Joseph Rosendo's Travelscope

Joseph Rosendo's Travelscope

"Travelscope," now re-titled "Joseph Rosendo's Travelscope," scales new heights of adventure, natural splendor and cultural richness as host Joseph Rosendo journeys from the California coast to the islands of Hong Kong and to Chile's Tierra del Fuego.

Rating: TVRE

Series Links

WPT Blog Posts

There are currently no WPT Blog Posts for this series.

Genres

Genres

Series Support

Funding for Joseph Rosendo's Travelscope is provided in part by:

Upcoming Broadcasts of Joseph Rosendo's Travelscope

The Cook Islands - Cultural Paradise

Episode #903

Friday, Mar 22 at 3:30 am

Peru - The Amazon and Beyond

Episode #904

Friday, Mar 22 at 8:30 am

Uncovering South Korea

Episode #803

Sunday, Mar 24 at 11:30 am

Armenia - Ancient History and Modern Traditions, Part 1

Episode #905

Monday, Mar 25 at 8:30 am

Armenia - Ancient History and Modern Traditions, Part 2

Episode #906

Friday, Mar 29 at 8:30 am

San Francisco's Changing Neighborhoods

Episode #804

Sunday, Mar 31 at 11:30 am

France - Following The Rhone

Episode #907

Monday, Apr 1 at 8:30 am

Ireland - Coast to Coast

Episode #908

Friday, Apr 5 at 8:30 am

Adventures In California's Tri-Valley

Episode #805

Sunday, Apr 7 at 11:30 am

France - Bordeaux

Episode #909

Monday, Apr 8 at 8:30 am

Taiwan's Penghu Islands

Episode #910

Friday, Apr 12 at 8:30 am

Surprising Toronto

Episode #806

Sunday, Apr 14 at 11:30 am

Portugal - from Porto to Salamanca

Episode #911

Monday, Apr 15 at 8:30 am

Taiwan - Iron Pathways to Adventure, Part 1

Episode #801

Friday, Apr 19 at 8:30 am

Previous Broadcasts

The Cook Islands - Cultural Paradise

Episode #903

Thursday, Mar 21 2019 at 9:30 pm

Hungary, Austria and Germany - Sampling the Danube's Delights

Episode #902

Wednesday, Mar 20 2019 at 3:30 am

Taiwan - Iron Pathways to Adventure, Part 2

Episode #802

Wednesday, Mar 20 2019 at 3:00 am

Ireland - Coast to Coast

Episode #908

Sunday, Mar 17 2019 at 12:00 pm

South Korea - A Winter Journey

Episode #901

Friday, Mar 15 2019 at 3:30 am

Taiwan Naturally

Episode #1006

Wednesday, Mar 13 2019 at 3:30 am

Taiwan - Iron Pathways to Adventure, Part 1

Episode #801

Wednesday, Mar 13 2019 at 3:00 am

Christmas Celebrations Around The Globe

Episode #1005

Friday, Mar 8 2019 at 3:30 am

Mekong River Adventure - Part 1

Episode #1001

Wednesday, Mar 6 2019 at 3:30 am

La Joie De Vivre in Quebec City, Canada

Episode #713

Wednesday, Mar 6 2019 at 3:00 am

Taiwan Matsu Festival & Islands

Episode #1003

Friday, Mar 1 2019 at 3:30 am

Mekong River Adventure - Part 2

Episode #1002

Wednesday, Feb 27 2019 at 3:30 am

Taiwan Lantern Festival

Episode #712

Wednesday, Feb 27 2019 at 3:00 am

New Brunswick, Canada

Episode #103

Sunday, Feb 24 2019 at 1:00 pm