The Cat in the Hat Knows a Lot About That!

The Cat in the Hat Knows a Lot About That!

Voiced by award-winning actor Martin Short, Dr. Seuss's "The Cat in the Hat" guides friends Sally and Nick on fun-filled adventures where they make natural-science discoveries.

Series Links

WPT Blog Posts

There are currently no WPT Blog Posts for this series.

Genres

Genres

Series Support

Funding for The Cat in the Hat Knows a Lot About That! is provided in part by:

Upcoming Broadcasts of The Cat in the Hat Knows a Lot About That!

Enough is Enough/Back on Track

Episode #316

Monday, Aug 19 at 11:30 am

Take A Walk/Cotton Patch

Episode #211

Tuesday, Aug 20 at 11:30 am

Digging The Deep/Puddle Puzzle

Episode #129

Wednesday, Aug 21 at 11:30 am

Step This Way/Anything You Can Do

Episode #213

Thursday, Aug 22 at 11:30 am

Amazing Eyes/Water Walkers

Episode #134

Friday, Aug 23 at 11:30 am

Wrapper's Delight/Dive Swim Scoop

Episode #216

Monday, Aug 26 at 11:30 am

Super Cleaner Uppers/Itty Bitty Water

Episode #135

Tuesday, Aug 27 at 11:30 am

Design Time/A Prize Surprise

Episode #309

Wednesday, Aug 28 at 11:30 am

Blue Feet Are Neat/A Little Reef Magic

Episode #126

Thursday, Aug 29 at 11:30 am

Gorillas in the Nest/Tale of a Dragon

Episode #214

Friday, Aug 30 at 11:30 am

A Long Winter's Nap/The Tree Doctor

Episode #117

Monday, Sep 2 at 11:30 am

Mind to Change/Curious Minds

Episode #317

Tuesday, Sep 3 at 11:30 am

Reindeer Games/Along Came a Spider

Episode #121

Wednesday, Sep 4 at 11:30 am

The Song Flower Solution/The Hard Weigh

Episode #320

Thursday, Sep 5 at 11:30 am

Pick Your Friends/Finola's Farm

Episode #120

Friday, Sep 6 at 11:30 am

Accidents Happen....If You're Lucky/Making Waves

Episode #302

Monday, Sep 9 at 11:30 am

Secret Super Digger/Pucker Up and Blow

Episode #124

Tuesday, Sep 10 at 11:30 am

Whatever Floats Your Boat/Building Bridges

Episode #301

Wednesday, Sep 11 at 11:30 am

Incredible Journey/Bamboozled

Episode #118

Thursday, Sep 12 at 11:30 am

Babies/Fast

Episode #208

Friday, Sep 13 at 11:30 am

Previous Broadcasts

The Smart Move/Simply Simple

Episode #315

Friday, Aug 16 2019 at 11:30 am

Help With Kelp/Treetop Tom

Episode #130

Thursday, Aug 15 2019 at 11:30 am

Little Lemmings/Keep the Beat

Episode #209

Wednesday, Aug 14 2019 at 11:30 am

Stripy Safari/Wool

Episode #132

Tuesday, Aug 13 2019 at 11:30 am

Name That Sound/Fabulous Feathers

Episode #210

Monday, Aug 12 2019 at 11:30 am

A Sweet Deal/King of Swing

Episode #133

Friday, Aug 9 2019 at 11:30 am

Cause and Effect/Good Vibrations

Episode #314

Thursday, Aug 8 2019 at 11:30 am

Trick or Treat/King Cecil the Seahorse

Episode #131

Wednesday, Aug 7 2019 at 11:30 am

Bump Bump Bump Around/Snow Difference

Episode #312

Tuesday, Aug 6 2019 at 11:30 am

Flutter By Butterfly/Pretty In Pink

Episode #128

Monday, Aug 5 2019 at 11:30 am

Clever Levers/Going, Going, Gong

Episode #310

Thursday, Aug 1 2019 at 11:30 am

Meet The Beetles/Tongue Tied

Episode #205

Wednesday, Jul 31 2019 at 11:30 am

Seasons - Spring and Summer/Seasons - Fall and Winter

Episode #140

Tuesday, Jul 30 2019 at 11:30 am

Checking the Boxes/Batteries Not Included

Episode #319

Monday, Jul 29 2019 at 11:30 am

The Song Flower Solution/The Hard Weigh

Episode #320

Friday, Jul 26 2019 at 11:30 am

No Night Today/Fun in the Sun

Episode #204

Thursday, Jul 25 2019 at 11:30 am

Treehouse Handshake/The Big Pictures

Episode #318

Wednesday, Jul 24 2019 at 11:30 am

Hooray for Hair/Ice Is Nice

Episode #138

Tuesday, Jul 23 2019 at 11:30 am

Top of the Sky/Jiggle Bones

Episode #215

Monday, Jul 22 2019 at 11:30 am

Jumping on the Moon/Sneezy Riders

Episode #201

Friday, Jul 19 2019 at 11:30 am

Minnie Meerkat/Leaves

Episode #137

Thursday, Jul 18 2019 at 11:30 am

Rumbly Tumbly/Planet Name Game

Episode #212

Wednesday, Jul 17 2019 at 11:30 am

When I Grow Up/Doing It Differently

Episode #139

Tuesday, Jul 16 2019 at 11:30 am

Mind to Change/Curious Minds

Episode #317

Monday, Jul 15 2019 at 11:30 am

Big Cats/Fantastic Flour

Episode #136

Friday, Jul 12 2019 at 11:30 am

Aye Aye!/Trick or Treat

Episode #141

Thursday, Jul 11 2019 at 11:30 am

Nick's Cricket/Go with the Flow

Episode #308

Wednesday, Jul 10 2019 at 11:30 am

Bounce/Timmy Tippy Toe

Episode #203

Tuesday, Jul 9 2019 at 11:30 am

The Search for String/Mirror Mirror

Episode #305

Monday, Jul 8 2019 at 11:30 am

Enough is Enough/Back on Track

Episode #316

Friday, Jul 5 2019 at 11:30 am

Who Can See the Wind?/Gravity Drop

Episode #307

Thursday, Jul 4 2019 at 11:30 am

All Sorts of Things/Bubble Trouble

Episode #313

Wednesday, Jul 3 2019 at 11:30 am

Opposites Attract/The Talents of Balance

Episode #306

Tuesday, Jul 2 2019 at 11:30 am

The Surprising Bean/Hear Here

Episode #202

Monday, Jul 1 2019 at 11:30 am

Paper Chase/A Polar Adventure

Episode #217

Friday, Jun 28 2019 at 11:30 am

Be Cool/Elephant Walk

Episode #127

Wednesday, Jun 26 2019 at 11:30 am

Design Time/A Prize Surprise

Episode #309

Friday, Jun 21 2019 at 11:30 am

Balancing Act/Marvelous Marbles

Episode #218

Tuesday, Jun 18 2019 at 11:30 am

Biggest Bird/Drum Di Drum

Episode #219

Thursday, Jun 13 2019 at 11:30 am

The Cat in the Hat Knows A Lot About That!

Episode #304

Wednesday, Jun 12 2019 at 11:30 am

Pulling Together/Fact and Friction

Episode #303

Monday, Jun 10 2019 at 11:30 am