Pinkalicious & Peterrific [view more episodes]

Gnome More Nonsense/Space Dancing

Gnome More Nonsense/Space Dancing

Pinkalicious and Peter are thrilled when they find Norman the Garden Gnome living in their backyard!


Air Times

Thursday, May 31

8:00 am on WPT

Thursday, May 31

4:00 pm on WPT PBS Kids

Friday, June 1

12:00 am on WPT PBS Kids

Saturday, June 2

7:00 am on WPT

Sunday, June 3

4:00 pm on WPT PBS Kids

Monday, June 4

12:00 am on WPT PBS Kids

Monday, June 18

4:00 pm on WPT PBS Kids

Tuesday, June 19

12:00 am on WPT PBS Kids

Thursday, June 21

8:00 am on WPT

Friday, June 22

4:00 pm on WPT PBS Kids

Saturday, June 23

12:00 am on WPT PBS Kids

Saturday, June 23

7:00 am on WPT

More Episodes

Searching for Video

Support

Funding for Pinkalicious & Peterrific is provided in part by: