Nature

Nature

For three decades, "Nature" has been the benchmark of natural history programs on television, capturing the splendors of the natural world from the African plains to the Antarctic ice.

Educational Information

Watch Now

Series Links

WPT Blog Posts

There are currently no WPT Blog Posts for this series.

Membership Thank-You Gifts

Program Blu-ray: Nature Super Hummingbirds

Donate $72.00 or more to receive this gift as our way of saying "thank you!"
 

Program DVD: Nature: Super Hummingbirds

Donate $72.00 or more to receive this gift as our way of saying "thank you!"
 

Paperback book: Peterson Feld Guide to Hummingbirds

Donate $96.00 or more to receive this gift as our way of saying "thank you!"
 

T-Shirt: PBS Nerd Green Logo - Medium

Donate $144.00 or more to receive this gift as our way of saying "thank you!"
 

T-Shirt: PBS Nerd Green Logo - Large

Donate $144.00 or more to receive this gift as our way of saying "thank you!"
 

T-Shirt: PBS Nerd Green Logo - Small

Donate $144.00 or more to receive this gift as our way of saying "thank you!"
 

Program DVD: Nature: Leave it to Beavers

Donate $144.00 or more to receive this gift as our way of saying "thank you!"
 

Program Blu-ray: Nature: Super Hummingbirds AND Paperback book: Peterson Feld Guide to Hummingbirds

Donate $156.00 or more to receive this gift as our way of saying "thank you!"
 

Program DVD: Nature: Super Hummingbirds AND Paperback book: Peterson Feld Guide to Hummingbirds

Donate $156.00 or more to receive this gift as our way of saying "thank you!"
 

Series Support

Funding for Nature is provided in part by:

Upcoming Broadcasts of Nature

Nature-Fox TalesFox Tales

Episode #3502

Tuesday, Oct 17 at 7:00 pm

Nature-Animal ReunionsAnimal Reunions

Episode #3313

Wednesday, Oct 18 at 7:00 pm

Nature-Charlie and the Curious OttersCharlie and the Curious Otters

Episode #3503

Wednesday, Oct 25 at 7:00 pm

Nature-H Is for Hawk: A New ChapterH Is for Hawk: A New Chapter

Episode #3504

Wednesday, Nov 1 at 7:00 pm

Nature-The Cheetah ChildrenThe Cheetah Children

Episode #3505

Wednesday, Nov 8 at 7:00 pm

Previous Broadcasts

Nature-Fox TalesFox Tales

Episode #3502

Monday, Oct 16 2017 at 11:30 pm

Nature-Naledi: One Little ElephantNaledi: One Little Elephant

Episode #3501

Sunday, Oct 15 2017 at 1:00 am

Nature-Meet The CoywolfMeet The Coywolf

Episode #3104

Tuesday, Oct 3 2017 at 11:00 pm

Nature-Soul of the ElephantSoul of the Elephant

Episode #3304

Tuesday, Sep 26 2017 at 11:00 pm

Nature-Pets: Wild at Heart: Secretive CreaturesPets: Wild at Heart: Secretive Creatures

Episode #3306

Thursday, Sep 21 2017 at 3:00 am

Nature-Pets: Wild at Heart: Playful CreaturesPets: Wild at Heart: Playful Creatures

Episode #3305

Tuesday, Sep 19 2017 at 11:03 pm

Nature-Leave It to BeaversLeave It to Beavers

Episode #3111

Tuesday, Sep 12 2017 at 11:00 pm

Nature-Fabulous FrogsFabulous Frogs

Episode #3113

Tuesday, Sep 5 2017 at 11:00 pm

Nature-Big Birds Can't FlyBig Birds Can't Fly

Episode #3303

Tuesday, Aug 29 2017 at 11:00 pm

Nature-Nature's Miracle Orphans: Wild LessonsNature's Miracle Orphans: Wild Lessons

Episode #3302

Tuesday, Aug 22 2017 at 11:00 pm

Nature-Nature's Miracle Orphans: Second ChancesNature's Miracle Orphans: Second Chances

Episode #3301

Tuesday, Aug 15 2017 at 11:00 pm

Nature-My Bionic PetMy Bionic Pet

Episode #3108

Tuesday, Aug 8 2017 at 11:00 pm

Nature-Snow MonkeysSnow Monkeys

Episode #3110

Tuesday, Aug 1 2017 at 11:00 pm

Nature-Honey Badgers: Masters of MayhemHoney Badgers: Masters of Mayhem

Episode #3106

Tuesday, Jul 25 2017 at 11:00 pm

Nature-The Funkiest MonkeysThe Funkiest Monkeys

Episode #3105

Tuesday, Jul 18 2017 at 11:00 pm

Nature-Dolphins: Spy in the Pod, Part 2Dolphins: Spy in the Pod, Part 2

Episode #3412

Tuesday, Jul 18 2017 at 2:00 am

Nature-Parrot ConfidentialParrot Confidential

Episode #3103

Tuesday, Jul 11 2017 at 11:00 pm

Nature-YosemiteYosemite

Episode #3407

Tuesday, Jul 11 2017 at 11:00 pm

Nature-Dolphins: Spy in the Pod, Part 1Dolphins: Spy in the Pod, Part 1

Episode #3411

Tuesday, Jul 11 2017 at 2:00 am

Nature-Love in the Animal KingdomLove in the Animal Kingdom

Episode #3102

Tuesday, Jul 4 2017 at 7:00 pm

Nature-Saving Otter 501Saving Otter 501

Episode #3101

Tuesday, Jun 27 2017 at 11:00 pm

Nature-Mystery Monkeys of Shangri-LaMystery Monkeys of Shangri-La

Episode #3211

Tuesday, Jun 20 2017 at 11:00 pm