P. Allen Smith's Garden Home

P. Allen Smith's Garden Home

Garden design expert P. Allen Smith demystifies the process of designing beautiful gardens and opens up new possibilities for homeowners looking to create their own garden paradise. Novice and experienced gardeners alike can apply Allen's easy how-to projects and expert tips to their own homes.

Series Links

WPT Blog Posts

There are currently no WPT Blog Posts for this series.

Series Support

Funding for P. Allen Smith's Garden Home is provided in part by:

Upcoming Broadcasts of P. Allen Smith's Garden Home

Farm School

Episode #1611

Friday, Feb 23 at 10:00 am

Pay it Forward

Episode #1403

Friday, Feb 23 at 10:00 am

Super Foods; Super Recipes

Episode #1607

Saturday, Feb 24 at 10:00 am

Handcrafted

Episode #1610

Saturday, Feb 24 at 11:00 am

Living Poultry Museum

Episode #1612

Monday, Feb 26 at 10:00 am

The Future

Episode #1404

Monday, Feb 26 at 10:00 am

Your Happy Place

Episode #1405

Tuesday, Feb 27 at 10:00 am

First Things First

Episode #1406

Wednesday, Feb 28 at 10:00 am

Down and Dirty

Episode #1407

Thursday, Mar 1 at 10:00 am

Drink Your Yard

Episode #1408

Friday, Mar 2 at 10:00 am

Deck The Halls

Episode #1613

Friday, Mar 2 at 10:00 am

Best of Travel

Episode #1614

Monday, Mar 5 at 10:00 am

Take it Easy

Episode #1409

Monday, Mar 5 at 10:00 am

All Natural

Episode #1410

Tuesday, Mar 6 at 10:00 am

The Pioneers Challenge With Georgia Pellegrini

Episode #1411

Wednesday, Mar 7 at 10:00 am

It's Spooky

Episode #1412

Thursday, Mar 8 at 10:00 am

Embracing Winter

Episode #1413

Friday, Mar 9 at 10:00 am

Best of Cooking

Episode #1615

Friday, Mar 9 at 10:00 am

A Visit From the Beekman Boys

Episode #1401

Monday, Mar 12 at 10:00 am

Past Made New

Episode #1402

Friday, Mar 16 at 10:00 am

Previous Broadcasts

Past Made New

Episode #1402

Thursday, Feb 22 2018 at 10:00 am

A Visit From the Beekman Boys

Episode #1401

Wednesday, Feb 21 2018 at 10:00 am

Going Mini

Episode #1303

Tuesday, Feb 20 2018 at 10:00 am

Handcrafted

Episode #1610

Monday, Feb 19 2018 at 4:00 pm

Extremes

Episode #1312

Monday, Feb 19 2018 at 10:00 am

Leaders in the Field

Episode #1608

Saturday, Feb 17 2018 at 11:00 am

No Passport Necessary

Episode #1606

Saturday, Feb 17 2018 at 10:00 am

Facts of Life

Episode #1609

Friday, Feb 16 2018 at 4:00 pm

Washington Was Here

Episode #1311

Friday, Feb 16 2018 at 10:00 am

Flower Power

Episode #1310

Thursday, Feb 15 2018 at 10:00 am

Anyone Can Do It

Episode #1309

Wednesday, Feb 14 2018 at 10:00 am

Small Spaces

Episode #1308

Tuesday, Feb 13 2018 at 10:00 am

Kids, Kids and More Kids

Episode #1307

Monday, Feb 12 2018 at 10:00 am

Melting Potluck

Episode #1605

Saturday, Feb 10 2018 at 10:00 am

Super Foods; Super Recipes

Episode #1607

Friday, Feb 9 2018 at 4:00 pm

The Unusual

Episode #1306

Friday, Feb 9 2018 at 10:00 am

Escape to the Garden

Episode #1305

Thursday, Feb 8 2018 at 10:00 am

Embracing the Backyard

Episode #1304

Wednesday, Feb 7 2018 at 10:00 am

Making a Difference

Episode #1302

Monday, Feb 5 2018 at 10:00 am

The Local Life

Episode #1604

Saturday, Feb 3 2018 at 11:00 am

Life On Moss Mountain Farm

Episode #1301

Friday, Feb 2 2018 at 10:00 am

Deck The Halls

Episode #1613

Thursday, Feb 1 2018 at 10:00 am

Living Poultry Museum

Episode #1612

Wednesday, Jan 31 2018 at 10:00 am

Farm School

Episode #1611

Tuesday, Jan 30 2018 at 10:00 am

Thank You for Sharing

Episode #1602

Saturday, Jan 27 2018 at 11:00 am

Healthy for Generations

Episode #1603

Saturday, Jan 27 2018 at 10:00 am