2016 at 11:30 pm

Director's Cut Presents-Angel's PerchAngel's Perch

Episode #905

Thursday, Jun 30 2016 at 7:27 pm

Director's Cut Presents-Being CanadianBeing Canadian

Episode #906

Thursday, Jun 16 2016 at 7:28 pm

Director's Cut Presents-Detroit UnleadedDetroit Unleaded

Episode #904

Thursday, May 26 2016 at 7:27 pm

Director's Cut Presents-Last Day at LambeauLast Day at Lambeau

Episode #903

Thursday, May 19 2016 at 7:28 pm

Director's Cut Presents-Date AmericaDate America

Episode #805

Saturday, Aug 22 2015 at 8:27 pm

Director's Cut Presents-ClarenceClarence

Episode #803

Saturday, Aug 8 2015 at 8:27 pm

Director's Cut Presents-The Ragged Edge: An American Comeback StoryThe Ragged Edge: An American Comeback Story

Episode #808

Saturday, Aug 1 2015 at 8:30 pm

Director's Cut Presents-Vannin'Vannin'

Episode #806

Saturday, Jul 18 2015 at 8:27 pm

Director's Cut Presents-Sawdust CitySawdust City

Episode #809

Saturday, Jul 11 2015 at 8:27 pm

Director's Cut Presents-Capturing GraceCapturing Grace

Episode #810

Saturday, Jun 27 2015 at 8:27 pm

Director's Cut Presents-Isthmus of MisfitsIsthmus of Misfits

Episode #807

Saturday, Jun 20 2015 at 8:27 pm

Director's Cut Presents-LifersLifers

Episode #802

Saturday, Jun 6 2015 at 8:27 pm

Director's Cut Presents-UnforgettableUnforgettable

Episode #804

Saturday, May 2 2015 at 8:27 pm