Call the Midwife

Call the Midwife

This intimate, funny and true-to-life series, based on the memoirs of Jennifer Worth, tells colorful stories of midwifery and families in London's East End in the 1950s.

Rating: TV14

Series Links

WPT Blog Posts

There are currently no WPT Blog Posts for this series.

Genres

Genres

Series Support

Funding for Call the Midwife is provided in part by:

Upcoming Broadcasts of Call the Midwife

Call the Midwife-Season 7: Episode 1Season 7: Episode 1

Episode #701

Wednesday, Oct 30 at 12:00 pm

Call the Midwife-Season 7: Episode 2Season 7: Episode 2

Episode #702

Wednesday, Nov 6 at 12:00 pm

Call the Midwife-Season 7: Episode 3Season 7: Episode 3

Episode #703

Wednesday, Nov 13 at 12:00 pm

Previous Broadcasts

Call the Midwife-Season 6: Episode 8Season 6: Episode 8

Episode #608

Wednesday, Oct 16 2019 at 12:00 pm

Call the Midwife-Season 6: Episode 7Season 6: Episode 7

Episode #607

Wednesday, Oct 9 2019 at 12:00 pm

Call the Midwife-Season 6: Episode 6Season 6: Episode 6

Episode #606

Wednesday, Oct 2 2019 at 12:00 pm

Call the Midwife-Season 6: Episode 5Season 6: Episode 5

Episode #605

Wednesday, Sep 25 2019 at 12:00 pm

Call the Midwife-Season 6: Episode 4Season 6: Episode 4

Episode #604

Wednesday, Sep 18 2019 at 12:00 pm

Call the Midwife-Season 6: Episode 3Season 6: Episode 3

Episode #603

Wednesday, Sep 11 2019 at 12:00 pm

Call the Midwife-Season 6: Episode 2Season 6: Episode 2

Episode #602

Wednesday, Sep 4 2019 at 12:00 pm

Call the Midwife-Season 6: Episode 1Season 6: Episode 1

Episode #601

Wednesday, Aug 28 2019 at 12:00 pm

Call the Midwife-Season 5: Episode 8Season 5: Episode 8

Episode #508

Wednesday, Aug 14 2019 at 12:00 pm

Call the Midwife-Season 5: Episode 7Season 5: Episode 7

Episode #507

Wednesday, Aug 7 2019 at 12:00 pm

Call the Midwife-Season 5: Episode 6Season 5: Episode 6

Episode #506

Wednesday, Jul 31 2019 at 12:00 pm

Call the Midwife-Season 5: Episode 5Season 5: Episode 5

Episode #505

Wednesday, Jul 24 2019 at 12:00 pm

Call the Midwife-Season 5: Episode 4Season 5: Episode 4

Episode #504

Wednesday, Jul 17 2019 at 12:00 pm

Call the Midwife-Season 5: Episode 3Season 5: Episode 3

Episode #503

Wednesday, Jul 10 2019 at 12:00 pm

Call the Midwife-Season 5: Episode 2Season 5: Episode 2

Episode #502

Wednesday, Jul 3 2019 at 12:00 pm

Call the Midwife-Season 5: Episode 1Season 5: Episode 1

Episode #501

Wednesday, Jun 26 2019 at 12:00 pm

Call the Midwife-Season 8: Episode 8Season 8: Episode 8

Episode #808

Tuesday, May 21 2019 at 2:00 pm

Call the Midwife-Season 8: Episode 7Season 8: Episode 7

Episode #807

Tuesday, May 14 2019 at 2:00 pm

Call the Midwife-Season 8: Episode 6Season 8: Episode 6

Episode #806

Tuesday, May 7 2019 at 2:00 pm

Call the Midwife-Season 8: Episode 5Season 8: Episode 5

Episode #805

Tuesday, Apr 30 2019 at 2:00 pm

Call the Midwife-Season 8: Episode 4Season 8: Episode 4

Episode #804

Tuesday, Apr 23 2019 at 2:00 pm

Call the Midwife-Season 8: Episode 3Season 8: Episode 3

Episode #803

Tuesday, Apr 16 2019 at 2:00 pm

Call the Midwife-Season 8: Episode 2Season 8: Episode 2

Episode #802

Tuesday, Apr 9 2019 at 2:00 pm

Call the Midwife-Season 8: Episode 1Season 8: Episode 1

Episode #801

Tuesday, Apr 2 2019 at 2:00 pm

Call the Midwife-Season 7: Episode 8Season 7: Episode 8

Episode #708

Monday, Jan 14 2019 at 12:00 pm

Call the Midwife-Season 7: Episode 7Season 7: Episode 7

Episode #707

Monday, Jan 7 2019 at 12:00 pm

Call the Midwife-Season 7: Episode 6Season 7: Episode 6

Episode #706

Monday, Dec 31 2018 at 12:00 pm

Call the Midwife-Season 7: Episode 5Season 7: Episode 5

Episode #705

Monday, Dec 24 2018 at 12:00 pm

Call the Midwife-Season 7: Episode 4Season 7: Episode 4

Episode #704

Monday, Dec 17 2018 at 12:00 pm

Call the Midwife-Season 7: Episode 3Season 7: Episode 3

Episode #703

Monday, Dec 10 2018 at 12:00 pm

Call the Midwife-Season 7: Episode 2Season 7: Episode 2

Episode #702

Monday, Dec 3 2018 at 12:00 pm

Call the Midwife-Season 7: Episode 1Season 7: Episode 1

Episode #701

Monday, Nov 26 2018 at 12:00 pm