Painting and Travel With Roger & Sarah Bansemer

Painting and Travel With Roger & Sarah Bansemer

Join artist Roger Bansemer and narrator Sarah Shurcliff Bansemer on an artistic journey of travel and painting on location throughout the country. "Painting and Travel with Roger & Sarah Bansemer" will instruct, enlighten and entertain you with personal insights regarding choosing a subject, importance of color, value, and feelings about putting brush to canvas, as well as a tour of the sights in the surrounding area.

Series Links

WPT Blog Posts

There are currently no WPT Blog Posts for this series.

Series Support

Funding for Painting and Travel With Roger & Sarah Bansemer is provided in part by:

Upcoming Broadcasts of Painting and Travel With Roger & Sarah Bansemer

There are no upcoming broadcasts of Painting and Travel With Roger & Sarah Bansemer scheduled on Wisconsin Public Television.

Previous Broadcasts

Balloon Festival

Episode #1013

Sunday, Jun 2 2019 at 5:30 am

Sea Oats and Dunes

Episode #1012

Sunday, May 26 2019 at 5:30 am

Sault Ste. Marie

Episode #1011

Sunday, May 19 2019 at 5:30 am

One Stop Buggy Shop, Part 2

Episode #1010

Sunday, May 12 2019 at 5:30 am

One Stop Buggy Shop, Part 1

Episode #1009

Sunday, May 5 2019 at 5:30 am

Blue Water Bridge

Episode #1008

Sunday, Apr 28 2019 at 5:30 am

Old Presque Isle Light House

Episode #1007

Sunday, Apr 21 2019 at 5:30 am

Ketchikan

Episode #1006

Sunday, Apr 14 2019 at 5:30 am

Belle Isle

Episode #1005

Sunday, Apr 7 2019 at 5:30 am

Cedar Key

Episode #1004

Sunday, Mar 31 2019 at 5:30 am

Ralph The Tiger

Episode #1003

Sunday, Mar 24 2019 at 5:30 am

Christiansted

Episode #1002

Sunday, Mar 17 2019 at 5:30 am

Icebreaker Mackinaw

Episode #1001

Sunday, Mar 10 2019 at 5:30 am

Skagway

Episode #913

Sunday, Mar 3 2019 at 5:30 am

Journey to Titanic

Episode #912

Sunday, Feb 24 2019 at 5:30 am

The Ponce De Leon Hotel

Episode #911

Sunday, Feb 17 2019 at 5:30 am

American Egret

Episode #910

Sunday, Feb 10 2019 at 5:30 am

Dinosaur National Park

Episode #909

Sunday, Feb 3 2019 at 5:30 am

The Dairy Cow

Episode #908

Sunday, Jan 27 2019 at 5:30 am

The Fly Fisherman, Part 2

Episode #907

Sunday, Jan 20 2019 at 5:30 am

The Fly Fisherman, Part 1

Episode #906

Sunday, Jan 13 2019 at 5:30 am

Hackberry On Rt. 66

Episode #905

Sunday, Jan 6 2019 at 5:30 am

Castillo De San Marcos

Episode #904

Sunday, Dec 30 2018 at 5:30 am

Todd's General Store

Episode #903

Sunday, Dec 23 2018 at 5:30 am

The Sea Turtle

Episode #902

Sunday, Dec 16 2018 at 5:30 am

Inside Passage

Episode #901

Sunday, Dec 9 2018 at 5:30 am

Fort Mose

Episode #813

Sunday, Dec 2 2018 at 5:30 am