Arthur

Arthur

Based on the best-selling books by Marc Brown, Arthur and his gang guide us through stories that deal with real "kid issues" -- timeless difficulties and joys that all kids experience.

Series Links

WPT Blog Posts

There are currently no WPT Blog Posts for this series.

Genres

Genres

Series Support

Funding for Arthur is provided in part by:

Upcoming Broadcasts of Arthur

Prunella Sees the Light/Return of the Snowball

Episode #709

Wednesday, Jan 16 at 5:30 am

Home Sweet Home/Do You Believe in Magic?

Episode #1209

Wednesday, Jan 16 at 5:00 pm

The Perfect Game/D.W.'s Furry Freakout

Episode #1210

Thursday, Jan 17 at 5:30 am

Francine's Pilfered Paper/Buster Gets Real

Episode #1108

Thursday, Jan 17 at 5:00 pm

The Blackout/Mei Lin Takes a Stand

Episode #1208

Friday, Jan 18 at 5:30 am

War of the Worms/I Owe You One

Episode #1207

Friday, Jan 18 at 5:00 pm

Arthur's Snow Biz/Bugged

Episode #803

Monday, Jan 21 at 5:30 am

The Chronicles of Buster/On This Spot

Episode #1205

Monday, Jan 21 at 5:00 pm

Binky's A Game/Brain and the Time Capsule

Episode #2101

Tuesday, Jan 22 at 5:30 am

Elwood City Turns 100!

Episode #705

Tuesday, Jan 22 at 5:00 pm

The Master Builders, Parts 1 & 2

Episode #2102

Wednesday, Jan 23 at 5:30 am

Pick a Car, Any Car/Jenna's Bedtime Blues

Episode #706

Wednesday, Jan 23 at 5:00 pm

Francine and the Soccer Spy/Sue Ellen and the Last Page

Episode #2103

Thursday, Jan 24 at 5:30 am

D.W.'s Time Trouble/Buster's Amish Mismatch

Episode #707

Thursday, Jan 24 at 5:00 pm

Muffy Misses Out/Arthur Takes A Stand

Episode #2104

Friday, Jan 25 at 5:30 am

The World of Tomorrow/Is There a Doctor in the House?

Episode #708

Friday, Jan 25 at 5:00 pm

Take A Hike, Molly/Slink's Special Talent

Episode #2105

Monday, Jan 28 at 5:30 am

Citizen Frensky/D.W.'s Backpack Mishap

Episode #606

Monday, Jan 28 at 5:00 pm

The Lost Dinosaur/The Princess Problem

Episode #2106

Tuesday, Jan 29 at 5:30 am

The Boy With His Head in the Clouds/More!

Episode #607

Tuesday, Jan 29 at 5:00 pm

Invasion of the Soccer Fans/Pal and the Big Itch

Episode #2107

Wednesday, Jan 30 at 5:30 am

Rhyme for Your Life/For Whom the Bell Tolls

Episode #608

Wednesday, Jan 30 at 5:00 pm

Arthur and the Big Riddle/Double Dare

Episode #501

Thursday, Jan 31 at 5:30 am

The Good Sport/Crushed

Episode #609

Thursday, Jan 31 at 5:00 pm

Arthur Plays the Blues/Buster's Sweet Success

Episode #602

Friday, Feb 1 at 5:00 pm

Is That Kosher/Never Never Never

Episode #1201

Monday, Feb 4 at 5:30 am

D.W.'s Stray Netkitin/Bats in the Belfry

Episode #1203

Monday, Feb 4 at 5:00 pm

The Cherry Tree/Matchmaker Matchbreaker

Episode #1206

Wednesday, Feb 6 at 5:30 am

Big Brother Binky

Episode #1110

Friday, Feb 8 at 5:00 pm

D.W. on Ice/Spoiled Rotten

Episode #1109

Monday, Feb 11 at 5:30 am

Muffy's Art Attack/Tales From the Crib

Episode #808

Tuesday, Feb 12 at 5:30 am

Big Horns George/Bleep

Episode #810

Tuesday, Feb 12 at 5:00 pm

Vomitrocious/Sue Ellen Chickens Out

Episode #805

Wednesday, Feb 13 at 5:30 am

Sue Ellen Gets Her Goose Cooked/Best of the Nest

Episode #601

Wednesday, Feb 13 at 5:00 pm

Love Notes for Muffy/D.W. Blows the Whistle

Episode #216

Thursday, Feb 14 at 5:30 am

Buster's Secret Admirer/The Last King of Lambland

Episode #1503

Thursday, Feb 14 at 5:00 pm

Previous Broadcasts

For the Birds/I Owe You One

Episode #1204

Tuesday, Jan 15 2019 at 5:00 pm

1001 Dads/Prunella's Prediction

Episode #408

Tuesday, Jan 15 2019 at 4:30 pm

Paradise Lost/The Pride of Lakewood

Episode #1309

Monday, Jan 14 2019 at 5:00 pm

Portrait of the Artist as a Young Tibble/The Secret Guardians

Episode #1307

Monday, Jan 14 2019 at 4:30 pm

Fernlets By Fern/Prunella and the Haunted Locker

Episode #1308

Friday, Jan 11 2019 at 5:00 pm

Fernfern and the Secret of Moose Mountain/Thanks a Lot, Binky

Episode #802

Thursday, Jan 10 2019 at 5:00 pm

Dear Adil/Bitzi's Break-Up

Episode #801

Thursday, Jan 10 2019 at 4:30 pm

The Blizzard/The Rat Who Came to Dinner

Episode #405

Wednesday, Jan 9 2019 at 5:00 pm

Looking For Bonnie/The Secret Origin of Supernova

Episode #1310

Wednesday, Jan 9 2019 at 4:30 pm

When Carl Met George/D.W. Swims With the Fishes

Episode #1306

Tuesday, Jan 8 2019 at 5:00 pm

No Acting Please/Prunella Deegan and the Disappointing Ending

Episode #1305

Tuesday, Jan 8 2019 at 4:30 pm

Macfrensky/The Good the Bad and the Binky

Episode #1304

Monday, Jan 7 2019 at 5:00 pm

Arthur's Numbers Nightmare/Brain Gets Hooked

Episode #1303

Monday, Jan 7 2019 at 4:30 pm

Silent Treatment/Kung Fool

Episode #1302

Friday, Jan 4 2019 at 5:00 pm

D.W. on Ice/Spoiled Rotten

Episode #1109

Friday, Jan 4 2019 at 4:30 pm

The Pageant Pickle/Some Assembly Required

Episode #1809

Thursday, Jan 3 2019 at 5:00 pm

Arthur Read: Super Saver!/Tibbles to the Rescue!

Episode #1808

Thursday, Jan 3 2019 at 4:30 pm

Best Wishes/The Tardy Tumbler

Episode #1804

Wednesday, Jan 2 2019 at 5:00 pm

Fountain Abbey/Arthur Calls It

Episode #1805

Wednesday, Jan 2 2019 at 4:30 pm

Two Minutes/Messy Dress Mess

Episode #1807

Tuesday, Jan 1 2019 at 5:00 pm

Whip. Mix. Blend./Staycation

Episode #1806

Tuesday, Jan 1 2019 at 4:30 pm

The Case of the Girl With the Long Face/The Substitute Arthur

Episode #1803

Monday, Dec 31 2018 at 5:00 pm

Arthur's First Sleepover/Arthur's New Year's Eve

Episode #130

Monday, Dec 31 2018 at 4:30 pm

The Tattletale Frog/D.W. & Bud's Higher Purpose

Episode #1801

Friday, Dec 28 2018 at 5:00 pm

Binky's Music Madness/Brain Freeze

Episode #1710

Friday, Dec 28 2018 at 4:30 pm

Caught in the Crosswires/Framed

Episode #1709

Thursday, Dec 27 2018 at 5:00 pm

The Director's Cut/Crime and Consequences

Episode #1708

Thursday, Dec 27 2018 at 4:30 pm

Pets and Pests/Go Fly a Kite

Episode #1707

Wednesday, Dec 26 2018 at 5:00 pm

Speak Up Francine/Waiting for Snow

Episode #1706

Wednesday, Dec 26 2018 at 4:30 pm

All Thumbs/Kidonia

Episode #1705

Tuesday, Dec 25 2018 at 5:00 pm

Opposties Distract/Just The Ticket

Episode #1704

Monday, Dec 24 2018 at 5:00 pm

Molina's Mulligan/Buster Bombs

Episode #1703

Friday, Dec 21 2018 at 5:00 pm

Adventures In Budylon/Ladonna Compson: Party Animal

Episode #1702

Thursday, Dec 20 2018 at 5:00 pm

Show Off/Dog's Best Friend

Episode #1701

Thursday, Dec 20 2018 at 4:30 pm