Pinkalicious & Peterrific

Pinkalicious & Peterrific

Follow the adventures of Pinkalicious and her brother Peter in PBS KIDS' new animated series. Pinkalicious imagines creative possibilities everywhere she looks. She is an artist at heart

WPT Blog Posts

There are currently no WPT Blog Posts for this series.

Series Support

Funding for Pinkalicious & Peterrific is provided in part by:

Upcoming Broadcasts of Pinkalicious & Peterrific

Pinkalicious & Peterrific-Plantastically Pink/Painting PixiePlantastically Pink/Painting Pixie

Episode #106

Friday, Oct 18 at 10:30 am

Pink or Treat/Berry Scary

Episode #123

Saturday, Oct 19 at 7:00 am

Sidewalk Art/Gnome at Home

Episode #121

Monday, Oct 21 at 10:30 am

Pinkalicious & Peterrific-Invisible Band/Best Pink PresentInvisible Band/Best Pink Present

Episode #103

Tuesday, Oct 22 at 10:30 am

Knights of the Pink Table/Music Mix Up

Episode #134

Wednesday, Oct 23 at 10:30 am

Pinkalicious & Peterrific-Pinkalicious/GlitterizerPinkalicious/Glitterizer

Episode #107

Thursday, Oct 24 at 10:30 am

Whale of a Song/Pinkabubbles

Episode #136

Monday, Oct 28 at 10:30 am

Jumping for Joy/Music is Everywhere

Episode #133

Tuesday, Oct 29 at 10:30 am

Pinkalicious & Peterrific-Dancing Shoe/No HonkingDancing Shoe/No Honking

Episode #104

Thursday, Oct 31 at 10:30 am

Pinkalicious & Peterrific-Sand Palace/Zoo DaySand Palace/Zoo Day

Episode #105

Friday, Nov 1 at 10:30 am

Pink Love/Duocorn

Episode #127

Tuesday, Nov 5 at 10:30 am

Pinkalicious & Peterrific-Peter's Blues/Pink RaspberryPeter's Blues/Pink Raspberry

Episode #110

Thursday, Nov 7 at 10:30 am

Lost Voice/Doll Hospital

Episode #130

Monday, Nov 11 at 10:30 am

Fashion Fun/Welcome Pinka Bear

Episode #128

Tuesday, Nov 12 at 10:30 am

Best Day Ever/Catchy Song

Episode #132

Wednesday, Nov 13 at 10:30 am

Pinkalicious & Peterrific-Fairy House/Pinkabotta & PeterbottaFairy House/Pinkabotta & Peterbotta

Episode #101

Thursday, Nov 14 at 10:30 am

Face Painting/Sailing Away

Episode #126

Friday, Nov 15 at 10:30 am

Previous Broadcasts

Pink or Treat/Berry Scary

Episode #123

Thursday, Oct 17 2019 at 10:30 am

Jumping for Joy/Music is Everywhere

Episode #133

Wednesday, Oct 16 2019 at 10:30 am

Whale of a Song/Pinkabubbles

Episode #136

Tuesday, Oct 15 2019 at 10:30 am

Pinkalicious & Peterrific-All Tangled Up/Above the CloudsAll Tangled Up/Above the Clouds

Episode #108

Monday, Oct 14 2019 at 10:30 am

Pinkalicious & Peterrific-Slumber Party/PuptasticSlumber Party/Puptastic

Episode #102

Sunday, Oct 13 2019 at 7:00 am

Knights of the Pink Table/Music Mix Up

Episode #134

Saturday, Oct 12 2019 at 7:00 am

Star Light, Star Not So Bright/The Opera-Matic

Episode #125

Wednesday, Oct 9 2019 at 10:30 am

Don't Wake Norman/Pinkasaurus

Episode #122

Tuesday, Oct 8 2019 at 10:30 am

Dream Salon/The Duck Stops Here

Episode #120

Monday, Oct 7 2019 at 10:30 am

Pinkalicious & Peterrific-Indoor Camp-In/The FlutterbugsIndoor Camp-In/The Flutterbugs

Episode #113

Sunday, Oct 6 2019 at 7:00 am

Pinkalicious & Peterrific-Pink Lemonade/Pink ShoesPink Lemonade/Pink Shoes

Episode #111

Saturday, Oct 5 2019 at 7:00 am

Pinkalicious & Peterrific-Gnome More Nonsense/Space DancingGnome More Nonsense/Space Dancing

Episode #112

Wednesday, Oct 2 2019 at 10:30 am

Missing Squeakykins/The Cloud-O-Matic

Episode #119

Tuesday, Oct 1 2019 at 10:30 am

Pinkalicious & Peterrific-Sweet Pea Pixie/Pink PiperSweet Pea Pixie/Pink Piper

Episode #115

Saturday, Sep 28 2019 at 7:00 am

Monkey Dance/Royal Peacock Dance

Episode #124

Tuesday, Sep 24 2019 at 10:30 am

Face Painting/Sailing Away

Episode #126

Monday, Sep 23 2019 at 10:30 am

Peterrific/Mother's Day Surprise

Episode #131

Sunday, Sep 22 2019 at 7:00 am

Best Day Ever/Catchy Song

Episode #132

Saturday, Sep 21 2019 at 7:00 am

Fashion Fun/Welcome Pinka Bear

Episode #128

Wednesday, Sep 18 2019 at 10:30 am

Lost Voice/Doll Hospital

Episode #130

Tuesday, Sep 17 2019 at 10:30 am

Pink Love/Duocorn

Episode #127

Monday, Sep 16 2019 at 10:30 am

Garden Gnome Party/That Unicorn Feeling

Episode #118

Sunday, Sep 15 2019 at 7:00 am

Cha-Cha-Licious /Show and Smell

Episode #116

Wednesday, Sep 11 2019 at 10:30 am

School Rules/Scooterboy

Episode #117

Tuesday, Sep 10 2019 at 10:30 am

Pinkalicious & Peterrific-Secret Sculpture/The CelebratorSecret Sculpture/The Celebrator

Episode #114

Sunday, Sep 8 2019 at 7:00 am

Sidewalk Art/Gnome at Home

Episode #121

Saturday, Sep 7 2019 at 7:00 am

Pinkalicious & Peterrific-Fairy House/Pinkabotta & PeterbottaFairy House/Pinkabotta & Peterbotta

Episode #101

Wednesday, Sep 4 2019 at 10:30 am

Pinkalicious & Peterrific-Snow Fairy/To Catch a LeafSnow Fairy/To Catch a Leaf

Episode #109

Monday, Sep 2 2019 at 10:30 am

Pinkalicious & Peterrific-Peter's Blues/Pink RaspberryPeter's Blues/Pink Raspberry

Episode #110

Sunday, Sep 1 2019 at 7:00 am