Around the Corner With John McGivern

Around the Corner With John McGivern

Emmy Award-winning actor John McGivern explores living, working and playing in Wisconsin's unique communities.

Series Links

WPT Blog Posts

There are currently no WPT Blog Posts for this series.

Membership Thank-You Gifts

Book: Backroads & Byways of Wisconsin: Drives, Day Trips & Weekend Excursions

Donate $96.00 or more to receive this gift as our way of saying "thank you!"
 

Box set: Around the Corner Season 8

Donate $156.00 or more to receive this gift as our way of saying "thank you!"
 

Book: Backroads & Byways of Wisconsin: Drives, Day Trips & Weekend Excursions AND Box set: Around the Corner Season 8 AND WPT Tote

Donate $240.00 or more to receive this gift as our way of saying "thank you!"
 

Series Support

Funding for Around the Corner With John McGivern is provided in part by:

Upcoming Broadcasts of Around the Corner With John McGivern

Around Madison

Episode #809

Saturday, Mar 23 at 9:30 am

Door County's Quiet Side

Episode #811

Thursday, Mar 28 at 7:00 pm

Portage

Episode #812

Thursday, Apr 4 at 7:00 pm

Eau Claire

Episode #813

Thursday, Apr 11 at 7:00 pm

Around the Corner With John McGivern-100th Episode100th Episode

Episode #810

Thursday, Apr 18 at 7:00 pm

Previous Broadcasts

Around Madison

Episode #809

Friday, Mar 22 2019 at 12:00 am

Around the Corner With John McGivern-RiponRipon

Episode #802

Monday, Mar 18 2019 at 3:00 am

New Glarus

Episode #805

Friday, Mar 15 2019 at 12:30 am

Around the Corner With John McGivern-100th Episode100th Episode

Episode #810

Thursday, Mar 14 2019 at 7:00 pm

Around the Corner With John McGivern-Haymarket District (Milwaukee)Haymarket District (Milwaukee)

Episode #801

Monday, Mar 11 2019 at 3:00 am

Jefferson

Episode #803

Monday, Mar 4 2019 at 3:00 am

Minocqua

Episode #808

Monday, Feb 25 2019 at 3:00 am

Oak Creek

Episode #807

Monday, Feb 18 2019 at 3:00 am

Delafield

Episode #806

Monday, Feb 11 2019 at 3:00 am