My Greek Table With Diane Kochilas

My Greek Table With Diane Kochilas

Hosted by chef, cookbook author and restaurateur Diane Kochilas, the 13-part culinary series MY GREEK TABLE WITH DIANE KOCHILAS celebrates Greek history and culture through food. In the series, Diane travels throughout Greece and its surrounding islands where she showcases many of the foods that Greece is known for (olive oil, feta, honey, yogurt and more), while giving a snapshot of the country's traditions. Then Diane heads back to her kitchen to whip up simple home-cooked meals using the ingredients she highlights in each episode, offering tips on how to cook and pair them in a traditional Greek meal.

Series Links

WPT Blog Posts

There are currently no WPT Blog Posts for this series.

Genres

Genres

Series Support

Funding for My Greek Table With Diane Kochilas is provided in part by:

Upcoming Broadcasts of My Greek Table With Diane Kochilas

Olive Oil Everything

Episode #104

Tuesday, Sep 24 at 7:30 am

Crete: Mother of the Mediterranean

Episode #111

Tuesday, Sep 24 at 10:30 am

Meze Society

Episode #105

Thursday, Sep 26 at 7:30 am

A Bite of Greek Red Wine

Episode #106

Tuesday, Oct 1 at 7:30 am

The Centaur's Kitchen: Preserving Nature's Bounty

Episode #112

Tuesday, Oct 1 at 10:30 am

The Lesvos Spirit

Episode #107

Thursday, Oct 3 at 7:30 am

Greek Mountain Cheeses

Episode #108

Tuesday, Oct 8 at 7:30 am

Athens Rising

Episode #113

Tuesday, Oct 8 at 10:30 am

Santorini: Flavors of a Volcano

Episode #109

Thursday, Oct 10 at 7:30 am

Life of Pie

Episode #110

Tuesday, Oct 15 at 7:30 am

Aegean Cuisine

Episode #201

Tuesday, Oct 15 at 10:30 am

Previous Broadcasts

Ancient Grains for Modern Cooks

Episode #103

Thursday, Sep 19 2019 at 1:30 pm

Flavors of Longevity - Ikaria

Episode #102

Tuesday, Sep 17 2019 at 1:30 pm

Life of Pie

Episode #110

Tuesday, Sep 17 2019 at 10:30 am

The World's Most Famous Olive

Episode #101

Thursday, Sep 12 2019 at 1:30 pm

Santorini: Flavors of a Volcano

Episode #109

Tuesday, Sep 10 2019 at 10:30 am

Greek Mountain Cheeses

Episode #108

Tuesday, Sep 3 2019 at 10:30 am

The Lesvos Spirit

Episode #107

Tuesday, Aug 27 2019 at 10:30 am

A Bite of Greek Red Wine

Episode #106

Tuesday, Aug 20 2019 at 10:30 am

Meze Society

Episode #105

Tuesday, Aug 13 2019 at 10:30 am

Olive Oil Everything

Episode #104

Tuesday, Aug 6 2019 at 10:30 am

Tears of Joy! - Retsina

Episode #211

Sunday, Jun 23 2019 at 2:30 am

Hercules Table

Episode #213

Thursday, Jun 20 2019 at 2:30 am

The Athens Vibe

Episode #212

Wednesday, Jun 19 2019 at 2:30 am

Greek Comforts

Episode #210

Monday, Jun 17 2019 at 2:30 am

Greek Yogurt for Breakfast, Lunch and Dinner

Episode #205

Sunday, Jun 16 2019 at 2:30 am

Lemon, Oregano & Smoke - The Greek Grill

Episode #209

Saturday, Jun 15 2019 at 2:30 am

Chewing The Sea

Episode #208

Friday, Jun 14 2019 at 2:30 am

Kalimera! Breakfast and Brunch

Episode #207

Thursday, Jun 13 2019 at 2:30 am

Taste the Music: The Aromatic Cuisine of the Asian Minor Greeks

Episode #206

Wednesday, Jun 12 2019 at 2:30 am

Ancient Greece for Modern Cooks

Episode #204

Monday, Jun 10 2019 at 2:30 am