The Jazzy Vegetarian

The Jazzy Vegetarian

It's time to jazz up your weekly menu with Laura Theodore, the Jazzy Vegetarian! This series features quick, easy and delicious vegan recipes along with green tips that will make adding plant-based choices into your everyday lifestyle a breeze.

Series Links

WPT Blog Posts

There are currently no WPT Blog Posts for this series.

Genres

Genres

Series Support

Funding for The Jazzy Vegetarian is provided in part by:

Upcoming Broadcasts of The Jazzy Vegetarian

Tofu Surprise

Episode #509

Friday, Jun 28 at 7:00 am

South of the Border

Episode #406

Sunday, Jun 30 at 11:00 am

Burger Deluxe

Episode #510

Monday, Jul 1 at 7:00 am

Mexican-Style Menu

Episode #511

Friday, Jul 5 at 7:00 am

Easy Summer Luncheon

Episode #407

Sunday, Jul 7 at 11:00 am

Ready, Set, Risotto!

Episode #512

Monday, Jul 8 at 7:00 am

Holidays Made Easy

Episode #513

Friday, Jul 12 at 7:00 am

Summer Soiree

Episode #502

Saturday, Jul 13 at 10:00 am

Seitan Picatta Supper

Episode #408

Sunday, Jul 14 at 11:00 am

Pizza With a Twist!

Episode #401

Monday, Jul 15 at 7:00 am

Breezy Brunch

Episode #402

Friday, Jul 19 at 7:00 am

Fabulous Fall Fare

Episode #409

Sunday, Jul 21 at 11:00 am

Be My Valentine

Episode #403

Monday, Jul 22 at 7:00 am

Previous Broadcasts

Quick Casserole Dinner

Episode #508

Monday, Jun 24 2019 at 1:00 pm

Portable Picnic

Episode #411

Sunday, Jun 23 2019 at 1:00 pm

Cookie Monster

Episode #405

Sunday, Jun 23 2019 at 11:00 am

Sunday Brunch

Episode #507

Friday, Jun 21 2019 at 1:00 pm

Craving for Chocolate

Episode #506

Monday, Jun 17 2019 at 1:00 pm

Spanish Style

Episode #404

Sunday, Jun 16 2019 at 11:00 am

Mediterranean Flavors

Episode #505

Friday, Jun 14 2019 at 1:00 pm

Easy Italian

Episode #504

Monday, Jun 10 2019 at 1:00 pm

Gluten-Free Party Menu

Episode #501

Sunday, Jun 9 2019 at 1:00 pm

Be My Valentine

Episode #403

Sunday, Jun 9 2019 at 11:00 am

Rockilicious!

Episode #503

Friday, Jun 7 2019 at 1:00 pm

Summer Soiree

Episode #502

Monday, Jun 3 2019 at 1:00 pm

Breezy Brunch

Episode #402

Sunday, Jun 2 2019 at 11:00 am

New Year's Eve Soiree

Episode #613

Monday, May 27 2019 at 1:00 pm

Pizza With a Twist!

Episode #401

Sunday, May 26 2019 at 11:00 am

Soup's On!

Episode #612

Friday, May 24 2019 at 1:00 pm

Wow! Weekend Brunch

Episode #611

Monday, May 20 2019 at 1:00 pm

Winter Celebration

Episode #313

Sunday, May 19 2019 at 11:00 am

Bollywood Kitchen

Episode #610

Friday, May 17 2019 at 1:00 pm

Vegan Bake-A-Thon

Episode #609

Monday, May 13 2019 at 1:00 pm

New York, New York

Episode #312

Sunday, May 12 2019 at 11:00 am

Pasta Love

Episode #608

Friday, May 10 2019 at 1:00 pm

Spring Has Sprung

Episode #607

Monday, May 6 2019 at 1:00 pm

Super Party Menu

Episode #311

Sunday, May 5 2019 at 11:00 am

Vegan Drive-In

Episode #606

Friday, May 3 2019 at 1:00 pm

Jazzin' Up Veggies

Episode #605

Monday, Apr 29 2019 at 1:00 pm