Quilting Arts TV

Quilting Arts TV

Art and embellishment meet traditional quilt making on "Quilting Arts TV" hosted by Pokey Bolton. Each episode covers a variety of fiber art and mixed-media techniques; from sewing, surface design, and embellishing to hand and machine stitching and more!

Series Links

WPT Blog Posts

There are currently no WPT Blog Posts for this series.

Series Support

Funding for Quilting Arts TV is provided in part by:

Upcoming Broadcasts of Quilting Arts TV

Yin and Yang

Episode #2312

Monday, Sep 23 at 5:00 am

Color and Value

Episode #2302

Tuesday, Sep 24 at 9:30 am

Around The World

Episode #2303

Thursday, Sep 26 at 9:30 am

Bits and Pieces

Episode #2313

Monday, Sep 30 at 5:00 am

Collage Techniques

Episode #2304

Tuesday, Oct 1 at 9:30 am

Focus On Quilting

Episode #2305

Thursday, Oct 3 at 9:30 am

Putting It All Together

Episode #2306

Tuesday, Oct 8 at 9:30 am

Wheels Keep Turning

Episode #2307

Thursday, Oct 10 at 9:30 am

Right at Home

Episode #2308

Tuesday, Oct 15 at 9:30 am

Words

Episode #2309

Thursday, Oct 17 at 9:30 am

Previous Broadcasts

Print

Episode #2301

Thursday, Sep 19 2019 at 9:30 am

The Inside Scoop

Episode #2213

Tuesday, Sep 17 2019 at 9:30 am

Drawing

Episode #2311

Monday, Sep 16 2019 at 11:00 am

Prints

Episode #2212

Thursday, Sep 12 2019 at 9:30 am

When Quilts Speak

Episode #2211

Tuesday, Sep 10 2019 at 9:30 am

Color Your Quilt

Episode #2310

Monday, Sep 9 2019 at 11:00 am

Making Your Mark

Episode #2210

Thursday, Sep 5 2019 at 9:30 am

Great Gifts

Episode #2209

Tuesday, Sep 3 2019 at 9:30 am

On The Edge

Episode #2208

Thursday, Aug 29 2019 at 9:30 am

The Art of Being An Artist

Episode #2207

Tuesday, Aug 27 2019 at 9:30 am

Words

Episode #2309

Monday, Aug 26 2019 at 11:00 am

Globally Inspired

Episode #2206

Thursday, Aug 22 2019 at 9:30 am

Embellish

Episode #2205

Tuesday, Aug 20 2019 at 9:30 am

Right at Home

Episode #2308

Monday, Aug 19 2019 at 11:00 am

Tech-Nique

Episode #2204

Thursday, Aug 15 2019 at 9:30 am

Pop It Up

Episode #2203

Tuesday, Aug 13 2019 at 9:30 am

Wheels Keep Turning

Episode #2307

Monday, Aug 12 2019 at 11:00 am

Blow It Up

Episode #2202

Thursday, Aug 8 2019 at 9:30 am

Imagery

Episode #2201

Tuesday, Aug 6 2019 at 9:30 am

Putting It All Together

Episode #2306

Monday, Aug 5 2019 at 11:00 am

Imaginative Design

Episode #2103

Thursday, Aug 1 2019 at 9:30 am

Fabric to Dye For

Episode #2113

Tuesday, Jul 30 2019 at 9:30 am

Focus On Quilting

Episode #2305

Monday, Jul 29 2019 at 11:00 am

Embellish with Stitch and Stuff

Episode #2112

Thursday, Jul 25 2019 at 9:30 am

Asian Influences

Episode #2111

Tuesday, Jul 23 2019 at 9:30 am

Collage Techniques

Episode #2304

Monday, Jul 22 2019 at 11:00 am

Materials

Episode #2110

Thursday, Jul 18 2019 at 9:30 am

Paint

Episode #2109

Tuesday, Jul 16 2019 at 9:30 am

Around The World

Episode #2303

Monday, Jul 15 2019 at 11:00 am

Texture

Episode #2108

Thursday, Jul 11 2019 at 9:30 am

Inspired to Quilt

Episode #2107

Tuesday, Jul 9 2019 at 9:30 am

Color and Value

Episode #2302

Monday, Jul 8 2019 at 11:00 am

Inspired By Color

Episode #2106

Thursday, Jul 4 2019 at 9:30 am

Tech/Computer Design

Episode #2105

Tuesday, Jul 2 2019 at 9:30 am

Improv

Episode #2104

Thursday, Jun 27 2019 at 9:30 am

Bits and Pieces

Episode #2313

Monday, Jun 24 2019 at 11:00 am