Curious George

Curious George

The misadventures of the inquisitive monkey and the man with the yellow hat. Each episode includes two animated features, followed by a live-action sequence with kids exploring the issues in the stories, including topics in math, science and engineering.

Series Links

WPT Blog Posts

There are currently no WPT Blog Posts for this series.

Genres

Genres

Series Support

Funding for Curious George is provided in part by:

Upcoming Broadcasts of Curious George

George's Home Run/Monkey On Ice

Episode #506

Monday, Oct 21 at 8:00 am

Fun Ball Talley/Red Sky at Night, Monkey's Delight

Episode #309

Tuesday, Oct 22 at 8:00 am

Downhill Racer/Book Monkey

Episode #502

Wednesday, Oct 23 at 8:00 am

Much Ado About Nothing/What Goes Up

Episode #304

Thursday, Oct 24 at 8:00 am

The Amazing Maze Race/The Color of Monkey

Episode #305

Friday, Oct 25 at 8:00 am

Trader George/One in a Million Chameleon

Episode #504

Monday, Oct 28 at 8:00 am

Relax!/The Box and the Hound

Episode #312

Tuesday, Oct 29 at 8:00 am

Go West, Young Monkey/Meet the New Neighbors

Episode #508

Wednesday, Oct 30 at 8:00 am

Curious George Beats the Band/Hats and a Hole

Episode #220

Friday, Nov 1 at 8:00 am

Guest Monkey/Charkie Goes to School

Episode #405

Monday, Nov 11 at 6:00 am

The Inside Story/A Monkey, A Plan, A Canal

Episode #404

Wednesday, Nov 13 at 6:00 am

Curious George Sinks the Pirates/This Little Piggy

Episode #217

Thursday, Nov 14 at 6:00 am

Girl Meets Monkey/Curious George Ramps It Up

Episode #403

Friday, Nov 15 at 6:00 am

Previous Broadcasts

George Meets the Press/Snow Use

Episode #302

Thursday, Oct 17 2019 at 8:00 am

Follow That Boat/Windmill Monkey

Episode #509

Wednesday, Oct 16 2019 at 8:00 am

Ice Station Monkey/The Perfect Carrot

Episode #301

Tuesday, Oct 15 2019 at 8:00 am

George-O-Matic/Curious George, Sheep Herder

Episode #507

Friday, Oct 11 2019 at 8:00 am

The Man With the Monkey Hands/Whistlepig Wednesday

Episode #306

Thursday, Oct 10 2019 at 8:00 am

George and Marco Sound It Out/A Monkey's Duckling

Episode #501

Wednesday, Oct 9 2019 at 8:00 am

The Wheels on the Bus/Seed Trouble

Episode #308

Tuesday, Oct 8 2019 at 8:00 am

Monkey Size Me/Metal Detective

Episode #505

Monday, Oct 7 2019 at 8:00 am

George Digs Worms/Everything Old is New Again

Episode #307

Friday, Oct 4 2019 at 8:00 am

Shipwrecked With Hundley/Chasing Rainbows

Episode #310

Thursday, Oct 3 2019 at 8:00 am

George's Super Subway Adventure/Well Done, George

Episode #503

Wednesday, Oct 2 2019 at 8:00 am

Gnocchi the Critic/George Cleans Up

Episode #311

Tuesday, Oct 1 2019 at 8:00 am

Big, Bad Hundley/George's Simple Siphon

Episode #805

Monday, Sep 30 2019 at 8:00 am

Up, Up and Away/Skunked

Episode #201

Friday, Sep 27 2019 at 8:00 am

Red Planet Monkey/Tortilla Express

Episode #806

Thursday, Sep 26 2019 at 8:00 am

All-New Hundley/Signs Up

Episode #206

Wednesday, Sep 25 2019 at 8:00 am

Monkey Hoedown/Curious George Clowns Around

Episode #802

Tuesday, Sep 24 2019 at 8:00 am

George Makes a Stand/Curious George Sees the Light

Episode #117

Monday, Sep 23 2019 at 8:00 am

DJ George/Curious George Paints the Desert

Episode #608

Friday, Sep 20 2019 at 8:00 am

Monkey Stagehand/Magic Garden

Episode #209

Thursday, Sep 19 2019 at 8:00 am

No Knowing Gnocchi/Here Comes the Tide

Episode #610

Wednesday, Sep 18 2019 at 8:00 am

Monkey Underground/Cat Mother

Episode #202

Tuesday, Sep 17 2019 at 8:00 am

Feeling Antsy/Maple Monkey Madness

Episode #607

Monday, Sep 16 2019 at 8:00 am

Color Me Monkey/Special Delivery Monkey

Episode #207

Friday, Sep 13 2019 at 8:00 am

Wind Symphony/George and Allie's Automated Car Wash

Episode #606

Thursday, Sep 12 2019 at 8:00 am

Free Hundley/Bag Monkey

Episode #208

Wednesday, Sep 11 2019 at 8:00 am

Junky Monkey/Jumpy Warms Up

Episode #609

Tuesday, Sep 10 2019 at 8:00 am

Grease Monkeys in Space/Pi

Episode #205

Monday, Sep 9 2019 at 8:00 am

George's Backwards Flight Plan/Curious George, Hog Trainer

Episode #803

Friday, Sep 6 2019 at 8:00 am

Up a Tree/Curious George and the Trash

Episode #203

Thursday, Sep 5 2019 at 8:00 am

Toy Monkey/George and Allie's Game Plan

Episode #801

Wednesday, Sep 4 2019 at 8:00 am

Curious George Gets All Keyed Up/Gutter Monkey

Episode #204

Tuesday, Sep 3 2019 at 8:00 am

Curious George Goes for 100/Fearless George

Episode #804

Monday, Sep 2 2019 at 8:00 am

Robot Monkey Hullabalo/Curious George and the Slithery Day

Episode #215

Friday, Aug 30 2019 at 8:00 am

Auctioneer George/Sock Monkey Opera

Episode #603

Thursday, Aug 29 2019 at 8:00 am

Curious George, Spy Monkey/Castle Keep

Episode #214

Wednesday, Aug 28 2019 at 8:00 am

George Buys a Kite/Train of Light

Episode #602

Tuesday, Aug 27 2019 at 8:00 am

Curious George Sinks the Pirates/This Little Piggy

Episode #217

Monday, Aug 26 2019 at 8:00 am

Hamster Cam/The Great Monkey Detective

Episode #605

Friday, Aug 23 2019 at 8:00 am

Curious George, Web Master/The Big Sleepy

Episode #216

Thursday, Aug 22 2019 at 8:00 am

Curious George, Dog Counter/Squirrel for a Day

Episode #109

Wednesday, Aug 21 2019 at 8:00 am

Submonkey/Double-O Monkey Tracks Trouble

Episode #901

Tuesday, Aug 20 2019 at 8:00 am

George and the Giant Thumb/Shutter Monkey

Episode #604

Monday, Aug 19 2019 at 8:00 am

George's Curious Dragon Dance/Bowling for Bobolinks

Episode #905

Friday, Aug 16 2019 at 8:00 am

The Fully Automatic Fun Hat/Creatures of the Night

Episode #211

Thursday, Aug 15 2019 at 8:00 am

Monkey Goes Batty/Curious George and the Balloon Hound

Episode #902

Wednesday, Aug 14 2019 at 8:00 am

Plumber's Helper/George Takes a Hike

Episode #210

Tuesday, Aug 13 2019 at 8:00 am

Happy Valentine's Day, George!/Oh Deer

Episode #904

Monday, Aug 12 2019 at 8:00 am

A Bridge to Farm/Monkey Fever

Episode #213

Friday, Aug 9 2019 at 8:00 am

George's Photo Finish/Monkey Mystery Gift

Episode #903

Thursday, Aug 8 2019 at 8:00 am