Peg + Cat

Peg + Cat

Peg, a chatty and tenacious five year-old, her feline pal, Cat, and her smart, cool friend Ramone teach preschool children how to solve math-based problems.

Series Links

WPT Blog Posts

There are currently no WPT Blog Posts for this series.

Genres

Genres

Series Support

Funding for Peg + Cat is provided in part by:

Upcoming Broadcasts of Peg + Cat

The Dinosaur Problem/The Beethoven Problem

Episode #108

Monday, Jan 22 at 11:30 am

The Honey Problem/The Penguin Problem

Episode #109

Tuesday, Jan 23 at 11:30 am

The Race Car Problem/The Big Gig Problem

Episode #110

Wednesday, Jan 24 at 11:30 am

The Slop Problem/The Birthday Present Problem

Episode #111

Thursday, Jan 25 at 11:30 am

The Baby Problem/The Sparkling Sphere Problem

Episode #112

Friday, Jan 26 at 11:30 am

The Blockette Problem/The Tulip Problem

Episode #114

Monday, Jan 29 at 11:30 am

The Mega Mall Problem/The Cleopatra Problem

Episode #115

Tuesday, Jan 30 at 11:30 am

Yet Another Tree Problem/The Romeo and Juliet Problem

Episode #116

Wednesday, Jan 31 at 11:30 am

The Parade Problem/The Halloween Problem

Episode #113

Thursday, Feb 1 at 11:30 am

The Perfect Ten Problem/The Long Line Problem

Episode #117

Friday, Feb 2 at 11:30 am

The Peanut Problem/More Adventures of Robin Hood

Episode #214

Monday, Feb 5 at 11:30 am

The Big Dog Problem/The Three Friends Problem

Episode #119

Tuesday, Feb 6 at 11:30 am

The Arch Villain Problem/The Straight and Narrow Problem

Episode #120

Wednesday, Feb 7 at 11:30 am

The Clown Problem/The Ninja Problem

Episode #121

Thursday, Feb 8 at 11:30 am

The Play Date Problem/The Blabberwocky Problem

Episode #122

Friday, Feb 9 at 11:30 am

The Election Problem/The Littlest Chicken Problem

Episode #123

Monday, Feb 12 at 11:30 am

The Ring Problem/The Wedding Problem

Episode #124

Tuesday, Feb 13 at 11:30 am

The Pizza Problem/The Pizza Pirate Problem

Episode #126

Wednesday, Feb 14 at 11:30 am

The George Washington Problem/The High Noon Problem

Episode #125

Thursday, Feb 15 at 11:30 am

Previous Broadcasts

The Tree Problem/Another Tree Problem

Episode #107

Friday, Jan 19 2018 at 11:30 am

The Birthday Cake Problem/The Doohickey Problem

Episode #106

Thursday, Jan 18 2018 at 11:30 am

The Circus Problem/The Buried Treasure Problem

Episode #105

Wednesday, Jan 17 2018 at 11:30 am

The Peanut Problem/More Adventures of Robin Hood

Episode #214

Tuesday, Jan 16 2018 at 11:30 am

The Three Bears Problem/The Giant Problem

Episode #104

Monday, Jan 15 2018 at 11:30 am

The Pirate Problem/The Sleepover Problem

Episode #103

Friday, Jan 12 2018 at 11:30 am

The Messy Room Problem/The Golden Pyramid Problem

Episode #102

Wednesday, Jan 10 2018 at 11:30 am

The Pig Problem/The Mariachi Problem

Episode #220

Friday, Jan 5 2018 at 11:30 am

The Sam Problem/Mac The Fork

Episode #222

Thursday, Jan 4 2018 at 11:30 am

The Fuzzball Problem/The Silliest Song Problem

Episode #221

Wednesday, Jan 3 2018 at 11:30 am

The Friday the 13th Problem/The Looking Glass Problem

Episode #219

Tuesday, Jan 2 2018 at 11:30 am

The Pentagirls Problem/The Tree Problem of National Importance

Episode #218

Monday, Jan 1 2018 at 11:30 am

The Funky Seventies Problem/The Umbrella Problem

Episode #217

Friday, Dec 29 2017 at 12:00 pm

The Dance Problem/Follow The Bouncing Ball

Episode #216

Thursday, Dec 28 2017 at 12:00 pm

Another Train Problem/The Odd Sea

Episode #215

Wednesday, Dec 27 2017 at 12:00 pm

The Poetry Problem/The Disappearing Art Problem

Episode #211

Friday, Dec 22 2017 at 12:00 pm

The Christmas Problem

Episode #118

Thursday, Dec 21 2017 at 12:00 pm

Peg and Cat Save the World: Part 2

Episode #208

Tuesday, Dec 19 2017 at 12:00 pm

Peg and Cat Save the World: Part 1

Episode #207

Monday, Dec 18 2017 at 12:00 pm

The Flat Woman Problem/The Hanukkah Problem

Episode #136

Thursday, Dec 14 2017 at 12:00 pm

The Imaginary Friend Problem/The Promise Problem

Episode #206

Friday, Dec 8 2017 at 12:00 pm

The Camp Problem/The Two Homes Problem

Episode #205

Thursday, Dec 7 2017 at 12:00 pm

The Package Problem/The Train Problem

Episode #204

Wednesday, Dec 6 2017 at 12:00 pm

The Claymation Problem/The Grumpy Judge Problem

Episode #203

Tuesday, Dec 5 2017 at 12:00 pm

The Mermaid in the Mall Problem/The Painting Problem

Episode #202

Monday, Dec 4 2017 at 12:00 pm

The Polka Dot Planet Problem/The Mardi Gras Problem

Episode #201

Friday, Dec 1 2017 at 12:00 pm

The Robin Hood Problem/The Owl and the Pussy Cat Problem

Episode #140

Thursday, Nov 30 2017 at 12:00 pm

The T-Ball Problem/The Bus Problem

Episode #138

Wednesday, Nov 29 2017 at 12:00 pm

The Magic Uke/The Rocking Out Problem

Episode #139

Tuesday, Nov 28 2017 at 12:00 pm

The Groovy Sixties Problem/Bad Jack Is Back

Episode #137

Monday, Nov 27 2017 at 12:00 pm

Richard The Third/The Lemonade Problem

Episode #135

Friday, Nov 24 2017 at 12:00 pm

The Bermuda Triangle Problem/The Breeze in the Branches

Episode #133

Thursday, Nov 23 2017 at 12:00 pm

The Roxanne Problem/The Girl Group Problem

Episode #134

Wednesday, Nov 22 2017 at 12:00 pm

The Allergy Problem/I Do What I Can: The Musical

Episode #132

Tuesday, Nov 21 2017 at 12:00 pm

The Wonderland Problem/The Bat Mitzvah Problem

Episode #131

Monday, Nov 20 2017 at 12:00 pm

The Cold Camel Problem/The Einstein Problem

Episode #130

Friday, Nov 17 2017 at 12:00 pm

The Sushi Problem/The Highlight Zone Problem

Episode #129

Thursday, Nov 16 2017 at 12:00 pm

The Pirate Puzzle Problem/The Scrap of Map Problem

Episode #128

Wednesday, Nov 15 2017 at 12:00 pm

The Potty Problem/The Butter Problem

Episode #127

Tuesday, Nov 14 2017 at 12:00 pm

The Pizza Problem/The Pizza Pirate Problem

Episode #126

Monday, Nov 13 2017 at 12:00 pm

The George Washington Problem/The High Noon Problem

Episode #125

Friday, Nov 10 2017 at 12:00 pm

The Ring Problem/The Wedding Problem

Episode #124

Thursday, Nov 9 2017 at 12:00 pm

The Play Date Problem/The Blabberwocky Problem

Episode #122

Wednesday, Nov 8 2017 at 12:00 pm

The Election Problem/The Littlest Chicken Problem

Episode #123

Tuesday, Nov 7 2017 at 12:00 pm

The Clown Problem/The Ninja Problem

Episode #121

Monday, Nov 6 2017 at 12:00 pm