Pinkalicious & Peterrific

Pinkalicious & Peterrific

Follow the adventures of Pinkalicious and her brother Peter in PBS KIDS' new animated series. Pinkalicious imagines creative possibilities everywhere she looks. She is an artist at heart

WPT Blog Posts

There are currently no WPT Blog Posts for this series.

Series Support

Funding for Pinkalicious & Peterrific is provided in part by:

Upcoming Broadcasts of Pinkalicious & Peterrific

Pinkalicious & Peterrific-Gnome More Nonsense/Space DancingGnome More Nonsense/Space Dancing

Episode #112

Thursday, Aug 22 at 10:30 am

Jumping for Joy/Music is Everywhere

Episode #133

Friday, Aug 23 at 10:30 am

Don't Wake Norman/Pinkasaurus

Episode #122

Tuesday, Aug 27 at 10:30 am

Pink or Treat/Berry Scary

Episode #123

Wednesday, Aug 28 at 10:30 am

Pinkalicious & Peterrific-All Tangled Up/Above the CloudsAll Tangled Up/Above the Clouds

Episode #108

Thursday, Aug 29 at 10:30 am

Pinkalicious & Peterrific-Peter's Blues/Pink RaspberryPeter's Blues/Pink Raspberry

Episode #110

Friday, Aug 30 at 10:30 am

Pinkalicious & Peterrific-Snow Fairy/To Catch a LeafSnow Fairy/To Catch a Leaf

Episode #109

Monday, Sep 2 at 10:30 am

Knights of the Pink Table/Music Mix Up

Episode #134

Tuesday, Sep 3 at 10:30 am

Pinkalicious & Peterrific-Fairy House/Pinkabotta & PeterbottaFairy House/Pinkabotta & Peterbotta

Episode #101

Wednesday, Sep 4 at 10:30 am

Sidewalk Art/Gnome at Home

Episode #121

Thursday, Sep 5 at 10:30 am

Pinkalicious & Peterrific-Secret Sculpture/The CelebratorSecret Sculpture/The Celebrator

Episode #114

Friday, Sep 6 at 10:30 am

Whale of a Song/Pinkabubbles

Episode #136

Monday, Sep 9 at 10:30 am

School Rules/Scooterboy

Episode #117

Tuesday, Sep 10 at 10:30 am

Cha-Cha-Licious /Show and Smell

Episode #116

Wednesday, Sep 11 at 10:30 am

Garden Gnome Party/That Unicorn Feeling

Episode #118

Friday, Sep 13 at 10:30 am

Pink Love/Duocorn

Episode #127

Monday, Sep 16 at 10:30 am

Lost Voice/Doll Hospital

Episode #130

Tuesday, Sep 17 at 10:30 am

Fashion Fun/Welcome Pinka Bear

Episode #128

Wednesday, Sep 18 at 10:30 am

Best Day Ever/Catchy Song

Episode #132

Thursday, Sep 19 at 10:30 am

Previous Broadcasts

Face Painting/Sailing Away

Episode #126

Wednesday, Aug 21 2019 at 10:30 am

Whale of a Song/Pinkabubbles

Episode #136

Tuesday, Aug 20 2019 at 10:30 am

Dream Salon/The Duck Stops Here

Episode #120

Monday, Aug 19 2019 at 10:30 am

Missing Squeakykins/The Cloud-O-Matic

Episode #119

Sunday, Aug 18 2019 at 7:00 am

Knights of the Pink Table/Music Mix Up

Episode #134

Saturday, Aug 17 2019 at 7:00 am

Pinkalicious & Peterrific-Dancing Shoe/No HonkingDancing Shoe/No Honking

Episode #104

Wednesday, Aug 14 2019 at 10:30 am

Pinkalicious & Peterrific-Sand Palace/Zoo DaySand Palace/Zoo Day

Episode #105

Tuesday, Aug 13 2019 at 10:30 am

Jumping for Joy/Music is Everywhere

Episode #133

Monday, Aug 12 2019 at 10:30 am

Pinkalicious & Peterrific-Invisible Band/Best Pink PresentInvisible Band/Best Pink Present

Episode #103

Sunday, Aug 4 2019 at 7:00 am

Pinkalicious & Peterrific-Slumber Party/PuptasticSlumber Party/Puptastic

Episode #102

Saturday, Aug 3 2019 at 7:00 am

Monkey Dance/Royal Peacock Dance

Episode #124

Tuesday, Jul 30 2019 at 10:30 am

Best Day Ever/Catchy Song

Episode #132

Monday, Jul 29 2019 at 10:30 am

Lost Voice/Doll Hospital

Episode #130

Sunday, Jul 28 2019 at 7:00 am

Peterrific/Mother's Day Surprise

Episode #131

Saturday, Jul 27 2019 at 7:00 am

Fashion Fun/Welcome Pinka Bear

Episode #128

Wednesday, Jul 24 2019 at 10:30 am

Star Light, Star Not So Bright/The Opera-Matic

Episode #125

Tuesday, Jul 23 2019 at 10:30 am

Pink Love/Duocorn

Episode #127

Monday, Jul 22 2019 at 10:30 am

Pinkalicious & Peterrific-Pink Lemonade/Pink ShoesPink Lemonade/Pink Shoes

Episode #111

Sunday, Jul 21 2019 at 7:00 am

Pinkalicious & Peterrific-Indoor Camp-In/The FlutterbugsIndoor Camp-In/The Flutterbugs

Episode #113

Thursday, Jul 18 2019 at 10:30 am

Garden Gnome Party/That Unicorn Feeling

Episode #118

Wednesday, Jul 17 2019 at 10:30 am

Cha-Cha-Licious /Show and Smell

Episode #116

Tuesday, Jul 16 2019 at 10:30 am

School Rules/Scooterboy

Episode #117

Monday, Jul 15 2019 at 10:30 am

Pink or Treat/Berry Scary

Episode #123

Sunday, Jul 14 2019 at 7:00 am

Sidewalk Art/Gnome at Home

Episode #121

Saturday, Jul 13 2019 at 7:00 am

Don't Wake Norman/Pinkasaurus

Episode #122

Wednesday, Jul 10 2019 at 9:30 am