Steven Raichlen's Project Fire

Steven Raichlen's Project Fire

STEVEN RAICHLEN'S PROJECT FIRE introduces new foods - from unfamiliar cuts of steak to eco-friendly seafood - and new twists on popular classics, such as entire meals cooked on the grill, from breakfast to paella to clambakes. And, as usual, Steven features a collection of new tools and fuels for the avid griller.

Series Links

WPT Blog Posts

There are currently no WPT Blog Posts for this series.

Genres

Genres

Series Support

Funding for Steven Raichlen's Project Fire is provided in part by:

Upcoming Broadcasts of Steven Raichlen's Project Fire

One Good Turn

Episode #107

Saturday, May 25 at 5:30 am

The Pac-Rim Grill

Episode #104

Saturday, May 25 at 6:00 am

Steven Raichlen's Project Fire-Wine Country GrillWine Country Grill

Episode #101

Saturday, May 25 at 7:30 am

So-Cal Grill

Episode #111

Saturday, May 25 at 9:30 am

Fish Hits The Fire

Episode #103

Saturday, May 25 at 10:00 am

Steven Raichlen's Project Fire-Steak and BeyondSteak and Beyond

Episode #102

Saturday, May 25 at 10:30 am

Grill Top Cocktail Party

Episode #105

Saturday, Jun 15 at 12:30 pm

Previous Broadcasts

Raichlen's Rules

Episode #112

Sunday, May 19 2019 at 11:30 pm

Steven Raichlen's Project Fire-Wine Country GrillWine Country Grill

Episode #101

Saturday, May 18 2019 at 12:30 pm

So-Cal Grill

Episode #111

Wednesday, May 15 2019 at 11:30 pm

Wrangler Tailgate

Episode #110

Sunday, May 12 2019 at 11:30 pm

Extreme Grilling

Episode #109

Wednesday, May 8 2019 at 11:30 pm

Grilling 24/7

Episode #108

Sunday, May 5 2019 at 11:30 pm

One Good Turn

Episode #107

Wednesday, May 1 2019 at 11:30 pm

Fusion Q

Episode #106

Sunday, Apr 28 2019 at 11:30 pm

Grill Top Cocktail Party

Episode #105

Wednesday, Apr 24 2019 at 11:30 pm

The Pac-Rim Grill

Episode #104

Sunday, Apr 21 2019 at 11:30 pm

Fish Hits The Fire

Episode #103

Wednesday, Apr 17 2019 at 11:30 pm

Steven Raichlen's Project Fire-Steak and BeyondSteak and Beyond

Episode #102

Sunday, Apr 14 2019 at 11:30 pm