The Jazzy Vegetarian

The Jazzy Vegetarian

It's time to jazz up your weekly menu with Laura Theodore, the Jazzy Vegetarian! This series features quick, easy and delicious vegan recipes along with green tips that will make adding plant-based choices into your everyday lifestyle a breeze.

Series Links

WPT Blog Posts

There are currently no WPT Blog Posts for this series.

Genres

Genres

Series Support

Funding for The Jazzy Vegetarian is provided in part by:

Upcoming Broadcasts of The Jazzy Vegetarian

Winter Celebration

Episode #313

Sunday, May 19 at 11:00 am

Wow! Weekend Brunch

Episode #611

Monday, May 20 at 7:00 am

Soup's On!

Episode #612

Friday, May 24 at 7:00 am

Pizza With a Twist!

Episode #401

Sunday, May 26 at 11:00 am

New Year's Eve Soiree

Episode #613

Monday, May 27 at 7:00 am

Gluten-Free Party Menu

Episode #501

Friday, May 31 at 7:00 am

Breezy Brunch

Episode #402

Sunday, Jun 2 at 11:00 am

Summer Soiree

Episode #502

Monday, Jun 3 at 7:00 am

Rockilicious!

Episode #503

Friday, Jun 7 at 7:00 am

Easy Italian

Episode #504

Saturday, Jun 8 at 9:00 am

Be My Valentine

Episode #403

Sunday, Jun 9 at 11:00 am

Mediterranean Flavors

Episode #505

Friday, Jun 14 at 7:00 am

Spanish Style

Episode #404

Sunday, Jun 16 at 11:00 am

Craving for Chocolate

Episode #506

Monday, Jun 17 at 7:00 am

Previous Broadcasts

Bollywood Kitchen

Episode #610

Friday, May 17 2019 at 1:00 pm

Vegan Bake-A-Thon

Episode #609

Monday, May 13 2019 at 1:00 pm

New York, New York

Episode #312

Sunday, May 12 2019 at 11:00 am

Pasta Love

Episode #608

Friday, May 10 2019 at 1:00 pm

Spring Has Sprung

Episode #607

Monday, May 6 2019 at 1:00 pm

Super Party Menu

Episode #311

Sunday, May 5 2019 at 11:00 am

Vegan Drive-In

Episode #606

Friday, May 3 2019 at 1:00 pm

Jazzin' Up Veggies

Episode #605

Monday, Apr 29 2019 at 1:00 pm

Spectacular Summer Salads

Episode #310

Sunday, Apr 28 2019 at 11:00 am

Tex-Mex with a Twist

Episode #604

Friday, Apr 26 2019 at 1:00 pm

Small Bites and Sweet Treats

Episode #603

Monday, Apr 22 2019 at 1:00 pm

It's Tofu-Licious!

Episode #309

Sunday, Apr 21 2019 at 11:00 am

Summer Jamboree

Episode #602

Friday, Apr 19 2019 at 1:00 pm

Let's Celebrate!

Episode #601

Monday, Apr 15 2019 at 1:00 pm

Sunday Brunch

Episode #507

Sunday, Apr 14 2019 at 1:30 pm

Wheatloaf and Potatoes

Episode #308

Sunday, Apr 14 2019 at 11:00 am

Vegan Holiday Celebration

Episode #710

Friday, Apr 12 2019 at 1:00 pm

Delightful Dairy-Free Desserts

Episode #709

Monday, Apr 8 2019 at 1:00 pm

Cauliflower Gets Respect

Episode #307

Sunday, Apr 7 2019 at 11:00 am

Main Dish Salads

Episode #708

Friday, Apr 5 2019 at 1:00 pm

Two-Ingredient Recipes

Episode #707

Monday, Apr 1 2019 at 1:00 pm

All American Meal: Burger and Fries

Episode #306

Sunday, Mar 31 2019 at 11:00 am

Pizza Party!

Episode #706

Friday, Mar 29 2019 at 1:00 pm

Beans, Glorious Garbanzo Beans

Episode #705

Monday, Mar 25 2019 at 1:00 pm

Good Morning Fiesta

Episode #305

Sunday, Mar 24 2019 at 11:00 am

Quick Quesadilla Supper

Episode #704

Friday, Mar 22 2019 at 1:00 pm

Kid's Classics Made Vegan

Episode #703

Monday, Mar 18 2019 at 1:00 pm