Wisconsin Life

Wisconsin Life

Explore Wisconsin character and introduces viewers to unexpected people and places throughout the state. A Wisconsin Public Television and Wisconsin Public Radio production.

Series Links

WPT Blog Posts

There are currently no WPT Blog Posts for this series.

Series Support

Funding for Wisconsin Life is provided in part by:

Upcoming Broadcasts of Wisconsin Life

Wisconsin Life-The Right NoteThe Right Note

Episode #501

Friday, May 18 at 9:00 pm

Previous Broadcasts

Wisconsin Life-Center StageCenter Stage

Episode #502

Sunday, Apr 15 2018 at 4:30 pm

Wisconsin Life-Taking ShapeTaking Shape

Episode #507

Sunday, Mar 25 2018 at 4:30 pm

Wisconsin Life-Mixed MediaMixed Media

Episode #505

Saturday, Mar 3 2018 at 2:30 pm

Wisconsin Life-ShowstoppersShowstoppers

Episode #506

Friday, Mar 2 2018 at 2:00 am

Wisconsin Life-The Great OutdoorsThe Great Outdoors

Episode #503

Sunday, Feb 11 2018 at 4:30 pm

Wisconsin Life-Heart & SoulHeart & Soul

Episode #513

Thursday, Jan 18 2018 at 4:30 am

Wisconsin Life-Engines of ChangeEngines of Change

Episode #512

Monday, Jan 8 2018 at 10:30 pm

Wisconsin Life-Budding TalentsBudding Talents

Episode #511

Monday, Jan 1 2018 at 3:00 am

Wisconsin Life-The Right NoteThe Right Note

Episode #501

Tuesday, Dec 26 2017 at 12:30 am

Wisconsin Life-Rhythm MakersRhythm Makers

Episode #510

Sunday, Dec 24 2017 at 5:30 pm