NOVA

NOVA

Entertaining and informative, NOVA explores innovations and discoveries in science and technology while highlighting the human side of science.

Educational Information

Upcoming Broadcasts of NOVA

NOVA-Chasing PlutoChasing Pluto

Episode #4213

Tuesday, Sep 19 at 7:00 pm

NOVA-Death Dive to SaturnDeath Dive to Saturn

Episode #4412

Tuesday, Sep 19 at 8:00 pm

NOVA-Nuclear Meltdown DisasterNuclear Meltdown Disaster

Episode #4214

Tuesday, Sep 26 at 8:00 pm

NOVA-Why Planes VanishWhy Planes Vanish

Episode #4116

Monday, Oct 2 at 8:00 pm

Secrets of the Shining Knight

Episode #4413

Wednesday, Oct 4 at 8:00 pm

NOVA-Zeppelin Terror AttackZeppelin Terror Attack

Episode #4102

Sunday, Oct 8 at 4:00 am

NOVA-Ghosts of StonehengeGhosts of Stonehenge

Episode #4414

Wednesday, Oct 11 at 8:00 pm

Previous Broadcasts

NOVA-Killer LandslidesKiller Landslides

Episode #4121

Sunday, Sep 17 2017 at 4:00 am

NOVA-Death Dive to SaturnDeath Dive to Saturn

Episode #4412

Thursday, Sep 14 2017 at 1:30 am

NOVA-Chasing PlutoChasing Pluto

Episode #4213

Wednesday, Sep 13 2017 at 7:00 pm

NOVA-Zeppelin Terror AttackZeppelin Terror Attack

Episode #4102

Tuesday, Sep 5 2017 at 11:00 pm

NOVA-Eclipse Over AmericaEclipse Over America

Episode #4411

Wednesday, Aug 30 2017 at 2:00 am

NOVA-Inside Einstein's MindInside Einstein's Mind

Episode #4223

Wednesday, Aug 23 2017 at 2:00 am

NOVA-Emperor's Ghost ArmyEmperor's Ghost Army

Episode #4120

Tuesday, Aug 22 2017 at 11:00 pm

NOVA-Secrets of the Sky TombsSecrets of the Sky Tombs

Episode #4401

Thursday, Aug 3 2017 at 3:00 am

NOVA-Wild WaysWild Ways

Episode #4311

Tuesday, Aug 1 2017 at 11:00 pm

NOVA-Life's Rocky StartLife's Rocky Start

Episode #4302

Sunday, Jul 30 2017 at 4:00 am

NOVA-Mystery of Easter IslandMystery of Easter Island

Episode #3914

Sunday, Jul 23 2017 at 4:00 am

NOVA-Making North America: HumanMaking North America: Human

Episode #4222

Sunday, Jul 16 2017 at 4:00 am

NOVA-Making North America: LifeMaking North America: Life

Episode #4221

Sunday, Jul 9 2017 at 4:30 am

NOVA-Making North America: OriginsMaking North America: Origins

Episode #4220

Sunday, Jul 2 2017 at 4:00 am

NOVA-Poisoned WaterPoisoned Water

Episode #4410

Wednesday, Jun 28 2017 at 2:00 am