The Great British Baking Show

The Great British Baking Show

Follow the trials and tribulations of passionate amateur bakers whose goal is to be named the U.K.'s best.

Series Links

WPT Blog Posts

There are currently no WPT Blog Posts for this series.

Genres

Genres

Series Support

Funding for The Great British Baking Show is provided in part by:

Upcoming Broadcasts of The Great British Baking Show

The Great British Baking Show-Season 1 Masterclass 2Season 1 Masterclass 2

Episode #112

Tuesday, Jan 23 at 1:00 pm

The Great British Baking Show-Season 1 Masterclass 3Season 1 Masterclass 3

Episode #113

Wednesday, Jan 24 at 1:00 pm

The Great British Baking Show-Season 1 Masterclass 4Season 1 Masterclass 4

Episode #114

Thursday, Jan 25 at 1:00 pm

The Great British Baking Show-Season 2 Masterclass 1Season 2 Masterclass 1

Episode #211

Friday, Jan 26 at 1:00 pm

The Great British Baking Show-Season 2 Masterclass 2Season 2 Masterclass 2

Episode #212

Monday, Jan 29 at 1:00 pm

The Great British Baking Show-Season 2 Masterclass 3Season 2 Masterclass 3

Episode #213

Tuesday, Jan 30 at 1:00 pm

The Great British Baking Show-Season 2 Masterclass 4Season 2 Masterclass 4

Episode #214

Wednesday, Jan 31 at 1:00 pm

The Great British Baking Show-Season 3: Masterclass 1Season 3: Masterclass 1

Episode #311

Thursday, Feb 1 at 1:00 pm

The Great British Baking Show-Season 3: Masterclass 2Season 3: Masterclass 2

Episode #312

Friday, Feb 2 at 1:00 pm

The Great British Baking Show-Season 3: Masterclass 3Season 3: Masterclass 3

Episode #313

Monday, Feb 5 at 1:00 pm

The Great British Baking Show-Season 3: Masterclass 4Season 3: Masterclass 4

Episode #314

Tuesday, Feb 6 at 1:00 pm

The Great British Baking Show-CakeCake

Episode #101

Wednesday, Feb 7 at 1:00 pm

The Great British Baking Show-BiscuitsBiscuits

Episode #102

Thursday, Feb 8 at 1:00 pm

The Great British Baking Show-BreadBread

Episode #103

Friday, Feb 9 at 1:00 pm

The Great British Baking Show-DessertsDesserts

Episode #104

Monday, Feb 12 at 1:00 pm

The Great British Baking Show-Pies & TartsPies & Tarts

Episode #105

Tuesday, Feb 13 at 1:00 pm

The Great British Baking Show-Continental CakesContinental Cakes

Episode #106

Wednesday, Feb 14 at 1:00 pm

The Great British Baking Show-PastriesPastries

Episode #107

Thursday, Feb 15 at 1:00 pm

The Great British Baking Show-Advanced DoughAdvanced Dough

Episode #108

Friday, Feb 16 at 1:00 pm

The Great British Baking Show-PatisseriePatisserie

Episode #109

Monday, Feb 19 at 1:00 pm

The Great British Baking Show-FinalFinal

Episode #110

Tuesday, Feb 20 at 1:00 pm

Previous Broadcasts

The Great British Baking Show-Season 1 Masterclass 1Season 1 Masterclass 1

Episode #111

Monday, Jan 22 2018 at 1:00 pm

The Great British Baking Show-Season 4: The FinalSeason 4: The Final

Episode #410

Friday, Jan 19 2018 at 1:00 pm

The Great British Baking Show-Season 4: PatisserieSeason 4: Patisserie

Episode #409

Thursday, Jan 18 2018 at 1:00 pm

The Great British Baking Show-Season 4: Tudor WeekSeason 4: Tudor Week

Episode #408

Wednesday, Jan 17 2018 at 1:00 pm

The Great British Baking Show-Season 4: DessertsSeason 4: Desserts

Episode #407

Tuesday, Jan 16 2018 at 1:00 pm

The Great British Baking Show-Season 4: BotanicalSeason 4: Botanical

Episode #406

Monday, Jan 15 2018 at 1:00 pm

The Great British Baking Show-Season 4: PastrySeason 4: Pastry

Episode #405

Friday, Jan 12 2018 at 1:00 pm

The Great British Baking Show-Season 4: BatterSeason 4: Batter

Episode #404

Thursday, Jan 11 2018 at 1:00 pm

The Great British Baking Show-Season 4: BreadSeason 4: Bread

Episode #403

Wednesday, Jan 10 2018 at 1:00 pm

The Great British Baking Show-Season 4: BiscuitsSeason 4: Biscuits

Episode #402

Tuesday, Jan 9 2018 at 1:00 pm

The Great British Baking Show-Season 4: CakeSeason 4: Cake

Episode #401

Monday, Jan 8 2018 at 1:00 pm

The Great British Baking Show-Season 3: The FinalSeason 3: The Final

Episode #310

Friday, Jan 5 2018 at 1:00 pm

The Great British Baking Show-Season 3: ChocolateSeason 3: Chocolate

Episode #309

Thursday, Jan 4 2018 at 1:00 pm

The Great British Baking Show-Season 3: PatisserieSeason 3: Patisserie

Episode #308

Wednesday, Jan 3 2018 at 1:00 pm

The Great British Baking Show-Season 3: VictorianSeason 3: Victorian

Episode #307

Tuesday, Jan 2 2018 at 1:00 pm

The Great British Baking Show-Season 3: PastrySeason 3: Pastry

Episode #306

Monday, Jan 1 2018 at 1:00 pm

The Great British Baking Show-Season 4: Christmas MasterclassSeason 4: Christmas Masterclass

Episode #515

Saturday, Dec 30 2017 at 12:00 pm

The Great British Baking Show-Season 3: Alternative IngredientsSeason 3: Alternative Ingredients

Episode #305

Friday, Dec 29 2017 at 1:00 pm

The Great British Baking Show-Season 3: DessertsSeason 3: Desserts

Episode #304

Thursday, Dec 28 2017 at 1:00 pm

The Great British Baking Show-Season 3: BreadSeason 3: Bread

Episode #303

Wednesday, Dec 27 2017 at 1:00 pm

The Great British Baking Show-Season 3: BiscuitsSeason 3: Biscuits

Episode #302

Tuesday, Dec 26 2017 at 1:00 pm

The Great British Baking Show-Season 3: CakeSeason 3: Cake

Episode #301

Monday, Dec 25 2017 at 1:00 pm

The Great British Baking Show-Season 2: The FinalSeason 2: The Final

Episode #210

Friday, Dec 22 2017 at 1:00 pm

The Great British Baking Show-Season 2: French WeekSeason 2: French Week

Episode #209

Thursday, Dec 21 2017 at 1:00 pm

The Great British Baking Show-Season 2: Quarter FinalSeason 2: Quarter Final

Episode #208

Wednesday, Dec 20 2017 at 1:00 pm

The Great British Baking Show-Season 2: PastrySeason 2: Pastry

Episode #207

Tuesday, Dec 19 2017 at 1:00 pm

The Great British Baking Show-Season 2: Sweet DoughSeason 2: Sweet Dough

Episode #206

Monday, Dec 18 2017 at 1:00 pm

The Great British Baking Show-Season 3: Christmas MasterclassSeason 3: Christmas Masterclass

Episode #315

Friday, Dec 15 2017 at 1:00 pm

The Great British Baking Show-Season 2: Biscuits and TraybakesSeason 2: Biscuits and Traybakes

Episode #205

Thursday, Dec 14 2017 at 1:00 pm

The Great British Baking Show-Season 2: Pies and TartsSeason 2: Pies and Tarts

Episode #204

Wednesday, Dec 13 2017 at 1:00 pm

The Great British Baking Show-Season 2: DessertsSeason 2: Desserts

Episode #203

Tuesday, Dec 12 2017 at 1:00 pm

The Great British Baking Show-Season 2: BreadSeason 2: Bread

Episode #202

Monday, Dec 11 2017 at 1:00 pm

The Great British Baking Show-Season 2 Masterclass: ChristmasSeason 2 Masterclass: Christmas

Episode #215

Friday, Dec 8 2017 at 1:00 pm

The Great British Baking Show-Season 2: CakesSeason 2: Cakes

Episode #201

Thursday, Dec 7 2017 at 1:00 pm

The Great British Baking Show-FinalFinal

Episode #110

Wednesday, Dec 6 2017 at 1:00 pm

The Great British Baking Show-PatisseriePatisserie

Episode #109

Tuesday, Dec 5 2017 at 1:00 pm

The Great British Baking Show-Advanced DoughAdvanced Dough

Episode #108

Monday, Dec 4 2017 at 1:00 pm

The Great British Baking Show-Season 1 Masterclass: ChristmasSeason 1 Masterclass: Christmas

Episode #115

Friday, Dec 1 2017 at 1:00 pm

The Great British Baking Show-PastriesPastries

Episode #107

Thursday, Nov 30 2017 at 1:00 pm

The Great British Baking Show-Continental CakesContinental Cakes

Episode #106

Wednesday, Nov 29 2017 at 1:00 pm

The Great British Baking Show-Pies & TartsPies & Tarts

Episode #105

Tuesday, Nov 28 2017 at 1:00 pm

The Great British Baking Show-DessertsDesserts

Episode #104

Monday, Nov 27 2017 at 1:00 pm

The Great British Baking Show-BreadBread

Episode #103

Friday, Nov 24 2017 at 1:00 pm

The Great British Baking Show-BiscuitsBiscuits

Episode #102

Thursday, Nov 23 2017 at 1:00 pm