FRONTLINE

FRONTLINE

Public Television's flagship public affairs series since 1983 explores the critical issues of our times.

Watch Now

Series Links

WPT Blog Posts

There are currently no WPT Blog Posts for this series.

Series Support

Funding for FRONTLINE is provided in part by:

Upcoming Broadcasts of FRONTLINE

FRONTLINE-Chasing HeroinChasing Heroin

Episode #3406

Tuesday, Sep 26 at 3:00 am

FRONTLINE-The Trouble With AntibioticsThe Trouble With Antibiotics

Episode #3301

Sunday, Oct 1 at 9:00 pm

FRONTLINE-North Korea's Deadly DictatorNorth Korea's Deadly Dictator

Episode #3515

Wednesday, Oct 4 at 9:00 pm

FRONTLINE-War on the EPAWar on the EPA

Episode #3516

Wednesday, Oct 11 at 9:00 pm

FRONTLINE-MosulMosul

Episode #3601

Wednesday, Oct 18 at 9:00 pm

Previous Broadcasts

FRONTLINE-Chasing HeroinChasing Heroin

Episode #3406

Sunday, Sep 24 2017 at 9:00 pm

FRONTLINE-Abacus: Small Enough to JailAbacus: Small Enough to Jail

Episode #3417

Tuesday, Sep 19 2017 at 3:00 am

FRONTLINE-The Man Who KnewThe Man Who Knew

Episode #2103

Tuesday, Sep 12 2017 at 4:00 am

FRONTLINE-League of Denial: The NFL's Concussion Crisis, Part 2League of Denial: The NFL's Concussion Crisis, Part 2

Episode #3203

Tuesday, Sep 5 2017 at 4:00 am

FRONTLINE-League of Denial: The NFL's Concussion Crisis, Part 1League of Denial: The NFL's Concussion Crisis, Part 1

Episode #3202

Tuesday, Aug 29 2017 at 4:00 am

FRONTLINE-Terror in Little SaigonTerror in Little Saigon

Episode #3317

Tuesday, Aug 22 2017 at 4:00 am

FRONTLINE-Rape on the Night ShiftRape on the Night Shift

Episode #3311

Tuesday, Aug 15 2017 at 4:00 am

FRONTLINE-The Vaccine WarThe Vaccine War

Episode #2816

Tuesday, Aug 8 2017 at 4:00 am

FRONTLINE-Hunting The Nightmare BacteriaHunting The Nightmare Bacteria

Episode #3114

Tuesday, Aug 1 2017 at 4:00 am

FRONTLINE-Life On ParoleLife On Parole

Episode #3514

Tuesday, Jul 25 2017 at 4:00 am

FRONTLINE-Terror in EuropeTerror in Europe

Episode #3503

Tuesday, Jul 18 2017 at 4:00 am

FRONTLINE-The Fantasy Sports GambleThe Fantasy Sports Gamble

Episode #3405

Tuesday, Jul 11 2017 at 4:00 am

FRONTLINE-Gunned Down: The Power of the NRAGunned Down: The Power of the NRA

Episode #3304

Wednesday, Jul 5 2017 at 11:00 pm

FRONTLINE-Policing the PolicePolicing the Police

Episode #3412

Tuesday, Jul 4 2017 at 4:00 am