Wai Lana Yoga

Wai Lana Yoga

Instructor Wai Lana's approach to the ancient science of yoga targets overall health by focusing not only on the body, but also on the mind and spirit.

Series Links

WPT Blog Posts

There are currently no WPT Blog Posts for this series.

Series Support

Funding for Wai Lana Yoga is provided in part by:

Upcoming Broadcasts of Wai Lana Yoga

Bow Your Back

Episode #616

Tuesday, Jan 23 at 5:00 am

Hamstring Balance

Episode #617

Wednesday, Jan 24 at 5:00 am

Ab-Sense

Episode #618

Thursday, Jan 25 at 5:00 am

Energize with the Sun

Episode #619

Friday, Jan 26 at 5:00 am

Shoulderstand Fun

Episode #620

Monday, Jan 29 at 5:00 am

Lizard, Locust, & Flapping Fish

Episode #621

Tuesday, Jan 30 at 5:00 am

Renew Your Energy

Episode #622

Wednesday, Jan 31 at 5:00 am

Forward Folds

Episode #623

Thursday, Feb 1 at 5:00 am

Rocking Bow

Episode #624

Friday, Feb 2 at 5:00 am

Hold Your Toes!

Episode #625

Monday, Feb 5 at 5:00 am

Seven-Stage Spinal Stretch

Episode #626

Tuesday, Feb 6 at 5:00 am

Tension Spots

Episode #201

Wednesday, Feb 7 at 5:00 am

Leg Work

Episode #202

Thursday, Feb 8 at 5:00 am

Get A Head Start

Episode #203

Friday, Feb 9 at 5:00 am

Hamstrings

Episode #204

Monday, Feb 12 at 5:00 am

Body Mind and Breath

Episode #205

Tuesday, Feb 13 at 5:00 am

Healthy Joints for a Healthy Body

Episode #206

Wednesday, Feb 14 at 5:00 am

Salute to the Sun Part 1

Episode #207

Thursday, Feb 15 at 5:00 am

Salute to the Sun Part 2

Episode #208

Friday, Feb 16 at 5:00 am

Salute to the Sun Part 3

Episode #209

Monday, Feb 19 at 5:00 am

Salute to the Sun Part 4

Episode #210

Tuesday, Feb 20 at 5:00 am

Release, Arch and Stretch

Episode #211

Wednesday, Feb 21 at 5:00 am

Previous Broadcasts

Plough Twist

Episode #615

Monday, Jan 22 2018 at 5:00 am

Flex Your Feet

Episode #614

Friday, Jan 19 2018 at 5:00 am

Arch & Bend

Episode #613

Thursday, Jan 18 2018 at 5:00 am

Galloping Horse, Arching Tiger

Episode #612

Wednesday, Jan 17 2018 at 5:00 am

Breathe and Meditate

Episode #611

Tuesday, Jan 16 2018 at 5:00 am

Exhilaration!

Episode #610

Monday, Jan 15 2018 at 5:00 am

Better Backs

Episode #609

Friday, Jan 12 2018 at 5:00 am

Tadagi Mudra

Episode #608

Thursday, Jan 11 2018 at 5:00 am

Strength & Balance

Episode #607

Wednesday, Jan 10 2018 at 5:00 am

Twisting Cobra

Episode #606

Monday, Jan 8 2018 at 5:00 am

Yoga Dance

Episode #605

Friday, Jan 5 2018 at 5:00 am

Stay Cool

Episode #604

Thursday, Jan 4 2018 at 5:00 am

Easy Plough

Episode #603

Wednesday, Jan 3 2018 at 5:00 am

Shake Your Legs

Episode #602

Tuesday, Jan 2 2018 at 5:00 am

Lengthen & Strengthen

Episode #601

Monday, Jan 1 2018 at 5:00 am

Toes & Palms Balance

Episode #721

Friday, Dec 29 2017 at 5:00 am

Backbend Boons

Episode #716

Thursday, Dec 28 2017 at 5:00 am

Threaded Twist

Episode #710

Wednesday, Dec 27 2017 at 5:00 am

Supple Sides

Episode #726

Tuesday, Dec 26 2017 at 5:00 am

Topsy Turvy

Episode #725

Monday, Dec 25 2017 at 5:00 am

Lord of the Dance

Episode #724

Friday, Dec 22 2017 at 5:00 am

Perfect Partners

Episode #723

Thursday, Dec 21 2017 at 5:00 am

Special: Blankets

Episode #722

Wednesday, Dec 20 2017 at 5:00 am

Lotus

Episode #720

Monday, Dec 18 2017 at 5:00 am

Special: Hemorrhoids

Episode #719

Friday, Dec 15 2017 at 5:00 am

Animal Poses

Episode #718

Thursday, Dec 14 2017 at 5:00 am

Lunge!

Episode #717

Wednesday, Dec 13 2017 at 5:00 am

Butterfly Shoulderstand

Episode #715

Monday, Dec 11 2017 at 5:00 am

Stand Strong

Episode #714

Friday, Dec 8 2017 at 5:00 am

Special: Chair Poses

Episode #713

Thursday, Dec 7 2017 at 5:00 am

Lengthen Your Legs

Episode #712

Wednesday, Dec 6 2017 at 5:00 am

Special: High Blood Pressure

Episode #711

Tuesday, Dec 5 2017 at 5:00 am

Perfect Posture

Episode #709

Friday, Dec 1 2017 at 5:00 am

Dynamic Combo Rolls

Episode #707

Wednesday, Nov 29 2017 at 5:00 am

Lean On It!, Part 2

Episode #706

Tuesday, Nov 28 2017 at 5:00 am

Lean On It!, Part 1

Episode #705

Monday, Nov 27 2017 at 5:00 am

Un-Knot Your Neck

Episode #704

Friday, Nov 24 2017 at 5:00 am

Lower Back Special, Part 2

Episode #703

Thursday, Nov 23 2017 at 5:00 am

Lower Back Special, Part 1

Episode #702

Wednesday, Nov 22 2017 at 5:00 am

Crane Poses

Episode #701

Tuesday, Nov 21 2017 at 5:00 am

Seven-Stage Spinal Stretch

Episode #626

Monday, Nov 20 2017 at 5:00 am

Hold Your Toes!

Episode #625

Friday, Nov 17 2017 at 5:00 am

Rocking Bow

Episode #624

Thursday, Nov 16 2017 at 5:00 am

Forward Folds

Episode #623

Wednesday, Nov 15 2017 at 5:00 am

Renew Your Energy

Episode #622

Tuesday, Nov 14 2017 at 5:00 am

Lizard, Locust, & Flapping Fish

Episode #621

Monday, Nov 13 2017 at 5:00 am

Shoulderstand Fun

Episode #620

Friday, Nov 10 2017 at 5:00 am