Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood

Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood

Fred Rogers' original Neighborhood of Make-Believe is recreated in vibrant color and texture is this animated series that focuses on school-readiness and social-emotional learning.

Series Links

WPT Blog Posts

There are currently no WPT Blog Posts for this series.

Genres

Genres

Series Support

Funding for Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood is provided in part by:

Upcoming Broadcasts of Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood

You Are Special/Daniel Is Special

Episode #121

Monday, Jun 24 at 8:30 am

Daniel Finds Something to Do/Daniel's Royal Good Time

Episode #401

Monday, Jun 24 at 9:00 am

Prince Wednesday's Happy Birthday/Daniel's Happy Song

Episode #220

Tuesday, Jun 25 at 8:30 am

Daniel's Lunch/Daniels Toy

Episode #402

Tuesday, Jun 25 at 9:00 am

Clean Up Time/Neighborhood Clean Up

Episode #122

Wednesday, Jun 26 at 8:30 am

Daniel Visits the Dentist/Daniel's First Haircut

Episode #407

Wednesday, Jun 26 at 9:00 am

Daniel Explores Nature/Daniel's Nature Walk

Episode #216

Thursday, Jun 27 at 8:30 am

The Dragon Dance/Teacher Harriet's Birthday

Episode #123

Thursday, Jun 27 at 9:00 am

Super Daniel!/Play Pretend

Episode #124

Friday, Jun 28 at 8:30 am

Daniel Uses His Words/All Aboard!

Episode #125

Friday, Jun 28 at 9:00 am

Daniel's Bicycle/Katerina's Magic Trick

Episode #309

Monday, Jul 1 at 8:30 am

Daniel and O's Road Trip/Daniel's Puppet Plan

Episode #307

Tuesday, Jul 2 at 8:30 am

Margaret's First Chime Time/Tiger Family Fun

Episode #224

Tuesday, Jul 2 at 9:00 am

Firefighters at School/Daniel's Doll

Episode #310

Wednesday, Jul 3 at 8:30 am

Daniel Doesn't Want to Go Potty/Daniel Sits on the Potty

Episode #308

Thursday, Jul 4 at 8:30 am

Nighttime in the Neighborhood

Episode #225

Thursday, Jul 4 at 9:00 am

Daniel Goes to Sleep/Prince Wednesday Sleeps Over

Episode #311

Friday, Jul 5 at 8:30 am

Daniel's Sleepover/Backyard Camping

Episode #120

Friday, Jul 5 at 9:00 am

Daniel Gets Mad at Dad/Daniel Gets Mad at His Friends

Episode #314

Monday, Jul 8 at 8:30 am

Daniel Makes A Mistake/Baking Mistakes

Episode #211

Monday, Jul 8 at 9:00 am

Miss Elaina Gets Hurt/Daniel Feels Better

Episode #207

Tuesday, Jul 9 at 8:30 am

Daniel Gets a Shot/A Stormy Night

Episode #119

Tuesday, Jul 9 at 9:00 am

Daniel Wants to Be Alone/Daniel's Alone Space

Episode #313

Wednesday, Jul 10 at 8:30 am

Daniel Thinks of Others/Daniel Thinks of What Margaret Needs

Episode #212

Wednesday, Jul 10 at 9:00 am

Calm for Storytime/Calm at the Clock Factory

Episode #127

Thursday, Jul 11 at 9:00 am

Daniel's Goldfish Dies/Daniel's Strawberry Seeds

Episode #312

Friday, Jul 12 at 8:30 am

Daniel Takes Care of Snowball/Margaret's Bathtime

Episode #215

Friday, Jul 12 at 9:00 am

It's Love Day!/Daniel's Love Day Surprise

Episode #214

Tuesday, Jul 16 at 9:00 am

Prince Wednesday Goes to the Potty/Daniel Goes to the Potty

Episode #111

Wednesday, Jul 17 at 9:30 am

No Red Sweater for Daniel/Teacher Harriet's New Hairdo

Episode #213

Thursday, Jul 18 at 9:00 am

It's Time to Go/Daniel Doesn't Want to Stop Playing

Episode #129

Friday, Jul 19 at 9:00 am

Daniel Says I'm Sorry/The Royal Mudpies

Episode #126

Saturday, Jul 20 at 6:30 am

The Neighborhood Fall Festival/Field Day at School

Episode #305

Monday, Jul 22 at 9:30 am

A Snowy Day/Tutu All The Time

Episode #132

Tuesday, Jul 23 at 9:00 am

Previous Broadcasts

Daniel Does Gymnastics/The Big Slide

Episode #410

Sunday, Jun 23 2019 at 6:30 am

Jodi's Mama Travels for Work/The Tiger Family Babysits

Episode #412

Saturday, Jun 22 2019 at 6:30 am

Daniel Feels Two Feelings/The Neighborhood Carnival

Episode #218

Friday, Jun 21 2019 at 9:00 am

So Many Feelings/Daniel's Many Feelings

Episode #217

Friday, Jun 21 2019 at 8:30 am

Visiting Grandpere/The Tiger Family Goes Back Home

Episode #302

Thursday, Jun 20 2019 at 9:00 am

Daniel Makes a Noise Maker/Daniel Makes the Neighborhood

Episode #303

Wednesday, Jun 19 2019 at 9:00 am

Sharing at the Library/Daniel Shares with Margaret

Episode #219

Wednesday, Jun 19 2019 at 8:30 am

Tiger Family Trip

Episode #301

Tuesday, Jun 18 2019 at 9:00 am

Daniel Fixes Trolley/Problem Solver Daniel

Episode #205

Monday, Jun 17 2019 at 9:00 am

Playtime Is Different/the Playground Is Different With Baby

Episode #204

Monday, Jun 17 2019 at 8:30 am

Something Special for Dad/I Love You, Mom

Episode #108

Sunday, Jun 16 2019 at 6:30 am

The Lemonade Stand/Mad at the Beach

Episode #222

Saturday, Jun 15 2019 at 6:30 am

The Tiger Family Grows/Daniel Learns About Being a Big Brother

Episode #201

Friday, Jun 14 2019 at 8:30 am

Daniel's Allergy/Allergies at School

Episode #304

Thursday, Jun 13 2019 at 9:00 am

Daniel and Margaret Visit the Farm/Fireflies and Fireworks

Episode #223

Thursday, Jun 13 2019 at 8:30 am

The Baby Is Here

Episode #202

Wednesday, Jun 12 2019 at 9:00 am

Time for Daniel/There's Time for Daniel and Baby Too

Episode #203

Tuesday, Jun 11 2019 at 9:00 am

Looking for Snowball/Daniel's Neighbors Help

Episode #221

Tuesday, Jun 11 2019 at 8:30 am

Daniel Waits for Show and Tell/A Night Out at the Restaurant

Episode #113

Monday, Jun 10 2019 at 9:00 am

Daniels Blueberry Paws/Wow at the Library

Episode #411

Monday, Jun 10 2019 at 8:30 am

Daniel's Obstacle Course/Daniel Plays in a Gentle Way

Episode #404

Sunday, Jun 9 2019 at 6:30 am

Jodi's First Day at School/Daniel Plays at Jodi's House

Episode #405

Saturday, Jun 8 2019 at 6:30 am

Fruit Picking Day/Daniel is Big Enough to Help Dad

Episode #112

Friday, Jun 7 2019 at 9:00 am

The Class Votes/The Neighborhood Votes

Episode #115

Thursday, Jun 6 2019 at 9:00 am

Line Leader Daniel/Neighborhood Jobs

Episode #134

Thursday, Jun 6 2019 at 8:30 am

Prince Wednesday Goes to the Potty/Daniel Goes to the Potty

Episode #111

Wednesday, Jun 5 2019 at 9:00 am

Thank You, Grandpere Tiger!/Neighborhood Thank You Day

Episode #114

Tuesday, Jun 4 2019 at 9:00 am

Daniel's New Friend/Same and Different

Episode #133

Tuesday, Jun 4 2019 at 8:30 am

Duckling Goes Home/Daniel Feels Left Out

Episode #135

Monday, Jun 3 2019 at 9:00 am

A New Friend at School/ A New Friend at the Playground

Episode #406

Monday, Jun 3 2019 at 8:30 am

King Daniel for the Day

Episode #319

Sunday, Jun 2 2019 at 6:30 am

Daniel Loves Tigey/Daniel Needs Tigey at School

Episode #317

Saturday, Jun 1 2019 at 6:30 am

Daniel Gets a Cold/Mom Tiger is Sick

Episode #137

Friday, May 31 2019 at 9:00 am

Daniel Learns About Lizards/Daniel Wonders About Trolley

Episode #320

Friday, May 31 2019 at 8:30 am

Daniel is Jealous/Jealousy at the Treehouse

Episode #138

Wednesday, May 29 2019 at 9:00 am

Circle Time Squabble/It's Not Okay to Hurt Someone

Episode #318

Wednesday, May 29 2019 at 8:30 am

Snowflake Day!

Episode #139

Tuesday, May 28 2019 at 9:00 am

Daniel's Very Different Day/Class Trip to the Library

Episode #316

Monday, May 27 2019 at 8:30 am

Daniel Takes His Time/Sometime's It's Good to Go Slow

Episode #315

Sunday, May 26 2019 at 6:30 am