Joseph Rosendo's Travelscope

Joseph Rosendo's Travelscope

"Travelscope," now re-titled "Joseph Rosendo's Travelscope," scales new heights of adventure, natural splendor and cultural richness as host Joseph Rosendo journeys from the California coast to the islands of Hong Kong and to Chile's Tierra del Fuego.

Rating: TVRE

Series Links

WPT Blog Posts

There are currently no WPT Blog Posts for this series.

Genres

Genres

Series Support

Funding for Joseph Rosendo's Travelscope is provided in part by:

Upcoming Broadcasts of Joseph Rosendo's Travelscope

Taiwan: Forgotten People

Episode #508

Thursday, Aug 22 at 9:30 pm

Greece: Cruising the Isles

Episode #509

Friday, Aug 23 at 8:30 am

Taiwan's Penghu Islands

Episode #910

Sunday, Aug 25 at 11:30 am

San Antonio, Texas: More Than the Alamo

Episode #510

Monday, Aug 26 at 8:30 am

Port Aransas, Texas: Fun on the Texas Coast

Episode #511

Friday, Aug 30 at 8:30 am

Portugal - from Porto to Salamanca

Episode #911

Sunday, Sep 1 at 11:30 am

Rwanda: Among the Gorillas

Episode #512

Friday, Sep 6 at 8:30 am

Mekong River Adventure - Part 1

Episode #1001

Sunday, Sep 8 at 11:30 am

Rwanda: In Search of Chimpanzees

Episode #513

Monday, Sep 9 at 8:30 am

Crossing the Swiss Alps

Episode #401

Friday, Sep 13 at 8:30 am

Mekong River Adventure - Part 2

Episode #1002

Sunday, Sep 15 at 11:30 am

Victoria, Australia

Episode #402

Monday, Sep 16 at 8:30 am

Tasmania, Australia

Episode #403

Friday, Sep 20 at 8:30 am

Previous Broadcasts

Taiwan: The Culture of Tea

Episode #507

Wednesday, Aug 21 2019 at 3:30 am

France - Bordeaux

Episode #909

Wednesday, Aug 21 2019 at 3:00 am

Taiwan: Forgotten People

Episode #508

Monday, Aug 19 2019 at 2:30 pm

Ireland: The West is Best

Episode #506

Friday, Aug 16 2019 at 3:30 am

Guatemala's Semana Santa: Easter Week

Episode #505

Wednesday, Aug 14 2019 at 3:30 am

Ireland - Coast to Coast

Episode #908

Wednesday, Aug 14 2019 at 3:00 am

Switzerland: Scaling the Jungfrau Region

Episode #504

Friday, Aug 9 2019 at 3:30 am

Switzerland: Celebrating St. Moritz

Episode #503

Wednesday, Aug 7 2019 at 3:30 am

France - Following The Rhone

Episode #907

Wednesday, Aug 7 2019 at 3:00 am

Istanbul: At the Crossroads of History

Episode #502

Friday, Aug 2 2019 at 3:30 am

St. Vincent and the Grenadines: Close to Home, but a World Away

Episode #501

Wednesday, Jul 31 2019 at 3:30 am

Armenia - Ancient History and Modern Traditions, Part 2

Episode #906

Wednesday, Jul 31 2019 at 3:00 am

Passage Through Chile's Tierra Del Fuego Around Cape Horn

Episode #613

Friday, Jul 26 2019 at 3:30 am

Christmas in Switzerland

Episode #612

Wednesday, Jul 24 2019 at 3:30 am

Armenia - Ancient History and Modern Traditions, Part 1

Episode #905

Wednesday, Jul 24 2019 at 3:00 am