Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood

Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood

Fred Rogers' original Neighborhood of Make-Believe is recreated in vibrant color and texture is this animated series that focuses on school-readiness and social-emotional learning.

Series Links

WPT Blog Posts

There are currently no WPT Blog Posts for this series.

Genres

Genres

Series Support

Funding for Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood is provided in part by:

Upcoming Broadcasts of Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood

Jodi's Mama Travels for Work/The Tiger Family Babysits

Episode #412

Friday, Oct 18 at 9:00 am

Daniel Fixes Trolley/Problem Solver Daniel

Episode #205

Sunday, Oct 20 at 6:30 am

Daniel's Winter Adventure/Neighborhood Nutcracker

Episode #208

Monday, Oct 21 at 9:00 am

Daniel's Blueberry Paws/Wow at the Library

Episode #411

Tuesday, Oct 22 at 9:00 am

Miss Elaina Gets Hurt/Daniel Feels Better

Episode #207

Tuesday, Oct 22 at 9:30 am

Daniel Takes His Time/Sometime's It's Good to Go Slow

Episode #315

Wednesday, Oct 23 at 9:00 am

King Daniel for the Day

Episode #319

Thursday, Oct 24 at 9:30 am

Katerina's Costume/Dress Up Day

Episode #128

Friday, Oct 25 at 9:00 am

Daniel's Very Different Day/Class Trip to the Library

Episode #316

Friday, Oct 25 at 9:30 am

Daniel Loves Tigey/Daniel Needs Tigey at School

Episode #317

Monday, Oct 28 at 9:00 am

Circle Time Squabble/It's Not Okay to Hurt Someone

Episode #318

Monday, Oct 28 at 9:30 am

Daniel Learns About Lizards/Daniel Wonders About Trolley

Episode #320

Tuesday, Oct 29 at 9:00 am

Prince Wednesday Goes to the Potty/Daniel Goes to the Potty

Episode #111

Wednesday, Oct 30 at 9:00 am

Be a Vegetable Taster!/Daniel Tries a New Food

Episode #116

Friday, Nov 1 at 9:00 am

Good Morning Daniel/Goodnight Daniel

Episode #117

Friday, Nov 1 at 9:30 am

Tiger Family Trip

Episode #301

Tuesday, Nov 5 at 9:00 am

Daniel Gets Mad/Katerina Gets Mad

Episode #104

Tuesday, Nov 5 at 9:30 am

Visiting Grandpere/The Tiger Family Goes Back Home

Episode #302

Wednesday, Nov 6 at 9:00 am

Daniel's Babysitter/Daniel Goes to School

Episode #103

Wednesday, Nov 6 at 9:30 am

Daniel's Allergy/Allergies at School

Episode #304

Thursday, Nov 7 at 9:00 am

Daniel Visits School/Daniel Visits the Doctor

Episode #102

Thursday, Nov 7 at 9:30 am

The Neighborhood Fall Festival/Field Day at School

Episode #305

Monday, Nov 11 at 9:00 am

Friends Help Each Other/Daniel Helps O Tell a Story

Episode #107

Monday, Nov 11 at 9:30 am

Daniel Finds Something to Do/Daniel's Royal Good Time

Episode #401

Tuesday, Nov 12 at 9:00 am

Daniel Thinks of Others/Daniel Thinks of What Margaret Needs

Episode #212

Wednesday, Nov 13 at 9:00 am

Fruit Picking Day/Daniel is Big Enough to Help Dad

Episode #112

Wednesday, Nov 13 at 9:30 am

Daniel's Lunch/Daniel's Toy

Episode #402

Thursday, Nov 14 at 9:00 am

No Red Sweater for Daniel/Teacher Harriet's New Hairdo

Episode #213

Friday, Nov 15 at 9:00 am

Previous Broadcasts

Playtime is Different/The Playground is Different With Baby

Episode #204

Thursday, Oct 17 2019 at 9:30 am

Daniel Fixes Trolley/Problem Solver Daniel

Episode #205

Thursday, Oct 17 2019 at 9:00 am

Time for Daniel/There's Time for Daniel and Baby Too

Episode #203

Wednesday, Oct 16 2019 at 9:30 am

Daniel Does Gymnastics/The Big Slide

Episode #410

Wednesday, Oct 16 2019 at 9:00 am

The Baby is Here

Episode #202

Tuesday, Oct 15 2019 at 9:30 am

The Tiger Family Grows/Daniel Learns About Being a Big Brother

Episode #201

Tuesday, Oct 15 2019 at 9:00 am

The Dragon Dance/Teacher Harriet's Birthday

Episode #123

Monday, Oct 14 2019 at 9:30 am

Daniel Learns to Ask First/Friends Ask First

Episode #409

Monday, Oct 14 2019 at 9:00 am

You Are Special/Daniel Is Special

Episode #121

Sunday, Oct 13 2019 at 6:30 am

Daniel Wants to Be Alone/Daniel's Alone Space

Episode #313

Saturday, Oct 12 2019 at 6:30 am

Daniel Uses His Words/All Aboard!

Episode #125

Friday, Oct 11 2019 at 9:30 am

Super Daniel!/Play Pretend

Episode #124

Friday, Oct 11 2019 at 9:00 am

Clean Up Time/Neighborhood Clean Up

Episode #122

Thursday, Oct 10 2019 at 9:30 am

Daniel Gets Mad at Dad/Daniel Gets Mad at His Friends

Episode #314

Wednesday, Oct 9 2019 at 9:30 am

Daniel's Sleepover/Backyard Camping

Episode #120

Tuesday, Oct 8 2019 at 9:30 am

Daniel Gets a Shot/A Stormy Night

Episode #119

Tuesday, Oct 8 2019 at 9:00 am

Daniel's Goldfish Dies/Daniel's Strawberry Seeds

Episode #312

Monday, Oct 7 2019 at 9:30 am

Daniel Goes to Sleep/Prince Wednesday Sleeps Over

Episode #311

Monday, Oct 7 2019 at 9:00 am

Daniel Makes a Mistake/Baking Mistakes

Episode #211

Sunday, Oct 6 2019 at 6:30 am

Daniel and O's Road Trip/Daniel's Puppet Plan

Episode #307

Saturday, Oct 5 2019 at 6:30 am

Daniel Takes Care of Snowball/Margaret's Bathtime

Episode #215

Friday, Oct 4 2019 at 9:30 am

No Red Sweater for Daniel/Teacher Harriet's New Hairdo

Episode #213

Friday, Oct 4 2019 at 9:00 am

Firefighters at School/Daniel's Doll

Episode #310

Thursday, Oct 3 2019 at 9:30 am

Daniel's Bicycle/Katerina's Magic Trick

Episode #309

Thursday, Oct 3 2019 at 9:00 am

A Storm in the Neighborhood/After The Neighborhood Storm

Episode #210

Wednesday, Oct 2 2019 at 9:30 am

Daniel Doesn't Want to Go Potty/Daniel Sits on the Potty

Episode #308

Tuesday, Oct 1 2019 at 9:30 am

Be a Vegetable Taster!/Daniel Tries a New Food

Episode #116

Monday, Sep 30 2019 at 9:30 am

Daniel Learns About Lizards/Daniel Wonders About Trolley

Episode #320

Monday, Sep 30 2019 at 9:00 am

Find What Makes Your Family Special/Family Day

Episode #408

Sunday, Sep 29 2019 at 6:30 am

Daniels Grr-Ific Grandpere/Making Mozies With Nana

Episode #416

Saturday, Sep 28 2019 at 6:30 am

Daniel Loves Tigey/Daniel Needs Tigey at School

Episode #317

Friday, Sep 27 2019 at 9:30 am

The Family Campout/A Game Night for Everyone

Episode #415

Friday, Sep 27 2019 at 9:00 am

Margaret's Birthday Buddy/Margaret's Birthday Party

Episode #403

Thursday, Sep 26 2019 at 9:30 am

The Class Votes/The Neighborhood Votes

Episode #115

Thursday, Sep 26 2019 at 9:00 am

Circle Time Squabble/It's Not Okay to Hurt Someone

Episode #318

Wednesday, Sep 25 2019 at 9:30 am

Daniel Likes to Be with Dad/Daniel Likes to Be with Mom

Episode #414

Tuesday, Sep 24 2019 at 9:30 am

Thank You, Grandpere Tiger!/Neighborhood Thank You Day

Episode #114

Tuesday, Sep 24 2019 at 9:00 am

The Lemonade Stand/Mad at the Beach

Episode #222

Monday, Sep 23 2019 at 9:30 am

Daniel Plays Ball/O Builds a Tower

Episode #118

Friday, Sep 20 2019 at 9:30 am

Prince Wednesday's Happy Birthday/Daniel's Happy Song

Episode #220

Thursday, Sep 19 2019 at 9:30 am