Pinkalicious & Peterrific [view more episodes]

School Rules/Scooterboy

School Rules/Scooterboy

Pinkalicious brings her pet unicorn to school. Even imaginary unicorns have to follow the rules!


Air Times

Thursday, August 23

4:00 pm on WPT PBS Kids

Friday, August 24

12:00 am on WPT PBS Kids

Tuesday, August 28

4:00 pm on WPT PBS Kids

Wednesday, August 29

12:00 am on WPT PBS Kids

Tuesday, September 4

4:00 pm on WPT PBS Kids

Wednesday, September 5

12:00 am on WPT PBS Kids

Friday, September 7

6:30 pm on WPT PBS Kids

Saturday, September 8

2:30 am on WPT PBS Kids

Saturday, September 8

4:00 pm on WPT PBS Kids

Saturday, September 8

6:30 pm on WPT PBS Kids

Sunday, September 9

12:00 am on WPT PBS Kids

Sunday, September 9

2:30 am on WPT PBS Kids

Sunday, September 9

6:30 pm on WPT PBS Kids

Monday, September 10

2:30 am on WPT PBS Kids

Thursday, September 13

8:00 am on WPT

Saturday, September 15

7:00 am on WPT

More Episodes

Searching for Video

Support

Funding for Pinkalicious & Peterrific is provided in part by: