Around the Corner With John McGivern

Around the Corner With John McGivern

Emmy Award-winning actor John McGivern explores living, working and playing in Wisconsin's unique communities.

Series Links

WPT Blog Posts

There are currently no WPT Blog Posts for this series.

Membership Thank-You Gifts

Hardcover book: Lake Michigan: The Wisconsin Shore

Donate $96.00 or more to receive this gift as our way of saying "thank you!"
 

Box Set: Around the Corner Season 7

Donate $120.00 or more to receive this gift as our way of saying "thank you!"
 

Book: Lake Michigan: The Wisconsin Shore AND Box set: Around the Corner Season 6 AND WPT Tote

Donate $180.00 or more to receive this gift as our way of saying "thank you!"
 

Series Support

Funding for Around the Corner With John McGivern is provided in part by:

Upcoming Broadcasts of Around the Corner With John McGivern

Jefferson

Episode #803

Thursday, Jan 17 at 7:00 pm

Sparta

Episode #804

Thursday, Jan 24 at 7:00 pm

New Glarus

Episode #805

Thursday, Jan 31 at 7:00 pm

Delafield

Episode #806

Thursday, Feb 7 at 7:00 pm

Oak Creek

Episode #807

Thursday, Feb 14 at 7:00 pm

Previous Broadcasts

Ripon

Episode #802

Monday, Jan 14 2019 at 3:00 pm

Around the Corner With John McGivern-Haymarket District (Milwaukee)Haymarket District (Milwaukee)

Episode #801

Monday, Jan 7 2019 at 3:00 am

Around The Map

Episode #606

Wednesday, Dec 5 2018 at 4:00 am

Wisconsin Rapids

Episode #613

Wednesday, Nov 28 2018 at 4:00 am

Fish Creek/Ephraim

Episode #612

Wednesday, Nov 21 2018 at 4:00 am

Horicon/Mayville

Episode #611

Wednesday, Nov 14 2018 at 4:00 am

Milwaukee's Garden District

Episode #610

Wednesday, Nov 7 2018 at 4:00 am

Beloit

Episode #609

Wednesday, Oct 31 2018 at 4:00 am

Grafton

Episode #608

Wednesday, Oct 24 2018 at 4:00 am

Delavan

Episode #607

Wednesday, Oct 17 2018 at 4:00 am

Stoughton

Episode #605

Wednesday, Oct 3 2018 at 4:00 am

Whitefish Bay

Episode #604

Wednesday, Sep 26 2018 at 4:00 am

Watertown

Episode #603

Wednesday, Sep 19 2018 at 4:00 am

Milwaukee's West End

Episode #602

Wednesday, Sep 12 2018 at 4:00 am

Eagle River

Episode #601

Wednesday, Sep 5 2018 at 4:00 am