Curious George

Curious George

The misadventures of the inquisitive monkey and the man with the yellow hat. Each episode includes two animated features, followed by a live-action sequence with kids exploring the issues in the stories, including topics in math, science and engineering.

Series Links

WPT Blog Posts

There are currently no WPT Blog Posts for this series.

Genres

Genres

Series Support

Funding for Curious George is provided in part by:

Upcoming Broadcasts of Curious George

Curious George Sinks the Pirates/This Little Piggy

Episode #217

Monday, Aug 26 at 8:00 am

George Buys a Kite/Train of Light

Episode #602

Tuesday, Aug 27 at 8:00 am

Curious George, Spy Monkey/Castle Keep

Episode #214

Wednesday, Aug 28 at 8:00 am

Auctioneer George/Sock Monkey Opera

Episode #603

Thursday, Aug 29 at 8:00 am

Curious George Goes for 100/Fearless George

Episode #804

Monday, Sep 2 at 8:00 am

Curious George Gets All Keyed Up/Gutter Monkey

Episode #204

Tuesday, Sep 3 at 8:00 am

Toy Monkey/George and Allie's Game Plan

Episode #801

Wednesday, Sep 4 at 8:00 am

Up a Tree/Curious George and the Trash

Episode #203

Thursday, Sep 5 at 8:00 am

Grease Monkeys in Space/Pi

Episode #205

Monday, Sep 9 at 8:00 am

Junky Monkey/Jumpy Warms Up

Episode #609

Tuesday, Sep 10 at 8:00 am

Free Hundley/Bag Monkey

Episode #208

Wednesday, Sep 11 at 8:00 am

Wind Symphony/George and Allie's Automated Car Wash

Episode #606

Thursday, Sep 12 at 8:00 am

Color Me Monkey/Special Delivery Monkey

Episode #207

Friday, Sep 13 at 8:00 am

Feeling Antsy/Maple Monkey Madness

Episode #607

Monday, Sep 16 at 8:00 am

Monkey Underground/Cat Mother

Episode #202

Tuesday, Sep 17 at 8:00 am

No Knowing Gnocchi/Here Comes The Tide

Episode #610

Wednesday, Sep 18 at 8:00 am

Monkey Stagehand/Magic Garden

Episode #209

Thursday, Sep 19 at 8:00 am

DJ George/Curious George Paints the Desert

Episode #608

Friday, Sep 20 at 8:00 am

Previous Broadcasts

Hamster Cam/The Great Monkey Detective

Episode #605

Friday, Aug 23 2019 at 8:00 am

Curious George, Web Master/The Big Sleepy

Episode #216

Thursday, Aug 22 2019 at 8:00 am

Curious George, Dog Counter/Squirrel for a Day

Episode #109

Wednesday, Aug 21 2019 at 8:00 am

Submonkey/Double-O Monkey Tracks Trouble

Episode #901

Tuesday, Aug 20 2019 at 8:00 am

George and the Giant Thumb/Shutter Monkey

Episode #604

Monday, Aug 19 2019 at 8:00 am

George's Curious Dragon Dance/Bowling for Bobolinks

Episode #905

Friday, Aug 16 2019 at 8:00 am

The Fully Automatic Fun Hat/Creatures of the Night

Episode #211

Thursday, Aug 15 2019 at 8:00 am

Monkey Goes Batty/Curious George and the Balloon Hound

Episode #902

Wednesday, Aug 14 2019 at 8:00 am

Plumber's Helper/George Takes a Hike

Episode #210

Tuesday, Aug 13 2019 at 8:00 am

Happy Valentine's Day, George!/Oh Deer

Episode #904

Monday, Aug 12 2019 at 8:00 am

A Bridge to Farm/Monkey Fever

Episode #213

Friday, Aug 9 2019 at 8:00 am

George's Photo Finish/Monkey Mystery Gift

Episode #903

Thursday, Aug 8 2019 at 8:00 am

School of Dance/Curious George Sounds Off

Episode #601

Wednesday, Aug 7 2019 at 8:00 am

Curious George's Amazon Adventure/Monkey Senses

Episode #906

Tuesday, Aug 6 2019 at 8:00 am

Curious George, Sea Monkey/Old Mcgeorgie had a Farm

Episode #219

Friday, Aug 2 2019 at 8:00 am

King Doggie/The Lucky Cap

Episode #218

Thursday, Aug 1 2019 at 8:00 am

George and Allie's Lawn Service/Curious George's Scavenger Hunt

Episode #706

Wednesday, Jul 31 2019 at 8:00 am

Zoo Night/Charkie Escapes

Episode #113

Monday, Jul 29 2019 at 8:00 am

The Big Picture/Juicy George

Episode #402

Friday, Jul 26 2019 at 8:00 am

Honey of a Monkey/Curious George's Egg Hunt

Episode #705

Thursday, Jul 25 2019 at 8:00 am

Movie House Monkey/Cooking With Monkey

Episode #315

Wednesday, Jul 24 2019 at 8:00 am

Where's the Firedog?/Toot Toot Tootsie Goodbye

Episode #704

Tuesday, Jul 23 2019 at 8:00 am

Girl Meets Monkey/Curious George Ramps It Up

Episode #403

Monday, Jul 22 2019 at 8:00 am

Curious George's Rocket Ride/Curious George, Station Master

Episode #114

Thursday, Jul 18 2019 at 8:00 am

Curious George Sees Stars/Curious George Gets a Trophy

Episode #116

Tuesday, Jul 16 2019 at 8:00 am

We Otter Be Friends/Sir George and the Dragon

Episode #702

Saturday, Jul 13 2019 at 7:30 am

The Inside Story/A Monkey, A Plan, A Canal

Episode #404

Thursday, Jul 11 2019 at 7:30 am

George Measures Up/Something New Under the Sun

Episode #314

Tuesday, Jul 9 2019 at 7:30 am

Doctor Monkey/Curious George the Architect

Episode #112

Monday, Jul 8 2019 at 7:30 am

Night of the Weiner Dog/Animal Trackers

Episode #313

Saturday, Jul 6 2019 at 7:30 am

Personal Trainer/Sprout Outing

Episode #401

Thursday, Jul 4 2019 at 7:30 am

Guest Monkey/Charkie Goes to School

Episode #405

Tuesday, Jul 2 2019 at 7:30 am

Monkey Down Under/Bright Lights, Little Monkey

Episode #701

Monday, Jul 1 2019 at 7:30 am

Relax!/The Box and the Hound

Episode #312

Sunday, Jun 30 2019 at 7:30 am

Housebound!/Curious George Rides a Bike

Episode #126

Saturday, Jun 29 2019 at 7:30 am

No Knowing Gnocchi/Here Comes The Tide

Episode #610

Thursday, Jun 27 2019 at 7:30 am

Surprise Quints/Muddy Monkey

Episode #121

Tuesday, Jun 25 2019 at 7:30 am

Red Planet Monkey/Tortilla Express

Episode #806

Monday, Jun 24 2019 at 7:30 am

Big, Bad Hundley/George's Simple Siphon

Episode #805

Saturday, Jun 22 2019 at 7:30 am