Finding Your Roots With Henry Louis Gates, Jr.

Finding Your Roots With Henry Louis Gates, Jr.

Journeys deep into the ancestry of a group of remarkable individuals and provides new understanding of personal identity and American history.

Series Links

WPT Blog Posts

There are currently no WPT Blog Posts for this series.

Series Support

Funding for Finding Your Roots With Henry Louis Gates, Jr. is provided in part by:

Upcoming Broadcasts of Finding Your Roots With Henry Louis Gates, Jr.

Finding Your Roots With Henry Louis Gates, Jr.-Reporting on the ReportersReporting on the Reporters

Episode #503

Tuesday, Oct 1 at 7:00 pm

Hollywood Royalty

Episode #601

Tuesday, Oct 8 at 7:00 pm

Off the Farm

Episode #602

Tuesday, Oct 15 at 7:00 pm

Previous Broadcasts

Finding Your Roots With Henry Louis Gates, Jr.-All in the FamilyAll in the Family

Episode #510

Sunday, Sep 15 2019 at 12:00 pm

Finding Your Roots With Henry Louis Gates, Jr.-Southern RootsSouthern Roots

Episode #409

Wednesday, Sep 11 2019 at 3:00 pm

Finding Your Roots With Henry Louis Gates, Jr.-The Eye of the BeholderThe Eye of the Beholder

Episode #509

Sunday, Sep 8 2019 at 12:00 pm

Finding Your Roots With Henry Louis Gates, Jr.-Hard TimesHard Times

Episode #508

Sunday, Sep 1 2019 at 12:00 pm

Finding Your Roots With Henry Louis Gates, Jr.-No Laughing MatterNo Laughing Matter

Episode #507

Sunday, Aug 25 2019 at 12:00 pm

Finding Your Roots With Henry Louis Gates, Jr.-Roots In PoliticsRoots In Politics

Episode #506

Sunday, Aug 18 2019 at 12:00 pm

Finding Your Roots With Henry Louis Gates, Jr.-Freedom TalesFreedom Tales

Episode #505

Sunday, Aug 11 2019 at 12:00 pm

Finding Your Roots With Henry Louis Gates, Jr.-Funny BusinessFunny Business

Episode #410

Wednesday, Aug 7 2019 at 3:00 pm

Finding Your Roots With Henry Louis Gates, Jr.-Dreaming of a New LandDreaming of a New Land

Episode #504

Sunday, Aug 4 2019 at 12:00 pm

Finding Your Roots With Henry Louis Gates, Jr.-Reporting on the ReportersReporting on the Reporters

Episode #503

Sunday, Jul 28 2019 at 12:00 pm

Finding Your Roots With Henry Louis Gates, Jr.-Grandparents and Other StrangersGrandparents and Other Strangers

Episode #501

Sunday, Jul 21 2019 at 12:00 pm