The Cat in the Hat Knows a Lot About That!

The Cat in the Hat Knows a Lot About That!

Voiced by award-winning actor Martin Short, Dr. Seuss's "The Cat in the Hat" guides friends Sally and Nick on fun-filled adventures where they make natural-science discoveries.

Series Links

WPT Blog Posts

There are currently no WPT Blog Posts for this series.

Genres

Genres

Series Support

Funding for The Cat in the Hat Knows a Lot About That! is provided in part by:

Upcoming Broadcasts of The Cat in the Hat Knows a Lot About That!

Show Me The Honey/Migration Vacation

Episode #101

Wednesday, Feb 20 at 11:30 am

Many Ants Make Light Work/Nest Best Thing

Episode #103

Thursday, Feb 21 at 11:30 am

Teeny Weeny Adventure/I See Seeds

Episode #122

Friday, Feb 22 at 11:30 am

The Cat in the Hat Knows A Lot About That!

Episode #304

Monday, Feb 25 at 11:30 am

Surprise Surprise/A Howling Good Time

Episode #123

Tuesday, Feb 26 at 11:30 am

Secret Super Digger/Pucker Up and Blow

Episode #124

Wednesday, Feb 27 at 11:30 am

Blue Feet Are Neat/A Little Reef Magic

Episode #126

Thursday, Feb 28 at 11:30 am

Be Cool/Elephant Walk

Episode #127

Friday, Mar 1 at 11:30 am

Treehouse Handshake/The Big Pictures

Episode #318

Monday, Mar 4 at 11:30 am

Checking The Boxes/Batteries Not Included

Episode #319

Tuesday, Mar 5 at 11:30 am

The Song Flower Solution/The Hard Weigh

Episode #320

Wednesday, Mar 6 at 11:30 am

Who Can See The Wind?/Gravity Drop

Episode #307

Thursday, Mar 7 at 11:30 am

The Smart Move/Simply Simple

Episode #315

Friday, Mar 8 at 11:30 am

You're It/The Holes Story

Episode #311

Monday, Mar 11 at 11:30 am

Jumping on the Moon/Sneezy Riders

Episode #201

Wednesday, Mar 13 at 11:30 am

The Surprising Bean/Hear Here

Episode #202

Friday, Mar 15 at 11:30 am

Bounce/Timmy Tippy Toe

Episode #203

Tuesday, Mar 19 at 11:30 am

Enough Is Enough/Back On Track

Episode #316

Wednesday, Mar 20 at 11:30 am

Previous Broadcasts

I Love the Nightlife/Oh Give Me a Home!

Episode #102

Tuesday, Feb 19 2019 at 11:30 am

Pulling Together/Fact and Friction

Episode #303

Monday, Feb 18 2019 at 11:30 am

Thump/Squirreled Away

Episode #119

Friday, Feb 15 2019 at 11:30 am

Pick Your Friends/Finola's Farm

Episode #120

Thursday, Feb 14 2019 at 11:30 am

A Plan for Sand/Whale Music

Episode #104

Wednesday, Feb 13 2019 at 11:30 am

Flower Power/Snowman's Land

Episode #105

Tuesday, Feb 12 2019 at 11:30 am

Accidents Happen....If You're Lucky/Making Waves

Episode #302

Monday, Feb 11 2019 at 11:30 am

Incredible Journey/Bamboozled

Episode #118

Friday, Feb 8 2019 at 11:30 am

Dress Up Day/Bathtime

Episode #106

Thursday, Feb 7 2019 at 11:30 am

Trees Company/Now You See Me

Episode #107

Wednesday, Feb 6 2019 at 11:30 am

Rain Game/No Sssweater Is Better

Episode #108

Tuesday, Feb 5 2019 at 11:30 am

Whatever Floats Your Boat/Building Bridges

Episode #301

Monday, Feb 4 2019 at 11:30 am

Night Lights/Go Snails Go!

Episode #110

Friday, Feb 1 2019 at 11:30 am

A Tale About Tails/Sticky Situation

Episode #109

Thursday, Jan 31 2019 at 11:30 am

Chasing Rainbows/Follow The Prints

Episode #116

Wednesday, Jan 30 2019 at 11:30 am

Jump!/Slow Down for Sloths

Episode #115

Tuesday, Jan 29 2019 at 11:30 am

The Lost Egg/Hold On Tight

Episode #114

Monday, Jan 28 2019 at 11:30 am

The Skin I'm In/Fishy Washy

Episode #220

Friday, Jan 25 2019 at 11:30 am

Maps/Termite Towers

Episode #113

Thursday, Jan 24 2019 at 11:30 am

You Should Be Dancing/Batty for Bats

Episode #112

Wednesday, Jan 23 2019 at 11:30 am

Flight of the Penguin/Let's Go Fly a Kite

Episode #111

Tuesday, Jan 22 2019 at 11:30 am

A Long Winter's Nap/The Tree Doctor

Episode #117

Monday, Jan 21 2019 at 11:30 am

Biggest Bird/Drum Di Drum

Episode #219

Friday, Jan 18 2019 at 11:30 am

Balancing Act/Marvelous Marbles

Episode #218

Thursday, Jan 17 2019 at 11:30 am

Top of the Sky/Jiggle Bones

Episode #215

Wednesday, Jan 16 2019 at 11:30 am

Wrapper's Delight/Dive Swim Scoop

Episode #216

Tuesday, Jan 15 2019 at 11:30 am

Paper Chase/A Polar Adventure

Episode #217

Monday, Jan 14 2019 at 11:30 am

Gorillas in the Nest/Tale of a Dragon

Episode #214

Friday, Jan 11 2019 at 11:30 am

Step This Way/Anything You Can Do

Episode #213

Thursday, Jan 10 2019 at 11:30 am

Rumbly Tumbly/Planet Name Game

Episode #212

Wednesday, Jan 9 2019 at 11:30 am

Take A Walk/Cotton Patch

Episode #211

Tuesday, Jan 8 2019 at 11:30 am

Little Lemmings/Keep The Beat

Episode #209

Friday, Jan 4 2019 at 11:30 am

Babies/Fast

Episode #208

Thursday, Jan 3 2019 at 11:30 am

Tough Enough/How Cool Is Coral

Episode #207

Wednesday, Jan 2 2019 at 11:30 am

Manatees and Mermaids/The Last Chocolate

Episode #206

Tuesday, Jan 1 2019 at 11:30 am

No Night Today/Fun in the Sun

Episode #204

Monday, Dec 31 2018 at 11:30 am

Meet The Beetles/Tongue Tied

Episode #205

Friday, Dec 28 2018 at 11:30 am

Bounce/Timmy Tippy Toe

Episode #203

Thursday, Dec 27 2018 at 11:30 am

Cause and Effect/Good Vibrations

Episode #314

Wednesday, Dec 26 2018 at 11:30 am

Reindeer Games/Along Came a Spider

Episode #121

Tuesday, Dec 25 2018 at 11:30 am

Seasons - Spring and Summer/Seasons - Fall and Winter

Episode #140

Friday, Dec 21 2018 at 11:30 am

All Sorts of Things/Bubble Trouble

Episode #313

Thursday, Dec 20 2018 at 11:30 am

Mind to Change/Curious Minds

Episode #317

Tuesday, Dec 18 2018 at 11:30 am

Enough Is Enough/Back On Track

Episode #316

Tuesday, Dec 11 2018 at 11:30 am

The Smart Move/Simply Simple

Episode #315

Monday, Dec 10 2018 at 11:30 am

Nick's Cricket/Go with the Flow

Episode #308

Friday, Dec 7 2018 at 11:30 am

You're It/The Holes Story

Episode #311

Thursday, Dec 6 2018 at 11:30 am