Joseph Rosendo's Travelscope

Joseph Rosendo's Travelscope

"Travelscope," now re-titled "Joseph Rosendo's Travelscope," scales new heights of adventure, natural splendor and cultural richness as host Joseph Rosendo journeys from the California coast to the islands of Hong Kong and to Chile's Tierra del Fuego.

Rating: TVRE

Series Links

WPT Blog Posts

There are currently no WPT Blog Posts for this series.

Genres

Genres

Series Support

Funding for Joseph Rosendo's Travelscope is provided in part by:

Upcoming Broadcasts of Joseph Rosendo's Travelscope

South Korea - A Winter Journey

Episode #901

Tuesday, Jun 25 at 1:30 pm

Southern Ethiopia - Tribal Lands and Primeval People

Episode #604

Tuesday, Jun 25 at 9:30 pm

Sechselauten - Switzerland's Spring Festival

Episode #607

Monday, Jul 1 at 8:30 am

Dreamin' California's Coast - Malibu to Big Sur

Episode #608

Friday, Jul 5 at 8:30 am

The Cook Islands - Cultural Paradise

Episode #903

Sunday, Jul 7 at 11:30 am

Peru - The Amazon and Beyond

Episode #904

Sunday, Jul 14 at 11:30 am

Cruising the Mediterranean

Episode #611

Monday, Jul 15 at 8:30 am

Christmas in Switzerland

Episode #612

Friday, Jul 19 at 8:30 am

Armenia - Ancient History and Modern Traditions, Part 1

Episode #905

Sunday, Jul 21 at 11:30 am

Previous Broadcasts

South Korea - A Winter Journey

Episode #901

Sunday, Jun 23 2019 at 11:30 am

Southern Ethiopia - Tribal Lands and Primeval People

Episode #604

Friday, Jun 21 2019 at 2:30 pm

Riding The Range In Southern Alberta, Canada

Episode #603

Friday, Jun 21 2019 at 3:30 am

Hong Kong - Asia's World City

Episode #602

Wednesday, Jun 19 2019 at 3:30 am

Eastern Europe's Treasures - From Budapest to Bucharest

Episode #815

Wednesday, Jun 19 2019 at 3:00 am

Sault Saint Marie, Canada

Episode #808

Sunday, Jun 16 2019 at 3:00 pm

Adventures In California's Tri-Valley

Episode #805

Sunday, Jun 16 2019 at 12:00 pm

Easter Island - Mysteries & Myths

Episode #601

Friday, Jun 14 2019 at 3:30 am

Following the Reformation Trail in Switzerland and Germany - Part 2

Episode #814

Wednesday, Jun 12 2019 at 3:00 am

San Antonio's Fiesta - Ole!

Episode #812

Friday, May 31 2019 at 3:30 am

Northeast Ontario - Canada's Canoe Culture and First Nations People

Episode #811

Wednesday, May 29 2019 at 3:30 am