The Cat in the Hat Knows a Lot About That!

The Cat in the Hat Knows a Lot About That!

Voiced by award-winning actor Martin Short, Dr. Seuss's "The Cat in the Hat" guides friends Sally and Nick on fun-filled adventures where they make natural-science discoveries.

Series Links

WPT Blog Posts

There are currently no WPT Blog Posts for this series.

Genres

Genres

Series Support

Funding for The Cat in the Hat Knows a Lot About That! is provided in part by:

Upcoming Broadcasts of The Cat in the Hat Knows a Lot About That!

Trick or Treat/King Cecil the Seahorse

Episode #131

Wednesday, Oct 23 at 11:30 am

Big Cats/Fantastic Flour

Episode #136

Thursday, Oct 24 at 11:30 am

Aye Aye!/Trick or Treat

Episode #141

Friday, Oct 25 at 11:30 am

Design Time/A Prize Surprise

Episode #309

Friday, Nov 1 at 11:30 am

The Smart Move/Simply Simple

Episode #315

Monday, Nov 4 at 11:30 am

Show Me The Honey/Migration Vacation

Episode #101

Tuesday, Nov 5 at 11:30 am

Enough is Enough/Back on Track

Episode #316

Wednesday, Nov 6 at 11:30 am

A Plan for Sand/Whale Music

Episode #104

Thursday, Nov 7 at 11:30 am

Many Ants Make Light Work/Nest Best Thing

Episode #103

Friday, Nov 8 at 11:30 am

Mind to Change/Curious Minds

Episode #317

Monday, Nov 11 at 11:30 am

Flower Power/Snowman's Land

Episode #105

Tuesday, Nov 12 at 11:30 am

The Song Flower Solution/The Hard Weigh

Episode #320

Wednesday, Nov 13 at 11:30 am

I Love the Nightlife/Oh Give Me a Home!

Episode #102

Thursday, Nov 14 at 11:30 am

Dress Up Day/Bathtime

Episode #106

Friday, Nov 15 at 11:30 am

The Search for String/Mirror Mirror

Episode #305

Monday, Nov 18 at 11:30 am

A Tale About Tails/Sticky Situation

Episode #109

Tuesday, Nov 19 at 11:30 am

Previous Broadcasts

Clever Levers/Going, Going, Gong

Episode #310

Monday, Oct 21 2019 at 11:30 am

When I Grow Up/Doing It Differently

Episode #139

Friday, Oct 18 2019 at 11:30 am

Hooray for Hair/Ice is Nice

Episode #138

Thursday, Oct 17 2019 at 11:30 am

Jump!/Slow Down for Sloths

Episode #115

Wednesday, Oct 16 2019 at 11:30 am

Bump Bump Bump Around/Snow Difference

Episode #312

Tuesday, Oct 15 2019 at 11:30 am

Cause and Effect/Good Vibrations

Episode #314

Monday, Oct 14 2019 at 11:30 am

Meet The Beetles/Tongue Tied

Episode #205

Friday, Oct 11 2019 at 11:30 am

No Night Today/Fun in the Sun

Episode #204

Thursday, Oct 10 2019 at 11:30 am

Bounce/Timmy Tippy Toe

Episode #203

Wednesday, Oct 9 2019 at 11:30 am

Minnie Meerkat/Leaves

Episode #137

Tuesday, Oct 8 2019 at 11:30 am

You're It/The Holes Story

Episode #311

Monday, Oct 7 2019 at 11:30 am

The Surprising Bean/Hear Here

Episode #202

Friday, Oct 4 2019 at 11:30 am

Jumping on the Moon/Sneezy Riders

Episode #201

Thursday, Oct 3 2019 at 11:30 am

Seasons - Spring and Summer/Seasons - Fall and Winter

Episode #140

Wednesday, Oct 2 2019 at 11:30 am

All Sorts of Things/Bubble Trouble

Episode #313

Tuesday, Oct 1 2019 at 11:30 am

Checking the Boxes/Batteries Not Included

Episode #319

Monday, Sep 30 2019 at 11:30 am

Teeny Weeny Adventure/I See Seeds

Episode #122

Friday, Sep 27 2019 at 11:30 am

Pulling Together/Fact and Friction

Episode #303

Thursday, Sep 26 2019 at 11:30 am

Thump/Squirreled Away

Episode #119

Wednesday, Sep 25 2019 at 11:30 am

The Cat in the Hat Knows A Lot About That!

Episode #304

Tuesday, Sep 24 2019 at 11:30 am

Surprise Surprise/A Howling Good Time

Episode #123

Monday, Sep 23 2019 at 11:30 am

Treehouse Handshake/The Big Pictures

Episode #318

Friday, Sep 20 2019 at 11:30 am

Sniff and Seek/Aye Aye!

Episode #125

Thursday, Sep 19 2019 at 11:30 am

Manatees and Mermaids/The Last Chocolate

Episode #206

Wednesday, Sep 18 2019 at 11:30 am

Tough Enough/How Cool is Coral

Episode #207

Monday, Sep 16 2019 at 11:30 am

Babies/Fast

Episode #208

Friday, Sep 13 2019 at 11:30 am

Incredible Journey/Bamboozled

Episode #118

Thursday, Sep 12 2019 at 11:30 am

Whatever Floats Your Boat/Building Bridges

Episode #301

Wednesday, Sep 11 2019 at 11:30 am

Secret Super Digger/Pucker Up and Blow

Episode #124

Tuesday, Sep 10 2019 at 11:30 am

Accidents Happen....If You're Lucky/Making Waves

Episode #302

Monday, Sep 9 2019 at 11:30 am

Pick Your Friends/Finola's Farm

Episode #120

Friday, Sep 6 2019 at 11:30 am

The Song Flower Solution/The Hard Weigh

Episode #320

Thursday, Sep 5 2019 at 11:30 am

Reindeer Games/Along Came a Spider

Episode #121

Wednesday, Sep 4 2019 at 11:30 am

Mind to Change/Curious Minds

Episode #317

Tuesday, Sep 3 2019 at 11:30 am

A Long Winter's Nap/The Tree Doctor

Episode #117

Monday, Sep 2 2019 at 11:30 am

Gorillas in the Nest/Tale of a Dragon

Episode #214

Friday, Aug 30 2019 at 11:30 am

Blue Feet Are Neat/A Little Reef Magic

Episode #126

Thursday, Aug 29 2019 at 11:30 am

Design Time/A Prize Surprise

Episode #309

Wednesday, Aug 28 2019 at 11:30 am

Super Cleaner Uppers/Itty Bitty Water

Episode #135

Tuesday, Aug 27 2019 at 11:30 am

Wrapper's Delight/Dive Swim Scoop

Episode #216

Monday, Aug 26 2019 at 11:30 am

Amazing Eyes/Water Walkers

Episode #134

Friday, Aug 23 2019 at 11:30 am

Step This Way/Anything You Can Do

Episode #213

Thursday, Aug 22 2019 at 11:30 am

Digging The Deep/Puddle Puzzle

Episode #129

Wednesday, Aug 21 2019 at 11:30 am

Take a Walk/Cotton Patch

Episode #211

Tuesday, Aug 20 2019 at 11:30 am

Enough is Enough/Back on Track

Episode #316

Monday, Aug 19 2019 at 11:30 am

The Smart Move/Simply Simple

Episode #315

Friday, Aug 16 2019 at 11:30 am

Help With Kelp/Treetop Tom

Episode #130

Thursday, Aug 15 2019 at 11:30 am

Little Lemmings/Keep the Beat

Episode #209

Wednesday, Aug 14 2019 at 11:30 am

Stripy Safari/Wool

Episode #132

Tuesday, Aug 13 2019 at 11:30 am