Painting With Wilson Bickford

Painting With Wilson Bickford

Wilson Bickford has been conducting painting workshops for over 20 years. Primarily a self-taught artist, his easy-going style has earned him thousands of satisfied students, thus proving his philosophy that "ANYONE can learn to paint". This series features a variety of different landscapes and studies sure to interest both the novice and experienced artist.

Series Links

WPT Blog Posts

There are currently no WPT Blog Posts for this series.

Series Support

Funding for Painting With Wilson Bickford is provided in part by:

Upcoming Broadcasts of Painting With Wilson Bickford

Dragonfly, Part 1

Episode #306

Wednesday, Oct 16 at 5:30 am

Change of Season

Episode #510

Saturday, Oct 19 at 8:00 am

Dragonfly, Part 2

Episode #307

Wednesday, Oct 23 at 5:30 am

Out to Dry

Episode #308

Wednesday, Oct 30 at 5:30 am

Whitetail Fawn, Part 1

Episode #309

Wednesday, Nov 6 at 5:30 am

Whitetail Fawn, Part 2

Episode #310

Wednesday, Nov 13 at 5:30 am

Previous Broadcasts

Bird on a Fence, Part 2

Episode #305

Wednesday, Oct 9 2019 at 11:30 am

Bird on a Fence, Part 1

Episode #304

Wednesday, Oct 2 2019 at 11:30 am

A Nap on the Beach

Episode #303

Wednesday, Sep 25 2019 at 11:30 am

Butterflies and Daisies, Part 2

Episode #302

Wednesday, Sep 18 2019 at 11:30 am

Butterflies and Daisies, Part 1

Episode #301

Wednesday, Sep 11 2019 at 11:30 am

Wading Elk

Episode #513

Wednesday, Sep 4 2019 at 11:30 am

On The Rocks, Part 2

Episode #512

Wednesday, Aug 28 2019 at 11:30 am

On The Rocks, Part 1

Episode #511

Wednesday, Aug 21 2019 at 11:30 am

Change of Season

Episode #510

Wednesday, Aug 14 2019 at 11:30 am

On The Bank, Part 2

Episode #509

Wednesday, Aug 7 2019 at 11:30 am

On The Bank, Part 1

Episode #508

Wednesday, Jul 31 2019 at 11:30 am

In The Pink

Episode #507

Wednesday, Jul 24 2019 at 11:30 am

Mr. Blue Jay, Part 2

Episode #506

Wednesday, Jul 17 2019 at 11:30 am

Mr. Blue Jay, Part 1

Episode #505

Wednesday, Jul 10 2019 at 11:30 am

Home for the Holidays

Episode #504

Wednesday, Jul 3 2019 at 11:30 am

Evening at the Lake, Part 2

Episode #503

Wednesday, Jun 26 2019 at 11:30 am

Evening at the Lake, Part 1

Episode #502

Wednesday, Jun 19 2019 at 11:30 am

Foggy Fillies

Episode #501

Wednesday, Jun 12 2019 at 11:30 am

Chickadee On Birch Part 2

Episode #413

Wednesday, Jun 5 2019 at 11:30 am

Chickadee On Birch Part 1

Episode #412

Wednesday, May 29 2019 at 11:30 am

Let's Go Fly A Kite Part 2

Episode #411

Wednesday, May 22 2019 at 11:30 am

Let's Go Fly A Kite Part 1

Episode #410

Wednesday, May 15 2019 at 11:30 am

In The Wee Hours

Episode #409

Wednesday, May 8 2019 at 11:30 am

New England Light Part 2

Episode #408

Wednesday, May 1 2019 at 11:30 am

New England Light Part 1

Episode #407

Wednesday, Apr 24 2019 at 11:30 am