To Dine For With Kate Sullivan

To Dine For With Kate Sullivan

Journalist Kate Sullivan accompanies 10 different guests to their favorite restaurants. They experience the atmosphere, the location, the ambience, and eat what they love. Over dinner, Kate's guests - entrepreneurs, change agents, musicians, actors, newsmakers and others - discuss their early lives, their struggles, their successes, the American dream, and how they have tried to achieve it.

Series Links

WPT Blog Posts

There are currently no WPT Blog Posts for this series.

Series Support

Funding for To Dine For With Kate Sullivan is provided in part by:

Upcoming Broadcasts of To Dine For With Kate Sullivan

Jose Andres, Chef and Philanthropist

Episode #105

Thursday, Sep 19 at 6:30 am

Jessica Alba, Actress and Founder of The Honest Company

Episode #106

Tuesday, Sep 24 at 6:30 am

Emily Giffin, New York Times Bestselling Author

Episode #107

Thursday, Sep 26 at 6:30 am

Norman Lear, Television Producer

Episode #108

Tuesday, Oct 1 at 6:30 am

Kavita Shukla, Inventor, Fenugreen

Episode #109

Thursday, Oct 3 at 6:30 am

Kathryn Minshew, CEO and Founder, TheMuse.com

Episode #110

Tuesday, Oct 8 at 6:30 am

Previous Broadcasts

Jim McIngvale, Philanthropist, Gallery Furniture

Episode #104

Tuesday, Sep 17 2019 at 12:30 pm

Leila Janah, Social Entrepreneur, Samasource

Episode #103

Thursday, Sep 12 2019 at 12:30 pm

Jason Mayden, Nike Designer

Episode #102

Tuesday, Sep 10 2019 at 12:30 pm

Howard Schultz

Episode #101

Thursday, Sep 5 2019 at 12:30 pm

Kathryn Minshew, CEO and Founder, TheMuse.com

Episode #110

Tuesday, Sep 3 2019 at 12:30 pm

Kavita Shukla, Inventor, Fenugreen

Episode #109

Thursday, Aug 29 2019 at 12:30 pm

Norman Lear, Television Producer

Episode #108

Tuesday, Aug 27 2019 at 12:30 pm

Emily Giffin, New York Times Bestselling Author

Episode #107

Thursday, Aug 22 2019 at 12:30 pm

Jessica Alba, Actress and Founder of The Honest Company

Episode #106

Tuesday, Aug 20 2019 at 12:30 pm

Jose Andres, Chef and Philanthropist

Episode #105

Thursday, Aug 15 2019 at 12:30 pm