Miss Fisher's Murder Mysteries

Miss Fisher's Murder Mysteries

Australia's leading lady detective, Phryne Fisher (Essie Davis), fights injustice with her pearl-handled pistol and her dagger sharp wit.

WPT Blog Posts

There are currently no WPT Blog Posts for this series.

Membership Thank-You Gifts

Mug: Masterpiece White Ceramic 12-oz.

Donate $60.00 or more to receive this gift as our way of saying "thank you!"
 

MUG: Miss Fisher "I'm Only Dangerous"

Donate $60.00 or more to receive this gift as our way of saying "thank you!"
 

4-DVD Set: Miss Fisher's Murder Mysteries Series 3

Donate $120.00 or more to receive this gift as our way of saying "thank you!"
 

MUG: Miss Fisher "I'm Only Dangerous" AND 4-DVD Set: Miss Fisher's Murder Mysteries Series 1 AND 4-DVD Set: Miss Fisher's Murder Mysteries Series 2 AND 4-DVD Set: Miss Fisher's Murder Mysteries Series 3

Donate $240.00 or more to receive this gift as our way of saying "thank you!"
 

Series Support

Funding for Miss Fisher's Murder Mysteries is provided in part by:

Upcoming Broadcasts of Miss Fisher's Murder Mysteries

Death at the Grand

Episode #306

Saturday, Sep 23 at 1:00 pm

Murder and Mozzarella

Episode #303

Tuesday, Sep 26 at 2:00 pm

Death & Hysteria

Episode #305

Tuesday, Oct 3 at 2:00 pm

Game, Set & Murder

Episode #307

Tuesday, Oct 17 at 2:00 pm

Previous Broadcasts

Murder and the Maiden

Episode #302

Tuesday, Sep 19 2017 at 2:00 pm

Death Do Us Part

Episode #308

Saturday, Sep 16 2017 at 10:00 pm

Death Defying Acts

Episode #301

Tuesday, Sep 12 2017 at 2:00 pm

Game, Set & Murder

Episode #307

Saturday, Sep 9 2017 at 10:00 pm

Death at the Grand

Episode #306

Saturday, Sep 2 2017 at 10:00 pm

Death & Hysteria

Episode #305

Saturday, Aug 26 2017 at 10:00 pm

Blood and Money

Episode #304

Saturday, Aug 19 2017 at 10:00 pm

Murder and Mozzarella

Episode #303

Saturday, Aug 5 2017 at 1:00 pm