The Cat in the Hat Knows a Lot About That!

The Cat in the Hat Knows a Lot About That!

Voiced by award-winning actor Martin Short, Dr. Seuss's "The Cat in the Hat" guides friends Sally and Nick on fun-filled adventures where they make natural-science discoveries.

Series Links

WPT Blog Posts

There are currently no WPT Blog Posts for this series.

Genres

Genres

Series Support

Funding for The Cat in the Hat Knows a Lot About That! is provided in part by:

Upcoming Broadcasts of The Cat in the Hat Knows a Lot About That!

A Sweet Deal/King of Swing

Episode #133

Friday, Apr 19 at 11:30 am

Amazing Eyes/Water Walkers

Episode #134

Monday, Apr 22 at 11:30 am

Super Cleaner Uppers/Itty Bitty Water

Episode #135

Tuesday, Apr 23 at 11:30 am

Big Cats/Fantastic Flour

Episode #136

Wednesday, Apr 24 at 11:30 am

Design Time/A Prize Surprise

Episode #309

Thursday, Apr 25 at 11:30 am

All Sorts of Things/Bubble Trouble

Episode #313

Friday, Apr 26 at 11:30 am

Cause and Effect/Good Vibrations

Episode #314

Monday, Apr 29 at 11:30 am

Minnie Meerkat/Leaves

Episode #137

Tuesday, Apr 30 at 11:30 am

Bump Bump Bump Around/Snow Difference

Episode #312

Wednesday, May 1 at 11:30 am

Wrapper's Delight/Dive Swim Scoop

Episode #216

Thursday, May 2 at 11:30 am

Who Can See The Wind?/Gravity Drop

Episode #307

Friday, May 3 at 11:30 am

The Search for String/Mirror Mirror

Episode #305

Monday, May 6 at 11:30 am

Top of the Sky/Jiggle Bones

Episode #215

Tuesday, May 7 at 11:30 am

Nick's Cricket/Go with the Flow

Episode #308

Wednesday, May 8 at 11:30 am

Gorillas in the Nest/Tale of a Dragon

Episode #214

Thursday, May 9 at 11:30 am

Clever Levers/Going, Going, Gong

Episode #310

Friday, May 10 at 11:30 am

Step This Way/Anything You Can Do

Episode #213

Monday, May 13 at 11:30 am

You're It/The Holes Story

Episode #311

Tuesday, May 14 at 11:30 am

Rumbly Tumbly/Planet Name Game

Episode #212

Wednesday, May 15 at 11:30 am

Enough Is Enough/Back On Track

Episode #316

Thursday, May 16 at 11:30 am

Take A Walk/Cotton Patch

Episode #211

Friday, May 17 at 11:30 am

Previous Broadcasts

Stripy Safari/Wool

Episode #132

Thursday, Apr 18 2019 at 11:30 am

Help With Kelp/Treetop Tom

Episode #130

Wednesday, Apr 17 2019 at 11:30 am

The Smart Move/Simply Simple

Episode #315

Tuesday, Apr 16 2019 at 11:30 am

Digging The Deep/Puddle Puzzle

Episode #129

Monday, Apr 15 2019 at 11:30 am

Pulling Together/Fact and Friction

Episode #303

Friday, Apr 12 2019 at 11:30 am

Accidents Happen....If You're Lucky/Making Waves

Episode #302

Thursday, Apr 11 2019 at 11:30 am

Whatever Floats Your Boat/Building Bridges

Episode #301

Wednesday, Apr 10 2019 at 11:30 am

Opposites Attract/The Talents of Balance

Episode #306

Tuesday, Apr 9 2019 at 11:30 am

The Cat in the Hat Knows A Lot About That!

Episode #304

Monday, Apr 8 2019 at 11:30 am

Flutter By Butterfly/Pretty In Pink

Episode #128

Friday, Apr 5 2019 at 11:30 am

All Sorts of Things/Bubble Trouble

Episode #313

Thursday, Apr 4 2019 at 11:30 am

Sniff and Seek/Aye Aye!

Episode #125

Wednesday, Apr 3 2019 at 11:30 am

Cause and Effect/Good Vibrations

Episode #314

Tuesday, Apr 2 2019 at 11:30 am

Design Time/A Prize Surprise

Episode #309

Monday, Apr 1 2019 at 11:30 am

Manatees and Mermaids/The Last Chocolate

Episode #206

Friday, Mar 29 2019 at 11:30 am

The Search for String/Mirror Mirror

Episode #305

Thursday, Mar 28 2019 at 11:30 am

Meet The Beetles/Tongue Tied

Episode #205

Wednesday, Mar 27 2019 at 11:30 am

Bump Bump Bump Around/Snow Difference

Episode #312

Tuesday, Mar 26 2019 at 11:30 am

Clever Levers/Going, Going, Gong

Episode #310

Monday, Mar 25 2019 at 11:30 am

Mind to Change/Curious Minds

Episode #317

Friday, Mar 22 2019 at 11:30 am

No Night Today/Fun in the Sun

Episode #204

Thursday, Mar 21 2019 at 11:30 am

Enough Is Enough/Back On Track

Episode #316

Wednesday, Mar 20 2019 at 11:30 am

Bounce/Timmy Tippy Toe

Episode #203

Tuesday, Mar 19 2019 at 11:30 am

The Song Flower Solution/The Hard Weigh

Episode #320

Monday, Mar 18 2019 at 11:30 am

The Surprising Bean/Hear Here

Episode #202

Friday, Mar 15 2019 at 11:30 am

Checking The Boxes/Batteries Not Included

Episode #319

Thursday, Mar 14 2019 at 11:30 am

Jumping on the Moon/Sneezy Riders

Episode #201

Wednesday, Mar 13 2019 at 11:30 am

Treehouse Handshake/The Big Pictures

Episode #318

Tuesday, Mar 12 2019 at 11:30 am

You're It/The Holes Story

Episode #311

Monday, Mar 11 2019 at 11:30 am

Who Can See The Wind?/Gravity Drop

Episode #307

Thursday, Mar 7 2019 at 11:30 am

Be Cool/Elephant Walk

Episode #127

Friday, Mar 1 2019 at 11:30 am

Blue Feet Are Neat/A Little Reef Magic

Episode #126

Thursday, Feb 28 2019 at 11:30 am

Secret Super Digger/Pucker Up and Blow

Episode #124

Wednesday, Feb 27 2019 at 11:30 am

Surprise Surprise/A Howling Good Time

Episode #123

Tuesday, Feb 26 2019 at 11:30 am

Teeny Weeny Adventure/I See Seeds

Episode #122

Friday, Feb 22 2019 at 11:30 am

Show Me The Honey/Migration Vacation

Episode #101

Wednesday, Feb 20 2019 at 11:30 am

I Love the Nightlife/Oh Give Me a Home!

Episode #102

Tuesday, Feb 19 2019 at 11:30 am

Thump/Squirreled Away

Episode #119

Friday, Feb 15 2019 at 11:30 am

Pick Your Friends/Finola's Farm

Episode #120

Thursday, Feb 14 2019 at 11:30 am

A Plan for Sand/Whale Music

Episode #104

Wednesday, Feb 13 2019 at 11:30 am

Flower Power/Snowman's Land

Episode #105

Tuesday, Feb 12 2019 at 11:30 am

Incredible Journey/Bamboozled

Episode #118

Friday, Feb 8 2019 at 11:30 am