Doc Martin

Doc Martin

Martin Clunes stars as Martin Ellingham, whose tactless manner and abrasive personality causes mayhem in the small Cornish community of Portwenn.

WPT Blog Posts

There are currently no WPT Blog Posts for this series.

Membership Thank-You Gifts

Doc Martin Seaon 8 DVD set

Donate $120.00 or more to receive this gift as our way of saying "thank you!"
 

Series Support

Funding for Doc Martin is provided in part by:

Upcoming Broadcasts of Doc Martin

Doc Martin-Farewell, My LovelyFarewell, My Lovely

Episode #803

Sunday, Jan 20 at 2:00 am

Doc Martin-FaithFaith

Episode #804

Saturday, Jan 26 at 8:00 pm

Doc Martin-From the Mouths of Babes....From the Mouths of Babes....

Episode #805

Saturday, Feb 2 at 8:00 pm

Doc Martin-Accidental HeroAccidental Hero

Episode #806

Friday, Feb 15 at 2:00 pm

Previous Broadcasts

Doc Martin-Farewell, My LovelyFarewell, My Lovely

Episode #803

Saturday, Jan 19 2019 at 8:00 pm

Doc Martin-Sons and LoversSons and Lovers

Episode #802

Friday, Jan 18 2019 at 2:00 pm

Doc Martin-Mysterious WaysMysterious Ways

Episode #801

Friday, Jan 11 2019 at 2:00 pm

Doc Martin-The Doctor Is OutThe Doctor Is Out

Episode #708

Friday, Jan 4 2019 at 2:00 pm

Facta Non Verba

Episode #707

Friday, Dec 28 2018 at 2:00 pm

Other People's Children

Episode #706

Friday, Dec 21 2018 at 2:00 pm

Control-Alt-Delete

Episode #705

Friday, Nov 23 2018 at 2:00 pm

Education, Education, Education

Episode #704

Friday, Nov 16 2018 at 2:00 pm

It's Good to Talk

Episode #703

Friday, Nov 9 2018 at 2:00 pm

The Shock of the New

Episode #702

Friday, Nov 2 2018 at 2:00 pm

Rescue Me

Episode #701

Friday, Oct 26 2018 at 2:00 pm