Let's Go Luna! [view more episodes]

Queen for a Day/Jolly Special Friend

Queen for a Day/Jolly Special Friend

In London, Carmen finds life as Queen at Buckingham Palace is more complicated than it looks.


Air Times

Saturday, March 23

1:30 am on WPT PBS Kids

Saturday, March 23

5:30 pm on WPT PBS Kids

Sunday, March 24

1:30 am on WPT PBS Kids

Sunday, March 24

5:30 pm on WPT PBS Kids

Monday, March 25

1:30 am on WPT PBS Kids

Thursday, March 28

8:00 am on WPT

Saturday, March 30

8:00 am on WPT

Monday, April 1

4:00 pm on WPT PBS Kids

Tuesday, April 2

12:00 am on WPT PBS Kids

Thursday, April 4

8:00 am on WPT

Saturday, April 6

8:00 am on WPT

Saturday, April 6

4:00 pm on WPT PBS Kids

Sunday, April 7

12:00 am on WPT PBS Kids

Monday, April 22

4:00 pm on WPT PBS Kids

Tuesday, April 23

12:00 am on WPT PBS Kids

Friday, April 26

8:00 am on WPT

Sunday, April 28

8:00 am on WPT

More Episodes

Searching for Video

Support

Funding for Let's Go Luna! is provided in part by: