Curious George

Curious George

The misadventures of the inquisitive monkey and the man with the yellow hat. Each episode includes two animated features, followed by a live-action sequence with kids exploring the issues in the stories, including topics in math, science and engineering.

Series Links

WPT Blog Posts

There are currently no WPT Blog Posts for this series.

Genres

Genres

Series Support

Funding for Curious George is provided in part by:

Upcoming Broadcasts of Curious George

Hamster Cam/The Great Monkey Detective

Episode #605

Thursday, Apr 25 at 7:30 am

Feeling Antsy/Maple Monkey Madness

Episode #607

Friday, Apr 26 at 7:30 am

George and the Giant Thumb/Shutter Monkey

Episode #604

Saturday, Apr 27 at 7:30 am

George and Marco Sound It Out/A Monkey's Duckling

Episode #501

Monday, Apr 29 at 7:30 am

Downhill Racer/Book Monkey

Episode #502

Tuesday, Apr 30 at 7:30 am

Follow That Boat/Windmill Monkey

Episode #509

Wednesday, May 1 at 7:30 am

Curious George's Amazon Adventure/Monkey Senses

Episode #906

Thursday, May 2 at 7:30 am

Go West, Young Monkey/Meet The New Neighbors

Episode #508

Friday, May 3 at 7:30 am

Georges Curious Dragon Dance/Bowling for Bobolinks

Episode #905

Monday, May 6 at 7:30 am

George-O-Matic/Curious George, Sheep Herder

Episode #507

Tuesday, May 7 at 7:30 am

Happy Valentine's Day, George!/Oh Deer

Episode #904

Wednesday, May 8 at 7:30 am

George's Home Run/Monkey On Ice

Episode #506

Thursday, May 9 at 7:30 am

Mother's Day Surprise/Jungle Gym

Episode #510

Friday, May 10 at 7:30 am

Fun Ball Talley/Red Sky at Night, Monkey's Delight

Episode #309

Monday, May 13 at 7:30 am

Monkey Size Me/Metal Detective

Episode #505

Tuesday, May 14 at 7:30 am

The Wheels on the Bus/Seed Trouble

Episode #308

Wednesday, May 15 at 7:30 am

Trader George/One in a Million Chameleon

Episode #504

Thursday, May 16 at 7:30 am

George's Photo Finish/Monkey Mystery Gift

Episode #903

Friday, May 17 at 7:30 am

George's Super Subway Adventure/Well Done, George

Episode #503

Monday, May 20 at 7:30 am

Monkey Goes Batty/Curious George and the Balloon Hound

Episode #902

Tuesday, May 21 at 7:30 am

Submonkey/Double-O Monkey Tracks Trouble

Episode #901

Wednesday, May 22 at 7:30 am

George Digs Worms/Everything Old is New Again

Episode #307

Thursday, May 23 at 7:30 am

The Man With the Monkey Hands/Whistlepig Wednesday

Episode #306

Friday, May 24 at 7:30 am

Previous Broadcasts

George and the Giant Thumb/Shutter Monkey

Episode #604

Wednesday, Apr 24 2019 at 7:30 am

Auctioneer George/Sock Monkey Opera

Episode #603

Tuesday, Apr 23 2019 at 7:30 am

The All-Animal Recycled Band/The Times of Sand

Episode #127

Monday, Apr 22 2019 at 7:30 am

George Buys a Kite/Train of Light

Episode #602

Sunday, Apr 21 2019 at 7:30 am

George and Allie's Lawn Service/Curious George's Scavenger Hunt

Episode #706

Saturday, Apr 20 2019 at 7:30 am

School of Dance/Curious George Sounds Off

Episode #601

Thursday, Apr 18 2019 at 7:30 am

Honey of a Monkey/Curious George's Egg Hunt

Episode #705

Tuesday, Apr 16 2019 at 7:30 am

Where's The Firedog?/Toot Toot Tootsie Goodbye

Episode #704

Monday, Apr 15 2019 at 7:30 am

Hundley Jr./Curious George Gets Winded

Episode #703

Sunday, Apr 14 2019 at 7:30 am

Movie House Monkey/Cooking With Monkey

Episode #315

Saturday, Apr 13 2019 at 7:30 am

Monkey Down Under/Bright Lights, Little Monkey

Episode #701

Thursday, Apr 11 2019 at 7:30 am

George Measures Up/Something New Under the Sun

Episode #314

Tuesday, Apr 9 2019 at 7:30 am

Night of the Weiner Dog/Animal Trackers

Episode #313

Monday, Apr 8 2019 at 7:30 am

Guest Monkey/Charkie Goes to School

Episode #405

Sunday, Apr 7 2019 at 7:30 am

Girl Meets Monkey/Curious George Ramps It Up

Episode #403

Saturday, Apr 6 2019 at 7:30 am

The Inside Story/A Monkey, A Plan, A Canal

Episode #404

Thursday, Apr 4 2019 at 7:30 am

The Big Picture/Juicy George

Episode #402

Tuesday, Apr 2 2019 at 7:30 am

Personal Trainer/Sprout Outing

Episode #401

Monday, Apr 1 2019 at 7:30 am

Curious George, Sea Monkey/Old Mcgeorgie had a Farm

Episode #219

Sunday, Mar 31 2019 at 7:30 am

Red Planet Monkey/Tortilla Express

Episode #806

Saturday, Mar 30 2019 at 7:30 am

King Doggie/The Lucky Cap

Episode #218

Thursday, Mar 28 2019 at 7:30 am

Curious George Sinks the Pirates/This Little Piggy

Episode #217

Tuesday, Mar 26 2019 at 7:30 am

Big, Bad Hundley/George's Simple Siphon

Episode #805

Monday, Mar 25 2019 at 7:30 am

Curious George, Spy Monkey/Castle Keep

Episode #214

Sunday, Mar 24 2019 at 7:30 am

A Bridge to Farm/Monkey Fever

Episode #213

Saturday, Mar 23 2019 at 7:30 am

Scaredy Dog/Say Goodnight, George

Episode #212

Tuesday, Mar 19 2019 at 7:30 am

The Fully Automatic Fun Hat/Creatures of the Night

Episode #211

Sunday, Mar 17 2019 at 7:30 am

Curious George Goes for 100/Fearless George

Episode #804

Saturday, Mar 16 2019 at 7:30 am

Plumber's Helper/George Takes a Hike

Episode #210

Thursday, Mar 14 2019 at 7:30 am

Monkey Stagehand/Magic Garden

Episode #209

Tuesday, Mar 12 2019 at 7:30 am

George's Backwards Flight Plan/Curious George, Hog Trainer

Episode #803

Monday, Mar 11 2019 at 7:30 am

Free Hundley/Bag Monkey

Episode #208

Sunday, Mar 10 2019 at 7:30 am

Monkey Hoedown/Curious George Clowns Around

Episode #802

Saturday, Mar 9 2019 at 7:30 am

Color Me Monkey/Special Delivery Monkey

Episode #207

Thursday, Mar 7 2019 at 7:30 am

All-New Hundley/Signs Up

Episode #206

Tuesday, Mar 5 2019 at 7:30 am

Toy Monkey/George and Allie's Game Plan

Episode #801

Monday, Mar 4 2019 at 7:30 am