Steven Raichlen's Project Fire

Steven Raichlen's Project Fire

STEVEN RAICHLEN'S PROJECT FIRE introduces new foods - from unfamiliar cuts of steak to eco-friendly seafood - and new twists on popular classics, such as entire meals cooked on the grill, from breakfast to paella to clambakes. And, as usual, Steven features a collection of new tools and fuels for the avid griller.

Series Links

WPT Blog Posts

There are currently no WPT Blog Posts for this series.

Genres

Genres

Series Support

Funding for Steven Raichlen's Project Fire is provided in part by:

Upcoming Broadcasts of Steven Raichlen's Project Fire

Wrangler Tailgate

Episode #110

Saturday, Jul 20 at 12:30 pm

So-Cal Grill

Episode #111

Saturday, Jul 27 at 12:30 pm

Raichlen's Rules

Episode #112

Saturday, Aug 3 at 12:30 pm

Steven Raichlen's Project Fire-Steak and BeyondSteak and Beyond

Episode #102

Saturday, Aug 10 at 12:30 pm

Previous Broadcasts

Extreme Grilling

Episode #109

Saturday, Jul 13 2019 at 12:30 pm

Grilling 24/7

Episode #108

Saturday, Jul 6 2019 at 12:30 pm

One Good Turn

Episode #107

Saturday, Jun 29 2019 at 12:30 pm

Fusion Q

Episode #106

Saturday, Jun 22 2019 at 12:30 pm

Grill Top Cocktail Party

Episode #105

Saturday, Jun 15 2019 at 12:30 pm

The Pac-Rim Grill

Episode #104

Saturday, Jun 8 2019 at 12:30 pm

Fish Hits The Fire

Episode #103

Saturday, Jun 1 2019 at 12:30 pm

Steven Raichlen's Project Fire-Steak and BeyondSteak and Beyond

Episode #102

Sunday, May 26 2019 at 4:30 pm

So-Cal Grill

Episode #111

Sunday, May 26 2019 at 3:30 pm

Steven Raichlen's Project Fire-Wine Country GrillWine Country Grill

Episode #101

Sunday, May 26 2019 at 1:30 pm

Raichlen's Rules

Episode #112

Sunday, May 19 2019 at 11:30 pm

Wrangler Tailgate

Episode #110

Sunday, May 12 2019 at 11:30 pm