Wisconsin Foodie

Wisconsin Foodie

This Emmy award-winning independent television series is dedicated to discovering the stories behind the food we eat.

Series Links

WPT Blog Posts

There are currently no WPT Blog Posts for this series.

Series Support

Funding for Wisconsin Foodie is provided in part by:

Upcoming Broadcasts of Wisconsin Foodie

Wisconsin Foodie-HopsHops

Episode #311

Tuesday, Jan 23 at 2:30 pm

Wisconsin Foodie-Food TrucksFood Trucks

Episode #312

Wednesday, Jan 24 at 2:30 pm

Wisconsin Foodie-Pabst Theater GroupPabst Theater Group

Episode #802

Thursday, Jan 25 at 7:30 pm

Wisconsin Foodie-Quince & Apple/Seaquist OrchardsQuince & Apple/Seaquist Orchards

Episode #401

Monday, Jan 29 at 2:30 pm

Wisconsin Foodie-The New WaveThe New Wave

Episode #402

Tuesday, Jan 30 at 2:30 pm

Wisconsin Foodie-Ditter Family Farm/SartoriDitter Family Farm/Sartori

Episode #403

Wednesday, Jan 31 at 2:30 pm

Wisconsin Foodie-Water House Bistro & Lonesome Stone MillingWater House Bistro & Lonesome Stone Milling

Episode #404

Thursday, Feb 1 at 2:30 pm

Wisconsin Foodie-MPS ProStart/Turtle Creek GardensMPS ProStart/Turtle Creek Gardens

Episode #803

Thursday, Feb 1 at 7:30 pm

Wisconsin Foodie-Notes From UndergroundNotes From Underground

Episode #405

Friday, Feb 2 at 2:30 pm

Wisconsin Foodie-Piggy Goes to the MarketPiggy Goes to the Market

Episode #406

Monday, Feb 5 at 2:30 pm

Wisconsin Foodie-FermentationFermentation

Episode #407

Tuesday, Feb 6 at 2:30 pm

Wisconsin Foodie-Hook's CheeseHook's Cheese

Episode #408

Wednesday, Feb 7 at 2:30 pm

Wisconsin Foodie-Skillet Grilled CheeseSkillet Grilled Cheese

Episode #409

Thursday, Feb 8 at 2:30 pm

Wisconsin Foodie-The Louisiana ConnectionThe Louisiana Connection

Episode #804

Thursday, Feb 8 at 7:30 pm

Wisconsin Foodie-Glorious Malone's Fine Sausage & Firkin Beer FestGlorious Malone's Fine Sausage & Firkin Beer Fest

Episode #410

Friday, Feb 9 at 2:30 pm

Wisconsin Foodie-Rockabilly ChiliRockabilly Chili

Episode #411

Monday, Feb 12 at 2:30 pm

Wisconsin Foodie-Pheasant HuntPheasant Hunt

Episode #412

Tuesday, Feb 13 at 2:30 pm

Wisconsin Foodie-Ishnala/Wollersheim BrandyIshnala/Wollersheim Brandy

Episode #413

Wednesday, Feb 14 at 2:30 pm

Wisconsin Foodie-Waseda Farms/Wickman HouseWaseda Farms/Wickman House

Episode #501

Thursday, Feb 15 at 2:30 pm

Wisconsin Foodie-Estabrook Beer Garden/OktoberfestEstabrook Beer Garden/Oktoberfest

Episode #805

Thursday, Feb 15 at 7:30 pm

Wisconsin Foodie-Salvatore's Tomato Pies/Vitruvian Farms/Yum Yum FestSalvatore's Tomato Pies/Vitruvian Farms/Yum Yum Fest

Episode #502

Friday, Feb 16 at 2:30 pm

Wisconsin Foodie-The Victory Garden InitiativeThe Victory Garden Initiative

Episode #503

Monday, Feb 19 at 2:30 pm

Wisconsin Foodie-Door County Creamery | Door County BreweryDoor County Creamery | Door County Brewery

Episode #504

Tuesday, Feb 20 at 2:30 pm

Previous Broadcasts

Wisconsin Foodie-Springdale FarmsSpringdale Farms

Episode #310

Monday, Jan 22 2018 at 2:30 pm

Wisconsin Foodie-Trixie's/Discourse CoffeeTrixie's/Discourse Coffee

Episode #801

Monday, Jan 22 2018 at 3:30 am

Wisconsin Foodie-Brightonwoods OrchardBrightonwoods Orchard

Episode #309

Friday, Jan 19 2018 at 2:30 pm

Wisconsin Foodie-Milwaukee County Winter Farmers MarketMilwaukee County Winter Farmers Market

Episode #308

Thursday, Jan 18 2018 at 2:30 pm

Wisconsin Foodie-Cress Spring Farm and BakeryCress Spring Farm and Bakery

Episode #307

Wednesday, Jan 17 2018 at 2:30 pm

Wisconsin Foodie-New YorkNew York

Episode #306

Tuesday, Jan 16 2018 at 2:30 pm

Wisconsin Foodie-James BeardJames Beard

Episode #305

Monday, Jan 15 2018 at 2:30 pm

Wisconsin Foodie-New Glarus BrewingNew Glarus Brewing

Episode #304

Friday, Jan 12 2018 at 2:30 pm

Wisconsin Foodie-Pinn-Oak Ridge Farms, Black Earth MeatsPinn-Oak Ridge Farms, Black Earth Meats

Episode #303

Thursday, Jan 11 2018 at 2:30 pm

Wisconsin Foodie-World Cheese Championship, Holland Family FarmWorld Cheese Championship, Holland Family Farm

Episode #302

Wednesday, Jan 10 2018 at 2:30 pm

Wisconsin Foodie-Fondy Food Market, Speed Queen, BBQFondy Food Market, Speed Queen, BBQ

Episode #301

Tuesday, Jan 9 2018 at 2:30 pm

Wisconsin Foodie-Braise Restaurant/Chef David Swanson/Gordon EdgarBraise Restaurant/Chef David Swanson/Gordon Edgar

Episode #213

Friday, Jan 5 2018 at 2:30 pm

Wisconsin Foodie-Morel HuntMorel Hunt

Episode #212

Thursday, Jan 4 2018 at 2:30 pm

Wisconsin Foodie-Truffle Dinner/Paul Bartolotta/BittercubeTruffle Dinner/Paul Bartolotta/Bittercube

Episode #211

Wednesday, Jan 3 2018 at 2:30 pm

Wisconsin Foodie-Next Generation CheesemakersNext Generation Cheesemakers

Episode #210

Tuesday, Jan 2 2018 at 2:30 pm

Wisconsin Foodie-Capital Brewery/Ed Janus/Wheat MovieCapital Brewery/Ed Janus/Wheat Movie

Episode #209

Monday, Jan 1 2018 at 2:30 pm

Wisconsin Foodie-Tony Mantuano/SpiaggiaTony Mantuano/Spiaggia

Episode #208

Friday, Dec 29 2017 at 2:30 pm

Wisconsin Foodie-Willow Creek FarmsWillow Creek Farms

Episode #207

Thursday, Dec 28 2017 at 2:30 pm

Wisconsin Foodie-Washington IslandWashington Island

Episode #206

Wednesday, Dec 27 2017 at 2:30 pm

Wisconsin Foodie-Chef Stefano VigliettiChef Stefano Viglietti

Episode #205

Tuesday, Dec 26 2017 at 2:30 pm

Wisconsin Foodie-European Homemade SausageEuropean Homemade Sausage

Episode #204

Monday, Dec 25 2017 at 2:30 pm

Wisconsin Foodie-The Nouvelle FarmerThe Nouvelle Farmer

Episode #203

Friday, Dec 22 2017 at 2:30 pm

Wisconsin Foodie-Pop-Up DinnersPop-Up Dinners

Episode #202

Thursday, Dec 21 2017 at 2:30 pm

Wisconsin Foodie-Coffee CultureCoffee Culture

Episode #201

Wednesday, Dec 20 2017 at 2:30 pm

Wisconsin Foodie-Odd Duck/VanguardOdd Duck/Vanguard

Episode #613

Tuesday, Dec 19 2017 at 2:30 pm

Wisconsin Foodie-Espana FoodieEspana Foodie

Episode #612

Monday, Dec 18 2017 at 2:30 pm

Wisconsin Foodie-Kickapoo Country Fair | Organic Valley FamilyKickapoo Country Fair | Organic Valley Family

Episode #611

Friday, Dec 15 2017 at 2:30 pm

Wisconsin Foodie-Perch Science | Wendt's Fish Fry Perch Science | Wendt's Fish Fry

Episode #610

Thursday, Dec 14 2017 at 2:30 pm

Wisconsin Foodie-Indian Summer | Wild RiceIndian Summer | Wild Rice

Episode #609

Wednesday, Dec 13 2017 at 2:30 pm

Wisconsin Foodie-Cheesetopia | LaClare CheeseCheesetopia | LaClare Cheese

Episode #608

Tuesday, Dec 12 2017 at 2:30 pm

Wisconsin Foodie-Stoney AcresStoney Acres

Episode #607

Monday, Dec 11 2017 at 2:30 pm

Wisconsin Foodie-New Glarus Oktoberfest | Co. Brewing HopsNew Glarus Oktoberfest | Co. Brewing Hops

Episode #606

Friday, Dec 8 2017 at 2:30 pm

Wisconsin Foodie-Driftless Organics | Rooted SpoonDriftless Organics | Rooted Spoon

Episode #605

Thursday, Dec 7 2017 at 2:30 pm

Wisconsin Foodie-Gordon Edgar Cheddar Tour | Hook's 20-Year DinnerGordon Edgar Cheddar Tour | Hook's 20-Year Dinner

Episode #604

Wednesday, Dec 6 2017 at 2:30 pm

Wisconsin Foodie-Wild Tomato | Island Orchard CiderWild Tomato | Island Orchard Cider

Episode #603

Tuesday, Dec 5 2017 at 2:30 pm

Wisconsin Foodie-Honey Valley Apiary | Michael Fields AgricultureHoney Valley Apiary | Michael Fields Agriculture

Episode #602

Monday, Dec 4 2017 at 2:30 pm

Wisconsin Foodie-Wisconsin State FairWisconsin State Fair

Episode #601

Friday, Dec 1 2017 at 2:30 pm

Wisconsin Foodie-Wild RiceWild Rice

Episode #104

Thursday, Nov 30 2017 at 2:30 pm

Wisconsin Foodie-Kohler Food & Wine FestivalKohler Food & Wine Festival

Episode #103

Wednesday, Nov 29 2017 at 2:30 pm

Wisconsin Foodie-Strauss VealStrauss Veal

Episode #113

Monday, Nov 27 2017 at 2:30 pm

Growing Power and Meritage

Episode #112

Friday, Nov 24 2017 at 2:30 pm

Elkhart Lake & Paddock Club

Episode #111

Thursday, Nov 23 2017 at 2:30 pm